You are on page 1of 1

Please let Mayor Mallory, all 9 Council members

,
and the City Manager know how you feel
about wasteful streetcar spending
Mayor Mark Mallory (supports wasteful streetcar spending)
mayor.mallory@cincinnati-oh.gov
(513) 352-3250

Councilmembers
Leslie Ghiz (opposes streetcar spending)
leslie.ghiz@cincinnati-oh.gov
(513) 352-3344

Chris Monzel (opposes streetcar spending)
chris.monzel@cincinnati-oh.gov
(513) 352-3640

Roxanne Qualls (supports wasteful streetcar spending)
roxanne.qualls@cincinnati-oh.gov
(513) 352-3604

Laure Quinlivan (supports wasteful streetcar spending)
laure.quinlivan@cincinnati-oh.gov
(513) 352-5303

Cecil Thomas (supports wasteful streetcar spending)
cecil.thomas@cincinnati-oh.gov
(513) 352-3499

Charlie Winburn (opposes streetcar spending)
charlie.winburn@cincinnati-oh.gov
(513) 352-5354

Wendell Young (supports wasteful streetcar spending)
wendell.young@cincinnati-oh.gov
(513) 352-3466

Council member Berding’s information is on the reverse side and
Council member Bortz has a legal conflict of interest preventing him from voting

City Manager
Milton Dohoney (supports wasteful streetcar spending)
citymanager@cincinnati-oh.gov
(513) 352-3243

Fraternal Order of Police Council member Jeff Berding
1900 Central Parkway, City Hall
Cincinnati, Ohio 45214 801 Plum Street
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202