You are on page 1of 2


Thomas W. Schervish
Owner & Chairman
Stark Management Services

Vice Chairman Treasurer

Theodore V. Boyd Roger A. Bettis
Chairman President
First Communications
Green Lines Transportation, Inc.
Secretary Assistant Treasurer
R. David Robinson, Sr.
Retired Vice President Gary R. Smith
Superior Beverage of Akron MARS COO
Division 11 Good Energy

Roger Goodell Donald E. Jakeway

Commissioner President & CEO
National Football League Brooks Development Authority

Jerry Jones
Owner/President/General Manager K.S. (Bud) Adams, Jr.
Founder, Owner, Chairman of Board,
Dallas Cowboys
President, CEOTennessee Titans
Robert Mahoney
Retired Chairman of the Board & Michael McCaskey
Chairman of the Board
Chicago Bears
Diebold, Inc.
William H. Belden, Jr.
Willie E. Lanier
Chairman of the Board
Chairman of the Board
The Belden Brick Co.
The Lanier Group, LC/Pro Football
Hall of Fame Member Bernard McRae, Jr.
JMB Integrated Solutions
William V. Bidwill Ed Roth
President President
Arizona Cardinals Aultman Hospital

John L. Muhlbach, Jr. Ronald W. Dougherty

Vice-President Attorney
A.A. Hammersmith Insurance, Inc. Krugliak, Wilkins, Griffiths &
Dougherty Co., LPA
Todd Blackledge
Lead Analyst Steve Schott
ESPN’s Saturday Night Prime Time Managing Partner
Dennis Nash
CEO Peter R. Elliott
Kenan Advantage Group Retired Executive Director
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Pat Bowlen
President & CEO Dan Snyder
Denver Broncos Owner
Washington Redskins
James E. Nevels
Chairman, The Swarthmore Group W.R. Timken, Jr.
Chairman of the Board, The Hershey Former U.S. Ambassador to Germany
Company Retired Chairman of the Board and
CEO of the Timken, Co.
Mike Brown
President Joseph Halter
Cincinnati Bengals President
Solmet Technologies, Inc.
Daniel M. Rooney
Chairman Denise DeBartolo York
Pittsburgh Steelers/Pro Football Hall Owner
of Fame Member San Francisco 49ers

Stephen G. Deuble Randall C. Hunt

President & Chairman of Board Attorney
DCC Corp & The Massillon Plaque Krugliak. Wilkins, Griffiths &
Co. Dougherty Co., LPA