P. 1
Android Applications I use

Android Applications I use

|Views: 572|Likes:
Published by mynareshk

More info:

Published by: mynareshk on Dec 05, 2010
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

08/03/2012

pdf

text

original

Page 1 of 3

1. Fast Uninstaller [com.bright.uninstaller] 2. Alarm Clock [com.zjw.android.alarmclock] (AdMob) 3. Aldiko [com.aldiko.android] (AdMob) 4. AllClearFree [qsr.clearall] (AdMob) 5. Analog Clock Collection [smsr.com.acc] (AdMob) 6. AndExplorer [lysesoft.andexplorer] 7. Andro Ruler [com.blogspot.imapp.imandroscale] (AdMob) 8. Android System Info [com.electricsheep.asi] (AdMob) 9. android.icio.us [org.nou.droid] (Protected) 10. AppBrain App Market [com.appspot.swisscodemonkeys.apps] 11. Arity [arity.calculator] 12. AutoRotate OnOff [com.curvefish.widgets.autorotateonoff] 13. Baby Development [com.mqdp.developmentalmilestones] (Protected) (AdMob) 14. BBC News [net.jimblackler.newswidget] 15. Blackmoon AttachSave Lite [com.blackmoonit.AttachSave.lite] 16. Bluetooth File Transfer [it.medieval.blueftp] (AdMob) 17. BMI Calculator [com.youdroid.bmi] (AdMob) 18. Buddha [com.mqdp.buddhaquotes] (Protected) (AdMob) 19. Calculator Mem [com.j2eeknowledge.com] 20. Call List (Ad-Supported) (Pre-2.0) [com.rmfdev.callfaker] (Protected) (AdMob) 21. Call Schedule Lite [call.schedule.lite] 22. Capitals-Currency [com.myApp.nations] 23. Checkout Assist [com.rsf.cashie] (Protected) (AdMob) 24. Chess [se.chess] (AdMob) 25. Chess Free [uk.co.aifactory.chessfree] (AdMob) 26. Clothing Size Conversion [com.jeffrich.android.clothingsizeconversion] 27. COL Reminder [com.colapps.reminder] 28. Contact Analyzer 2 [com.andrew.contactanalyzer2] 29. Contact2Sim [com.happydroid.c2s] (AdMob) 30. Contacto's [com.movinapp.contactos] 31. ConvertPad - Unit Converter [com.mathpad.mobile.android.wt.unit] 32. Countries of the World [com.socratica.mobile.countries] 33. Currate [org.regler.currate] (AdMob) 34. Currency Converter [com.pocketools.currency] 35. cVolume light [jp.caldroid.cVolume.light] 36. DestinationPicker [luck.of.wise.emailpicker] 37. Digital Clock Widget [com.maize.digitalClock] 38. Discount calculator [mkoss.discount.calc] (AdMob) 39. DiskUsage [com.google.android.diskusage] 40. Droid Tesla [org.vlada.droidtesla] 41. DroidFish [org.petero.droidfish] 42. EasySMS [org.engineers.android.easysms] 43. EboBirthday [com.ebomike.ebobirthday] 44. ElectroDroid [it.android.demi.elettronica] (AdMob) 45. Energy Costs Calculator [com.abtools.energycostscalculator] (AdMob) 46. ES File Explorer [com.estrongs.android.pop] 47. Excel Function [com.leefj.application.excelfuncen] (AdMob) 48. Explain This! [com.wgs.exp] 49. EyeOnApps Free [eu.ekinci.eyeonapps.free] (AdMob) 50. Finding The Right Bra [com.lovepoint.rightbra] (Protected) (AdMob) 51. FitRight [com.tekops.fitright]

http://mail.google.com/mail/?ui=2&ik=0774c753f5&view=att&th=12c9543136ecd381&atti... 12/05/10

Page 2 of 3

52. FlightStats Lite [com.conducivetech.android.lite] 53. Free Dictionary Org [org.freedictionary] 54. FreeCell [com.odesys.freecell.ads] (AdMob) 55. Geomedroid [geo.siskotech.android] 56. GMAT Idioms [com.deepblu.Idioms] (Protected) (AdMob) 57. Gold Price [com.local.entity.mobile.android.goldprice] 58. Hello Expense [com.helloexpense] 59. Hindi Dictionary V2.0 [wali.hindidict] (Protected) 60. Hindi Flashcards [com.zemobo.flashcards.devanagari] 61. IM+ [de.shapeservices.impluslite] 62. India Newspapers [com.barisefe.indianewspapers] 63. Indian Rail [com.rahul.utility.indianrail] (AdMob) 64. Instant Lyrics Lite [com.saatcioglu.android.instantlyrics] 65. Interval Beeper [nl.renedegroot.android.intervalbeeper] 66. IOU [tubin.debts] (AdMob) 67. Klondike [com.softick.android.solitaire.klondike] 68. LED Clock [com.tmsoft.ledclock] (AdMob) 69. LED Scroller 3 [no.dkit.android.ledscrollerfull] (AdMob) 70. Loan Calc [com.cityjams.calculators.loan] (Protected) (AdMob) 71. Logbook: Fuel Economy Calculator [certaintySoftware.android] (Protected) 72. Mabilo Wallpapers [mabilo.wallpapers] 73. MeContacts [com.keeneeto.mecontacts] 74. Mighty Grocery Lite [com.mightypocket.grocery] 75. Mileage [com.evancharlton.mileage] 76. Minesweeper For Android [com.panu] 77. Missed Reminder [ru.orangesoftware.areminder] 78. Mobile Diary [com.mobile.apps.utils] 79. Mortgage Calculator [com.calculator.mortgage] (AdMob) 80. MortPlayer Music [de.stohelit.folderplayer] (AdMob) 81. Motivational Quotes [com.motivationalquotes] (AdMob) 82. My Places [myplaces.pack] 83. Navaile Electrical Calculator (beta) [com.navaile.WireCalc] (Protected) 84. Nearby [com.getgeonotes.local] 85. NewsRob [com.newsrob] (AdMob) 86. NightWatch [org.anddev_buxs.nightwatch] 87. Notes [nl.jacobras.notes] (AdMob) 88. Now And Then [com.kentbroadbent.nowandthen] (AdMob) 89. OpenCellID Client [biz.wolschon.android.opencellid.client] (AdMob) 90. Orienteer [com.deafcode.android.Orienteer] 91. Pass Generator [es.satiro.passgenerator] 92. Percent Calculator [com.cityjams.calculators] (Protected) 93. Periodic Table [com.mathpad.mobile.android.wt.periodic] 94. pFinance [com.pfinance] 95. Phonalyzr [com.phonalyzr] 96. Phone info [myc.phone.PhoneInfo] 97. Phone Silencer [org.peterbaldwin.silencer] 98. PhoneInfoWidget [paul.d.phoneinfowidget] 99. PowerVocab [com.applimobile.powervocab] 100. Quick Battery [com.bwx.qs.battery] 101. Quick Save [cz.shmoula.android.quicksave] 102. Quickdroid [vu.de.urpool.quickdroid]

http://mail.google.com/mail/?ui=2&ik=0774c753f5&view=att&th=12c9543136ecd381&atti... 12/05/10

Page 3 of 3

103. RealCalc [uk.co.nickfines.RealCalc] 104. Romans [com.thetalogik.Romans] (AdMob) 105. Romantic Love Poems [com.ashley.romanticpoems] (Protected) (AdMob) 106. Screens [aspidoff.screens] 107. Shop Around [com.mqdp.hereyougo] (Protected) (AdMob) 108. SIM Checker Pro [org.ajeje.simcheckerdonate] 109. Smart Rotator [net.xdevelop.rotator_t] (AdMob) 110. SMS Composer [smsr.com.sc] (AdMob) 111. SpellDial [org.ravelin.android] 112. SportsNews [com.teamandroid.sportsnews] (AdMob) 113. Sudoku [com.frankandchase.sudoku] (Protected) 114. Sundroid Free [uk.co.sundroid.free] 115. Super Bubble Breaker [com.scoreloop.android.passionbuuble] (AdMob) 116. TASMAC [com.bt.taskmac] 117. TetroSpin Free [emre.android.tetrominofree] (AdMob) 118. Text Edit [org.paulmach.textedit] 119. TheRightCard [com.zobo.therightcard] 120. Timed Profiles [ayman.utils.timedprofiles] 121. Times of India [com.dipoletech.android.toi] (AdMob) 122. TipCalc [com.ashwin.tipcalc] 123. TipNSplit [com.handyapps.tipnsplit] (AdMob) 124. Toggle Screen Timeout [net.mensus.togglescreen] 125. Touch Calendar [uk.co.olilan.touchcalendar.trial] 126. txeet [com.just2me.funtxeet2] 127. Unit Converter [org.wopnersoft.unitconverter] 128. Vaccination Record Lite [com.smartware.mobile.android.vaccinationrecordlite] 129. Where's My Droid [com.alienmanfc6.wheresmyandroid] 130. White Killer [com.bg.whitekiller] (AdMob) 131. WiFinder [com.pgmsoft.wifinder] 132. Wikidroid [com.isaacwaller.wikipedia] 133. Wisdom Quotes Lite [com.xim.wq_lite] 134. Wock [com.commabit.wock] (AdMob) 135. World Weather Clock [org.satok.gweather]

http://mail.google.com/mail/?ui=2&ik=0774c753f5&view=att&th=12c9543136ecd381&atti... 12/05/10

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->