2011 Norwich Bulletin Oscar contest

Fill out this form and return to the Norwich Bulletin by 5 p.m. Feb. 25, 2011; One entry per person E-mail to kfranklin@norwichbulletin.com; fax to 860-887-9666; or mail to 2011 Oscar Contest, Norwich Bulletin, 66 Franklin St., Norwich, CT 06360 Winner will receive a grand prize to be determined; in case of a tie after the tiebreaker the winner will be chosen at random

Name: _______________________________ Hometown: ________________________ E-mail: ______________________________ Phone: ____________________________
Picture ❑ “Black Swan” ❑ “The Fighter” ❑ “Inception” ❑ “The Kids Are All Right” ❑ “The King’s Speech” ❑ “127 Hours” ❑ “The Social Network” ❑ “Toy Story 3” ❑ “True Grit” ❑ “Winter’s Bone” Actor ❑ Javier Bardem, “Biutiful” ❑ Jeff Bridges, “True Grit” ❑ Jesse Eisenberg, “The Social Network” ❑ James Franco, “127 Hours” Supporting A ctor ❑ Christian Bale, “The Fighter” ❑ John Hawkes, “Winter's Bone” ❑ Jeremy Renner, “The Town” ❑ Mark Ruffalo, “The Kids Are All Right” ❑ Geoffrey Rush, “The King's Speech” Actress ❑ Annette Bening, “The Kids Are All Right” ❑ Nicole Kidman, “Rabbit Hole” ❑ Jennifer Lawrence, “Winter's Bone” ❑ Natalie Portman, “Black Swan” ❑ Michelle Williams, “Blue Valentine” Supporting Actress ❑ Amy Adams, “The Fighter” ❑ Helena Bonham Carter, “The King's Speech” ❑ Melissa Leo, “The Fighter” ❑ Hailee Steinfeld, “True Grit” ❑ Jacki Weaver, “Animal Kingdom” Director ❑ Darren Aronofsky, “Black Swan” ❑ David O. Russell, “The Fighter” ❑ Tom Hooper, “The King's Speech” ❑ David Fincher, “The Social Network” ❑ Joel Coen and Ethan Coen, “True Grit” Adapted Screenplay ❑ Danny Boyle & Simon Beaufoy, “127 Hours” ❑ Aaron Sorkin, “The Social Network” ❑ Michael Arndt, “Toy Story 3” ❑ Joel Coen & Ethan Coen, “True Grit” ❑ Debra Granik & Anne Rosellini, “Winter's Bone” Original Screenplay ❑ Mike Leigh, “Another Year” ❑ Scott Silver and Paul Tamasy & Eric Johnson, “The Fighter” ❑ Christopher Nolan, “Inception” ❑ Lisa Cholodenko & Stuart Blumberg, “The Kids Are All Right” ❑ David Seidler, “The King’s Speech” Cinematography ❑ Matthew Libatique, “Black Swan” ❑ Wally Fister, “Inception” ❑ Danny Cohen, “The King's Speech” ❑ Jeff Cronenweth, “The Social Network” ❑ Roger Deakins, “True Grit” Film Editing ❑ Andrew Weisblum, “Black Swan” ❑ Pamela Martin, “The Fighter” ❑ Tariq Anwar, “The King's Speech” ❑ Jon Harris, “127 Hours” ❑ Angus Wall and Kirk Baxter, “The Social Network” O riginal Song ❑ “Coming Home,” from “Country Strong” ❑ “I See the Light,” from “Tangled” ❑ “If I Rise,” from “127 Hours” ❑ “We Belong Together,” from “Toy Story 3”

TIEBREAKER Number of Academy Awards for “The King’s Speech”: _________

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful