AI IT Channels Project Plan updated 2/23/2004

Status

ID
1

Task
AI IT Projects PDB Re-Architecture/PDB-ChATT Integration PDB-Chatt Integration - Step 2 (BAT) - #48337 Phase II - Reporting Mexico Local Demo - #48339 PBP 1.2 Cisco 11i Cisco 11i QTC Partner Registration - Phase II CDB Sunset - PDB Comet Replacement - #48343 Regional Planning Phase I Regional Planning Phase II - Phase II - #48807 CSApp Release 2.1 Phase II Phase III CPV Release 2.0 COMF OIP Approval Tool POS Data Cleanup Promotion Central VIP (Value Incentive Program) VIP 3.0 VIP 3.1 VEM (Value Engagement Model) Program WWPPS Global Improvement Other (Recurring Updates and Documentation) Tool Enhancements AI IT Channels Quarterly Snapshots Update project data Latam Channel Website AI IT Website Channels Updates

Start
Mon 9/29/03 Mon 10/20/03 Mon 10/20/03 Thu 8/12/04 Mon 10/27/03 Tue 10/21/03 Mon 9/29/03 Mon 11/3/03 Mon 10/13/03 Wed 10/15/03 Tue 12/2/03 Wed 11/19/03 Mon 10/13/03 Wed 11/19/03 Thu 3/11/04 Mon 3/1/04 Mon 12/1/03 Fri 12/12/03 Fri 2/20/04 Mon 3/1/04 Thu 12/18/03 Thu 12/18/03 Tue 2/10/04 Wed 1/28/04 Mon 1/19/04 Mon 10/13/03 Mon 1/12/04 Mon 11/10/03 Fri 10/17/03 Mon 11/3/03 Mon 10/13/03

Finish
Mon 9/26/05 Thu 1/13/05 Fri 5/21/04 Thu 1/13/05 Fri 5/7/04 Mon 4/5/04 Mon 9/26/05 Mon 9/26/05 Mon 3/8/04 Mon 5/31/04 Mon 3/1/04 Fri 3/4/05 Thu 7/15/04 Fri 6/4/04 Thu 7/15/04 Fri 6/18/04 Wed 8/18/04 Wed 3/24/04 Thu 9/2/04 Mon 3/14/05 Fri 4/30/04 Fri 3/26/04 Fri 4/30/04 Thu 12/2/04 Fri 9/23/05 Fri 9/23/05 Fri 9/23/05 Fri 8/12/05 Fri 9/2/05 Mon 9/5/05 Fri 9/16/05

Biz PM

IT PM

Green Green Green Red Green

11 12 38 57 76 92

agoryach agoryach gmurriet giharrel

mfrutos mfrutos wihamilt mfrutos

Green Green Green Green Green Green Green Green Green Red Green Yellow Green Green

94 154 173 185 189 202 216 229 244 257 277 290 308 326 327 341

vnarayan kalin prprabhu glewando glewando hywong hywong hywong hywong gss gss mwhitney mruskay gss ezheng mfrutos ssagadop miharris ssamudra ssamudra ssagadop ssagadop ssagadop miharris

Yellow Yellow

355 375 450

nbarnes wihamilt wihamilt

Ongoing

452 519

Ongoing Ongoing Ongoing

538 614 668

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful

Master Your Semester with Scribd & The New York Times

Special offer: Get 4 months of Scribd and The New York Times for just $1.87 per week!

Master Your Semester with a Special Offer from Scribd & The New York Times