News Paper Name Email ID Mum - Tel No Sakaal Times Madhav Gokhalemadhav.gokhale@sakaltimes.

com Meera Joshi meera.joshi@sakaaltimes.com Sakal Paper Omkar Bhide obhide@gmail.com lelemukund@hotmail.com gogate.kanchan@gmail.com

Times Of India Kanchan Gogate Pune Mirror

Sapna / Paula mirrorfeatures@gmail.com Sapna Sarfare sarfaresapna@gmail.com Vishakha Sharma vishakha2187@gmail.com vishakha.sharma@timesgroup.com

Pune Times

Naved Anjum Neha Kaura

naved.anjum@timesgroup.com neha.kaura@timesgroup.com kauraneha@gmail.com kavitakane@gmail.com dgranjan@gmail.com

DNA

Kavita Kane D Ranjan

Anuradha

mane.anuradha@gmai Indian Express Prasad Ghare prasad.ghare@expressindia.com Rohan Swamy rohanswamy@gmail.com rohan.swamy@expressindia.com Sunanda Mehtasunanda.mehta@expressindia.com Deven Manohar Kulkarni Pradeep Niphadkar devena99@gmail.com lkeditpune@lokmat.com

Loksatta Daily Jagran Lokmat

Daily Prabhat Sushant Sangve Shailesh

suprabhatpune@gmail.com dailyprabhat@gmail.com smr.kodilkar@gmail.com

Economic Times Gouri Athale

gouri.athale@timesgroup.com

Mid-day

Chandran Iyer

chandraniyer9@gmail.com chandran.iyer@mid-day.com debarati.palit@mid-day.com mahanagari@rediffmail.com

67017171

Mahanagari

Arun Elonkar

in Gujarat Samachar Mumbai Samachar .co.Kesari Ramdas Nehulkar rdnehulkar@yahoo.

27422448 9881256078 020 .manuel@ 020 .26131541 / 42 / 43 9373005448sagnik.30112223 / 24 66353794 Vikas 022 .67016021 .22022627 020 .Shaileja 020 .choudhury@expressindia.Pune Tel No 020 .30112231 020 .39879100 After Hours 2243888888 9890312818 Gauri Singh mane.30112232 020 .25665701 020 .com 22851964.24454841 9922404960 9922404946 020 .25533828 020 .24405500 020 .30112237 9850642414 9960412813 BT .30112255 020 .67015753 . 22022985.7 020 .anuradha@gmail.67010102 022 .24393001 .66353535 Shaileja 022 .com 020 . 9890159577 67440277 020 .25533828 9850311411 9850384232 022 .26 9967593623 020 .25513872 / 73 Mobile No 9881098340 9860251166 9922421547 Mryutyunjay Mumbai 9892541019 020 . 6 +(91)-(22)-22022627.22735249 mark.30112285 020 .

24943420 Vaishali 022 .22045531 .24921640 24943421.22 .

com 66353535 22735249 mark.mrityunjaybose@gmail.com minal bagel s_gauri@dnaindia. 22022985.manuel@timesgroup. 67440000 22022627 67015753 .net 851964.

Naresh Bhai gsnews1@yahoo.com 22045531 .

khelkar@aajtak.com Star News Zee News India TV Ajay Kamble ajaykamble@indiatvnews.com Mumbai Pune 66665000 30434600 26832290 26830770 Aaj Tak TV Today Pankaj Khelkar pankaj.com pune.tv 020 .in imtiaz@ndtv.zeenews@gmail.com Times Now nowdesk@gmail.com newsdesk@gmail.News Channel C News NDTV Name Gujar Imtiaz Email ID gujar@pn2.net.24327033 advait.vsnl.mehta@ibnlokmat.24321260 assign_marathi@starnews.in 66630114 Arun Mehetre arunm.com Headlines Today CNN Doordarshan News .com IBN Nitin Chaudhari nitin.tv 40019666 020 .help@gmail.co.com 67801000 39569000 ### 24999944 24990378 24983355 66607430 / 31 22031415 Sahara Samay Pratibha Chandra pchandran99@gmail.chaudhari@ibnlokmat.com pciyer@hotmail.pune@rediffmail.com 23061726 zeenews.

Mobile ### ### ### ### ### ### ### ### .

67016021 .in ### 020 .com ### ### 020 .com ### 020 .in .66250983 Big FM Radio City Pranay N Rahul R pranayn@myradiocity.day 94.com rahulr@myradiocity.3 Sangram Khopade sangram.66444444 Mid .Radio Channels Name Email ID Mumbai Pune Radio Mirchi Abhijit Goray abhijit.66060983 020 .salunke@radioone.26 Ketki Salunke ketki.khopade@radioone.goray@timesgroup.

Mobile ### ### 16021 .26 ### .

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful