You are on page 1of 2




Republican Leader Brian Kolb

Republican Leader Pro Tem James Conte
Assistant Minority Leader Pro Tem Marc Molinaro
Ranking Republican Member Committee Teresa Sayward
Standing Committees
Deputy Republican Leader Robert Oaks
Assistant Republican Leader William Barclay
Assistant Republican Leader William Reilich
Republican Whip Gary Finch
Deputy Republican Whip Daniel Burling
Assistant Republican Whip James Tedisco
Chairman, Republican Conference Clifford Crouch
Vice-Chair, Republican Conference Jane Corwin
Secretary, Republican Conference Nancy Calhoun
Chairman, Joint Conference Committee Marc Butler
Vice-Chair, Joint Conference Committee Philip Boyle
Chairman, Steering Committee Steven Hawley
Vice-Chair, Steering Committee Joseph Giglio
Chairman, Program Committee Joseph Saladino
Ranker Republican Member, James Hayes
Ways and Means Comm



Aging Al Graf
Agriculture Ken Blankenbush
Alcoholism Mark Johns
Banks Andrew Raia
Children and Families Chris Friend
Cities John Ceretto
Codes Phil Boyle
Consumer Affairs Don Miller
Corporations Jane Corwin
Corrections Joseph Giglio
Economic Development Marc Butler
Education Joel Miller
Election Law Kevin Smardz
Environmental Conservation Sean Hanna
Energy George Amedore
Ethics & Guidance Brian Curran
Food, Farm & Nutrition Peter Lopez
Governmental Employees Nicole Malliotakis
Governmental Operations Janet Duprey
Health Louis Tobacco
Higher Education Dan Losquadro
House Operations Phil Palmesano
Housing Michael Fitzpatrick
Insurance Will Barclay
Judiciary Thomas McKevitt
Labor Ann Rabbitt
Libraries & Educa. Technology Phil Palmesano
Local Government Tony Jordan
Mental Health Steven Katz
Oversight Michael Montesano
Racing and Wagering Edward Ra
Real Property Steve McLaughlin
Rules Brian Kolb
Small Business Claudia Tenney
Social Services Andy Goodell
Tourism Dean Murray
Transportation David McDonough
Veterans’ Affairs Robert Castelli
Ways and Means James Hayes

Related Interests