A. D.

Heath Mail - Woodlands RUD # 1 Director vacancies

https://mail.google.com/mail/?ui=2&ik=5d114a57ba&view=pt&search=i...

A.D. Heath <adrian@countycitizens.com>

Woodlands RUD # 1 Director vacancies
Shane Potter <SPotter@tceq.state.tx.us> Mon, Dec 13, 2010 at 10:41 AM To: Adrian <adrianheath@yahoo.com> Cc: Mitchell Page <mgpage@sphllp.com>, Skip Ferris <AFerris@tceq.state.tx.us>, Anthony Schneider <ASchneid@tceq.state.tx.us>, Bea Flores <BFLORES@tceq.state.tx.us>, Tammy Lee Holguin-Benter <THOLGUIN@tceq.state.tx.us> Mr. Heath, In response to your questions: Looking at your legislature it only states that a landowner shall petition the Commission. You need to have your attorney interpret the meaning of that section, to determine how many landowners you would require. I cannot interpret the meaning of that bill. In regards to the inactive status. The District last filed an affidavit for dormancy back in 2001. If the District has been active, i.e. building homes, changing directors, etc... A new board registration form needs to be submitted. In addition, the District must provide the Commission copies of the audits or financial reports filed for each fiscal year since 2001. This is considered a notice before violation, therefore the District has 30 days before being issued a violation for noncompliance in reporting. \ Please feel free to contact us with any additional questions or comments. Thanks,

Shane Potter, E.I.T. Districts Bond Team Texas Commission on Environmental Quality Ph: (512) 239-4734

>>> Adrian <adrianheath@yahoo.com> 12/13/2010 10:11 AM >>>
[Quoted text hidden]

1 of 1

12/13/2010 12:35 PM

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful