P. 1
2010-2011 Utah Educational Directory

2010-2011 Utah Educational Directory

|Views: 920|Likes:
Published by State of Utah
2010-2011 directory of Utah education, including schools and school districts in the state. For more information, visit schools.utah.gov
2010-2011 directory of Utah education, including schools and school districts in the state. For more information, visit schools.utah.gov

More info:

Published by: State of Utah on Feb 08, 2011
Copyright:Public Domain

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

11/14/2011

pdf

text

original

92 S Lodestone Way
Tooele, Utah 84074

Telephone: 435-833-1900

Fax: 435-833-1912

Enrollment: 13,180

Total No. Tchrs: 730

www.tooelesd.org

TOOELE

TINTIC

118

BOARD OF EDUCATION

Bryan, Scott

Member

792 Aspen Way, Tooele

84074

Dale, Beth

Member

1946 Clemens Way, Tooele

84074

Gowans, Dr. Gary

President

731 W 200 S, Tooele

84074

Hogan, Jeffrey

Member

P.O. Box 246, Stockton

84071

Holt, Julia

Vice President

860 Upland Dr, Tooele

84074

Jensen, Carol

Member

5373 Oswego Lane, Erda

84074

Nelson, Karen

Member

164 S 800 E, Grantsville

84029

DISTRICT STAFF

Linares, Terry

Superintendent

E-mail: tlinares@tooeleschools.org
Beacham, Dave

Supv/Maintenance

Bushek, Debra

Dir/Assessment

Christensen, Terry

Dir/HR

Hamm, Jeff

Dir/Ele. Ed

Johnson, Daniel

Dir/Sec. Ed

Luke, Ken

Asst. Superintendent

Pitt, Doelene

Dir/Spec Ed

Reese, Richard

Business Administrator

Roberts, Bobbie

Dir/Curriculum

Roberts, Elva

Supv/Food Serv

Taggart, John

Dir/Title I

Valdez, Diane

Assistant to Superintendent

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS

30–102

K-6

COPPER CANYON ELEMENTARY

1600 N Broadway, Tooele

84074

Telephone: 435-843-3820

Fax: 435-843-3824

Enrollment: 582

No. Tchrs: 32

Principal: Clint Spindler
E-mail: cspindler@tooeleschools.org

30–104

K–6

DUGWAY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Bldg 5000 Valdez Cir, Dugway

84022

Telephone: 435-831-4259

Fax: 435-831-4469

Enrollment: 118

No. Tchrs: 12

Principal: Nancy Poulson
E-mail: npoulson@tooeleschools.org

30–106

K–6

EAST ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

135 S 7th Street, Tooele

84074

Telephone: 435-833-1951

Fax: 435-833-1952

Enrollment: 490

No. Tchrs: 24

Principal: Shanz Leonelli
E-mail : sleonelli@tooeleschools.org

30–112

K–6

HARRIS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

251 N 1st Street, Tooele

84074

Telephone: 435-833-1961

Fax: 435-833-1965

Enrollment: 482

No. Tchrs: 24

Principal: Cleo Riggs
E-mail: criggs@tooeleschools.org

30–116

K–6

IBAPAH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

116 Eagles Nest, Ibapah

84034

Telephone: 435-234-1113

Fax: 435-234-1175

Enrollment: 18

No. Tchrs: 3

Principal: Kent Parsons
E-mail: kparsons@tooeleschools.org

30–128

K–6

MIDDLE CANYON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

751 E 1000 N, Tooele

84074

Telephone: 435-833-1906

Fax: 435-843-3802

Enrollment: 567

No. Tchrs: 26

Principal: Dave Whiting
E-mail: dwhiting@tooeleschools.org

30–132

K–6

NORTHLAKE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

268 N Coleman, Tooele

84074

Telephone: 435-833-1940

Fax: 435-833-1943

Enrollment: 543

No. Tchrs: 30

Principal: JoAn Coon
E-mail: jcoon@tooeleschools.org

30–134

K–6

OVERLAKE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

2052 N 170 W, Tooele

84074

Telephone: 435-843-3805

Fax: 435-843-3809

Enrollment: 611

No. Tchrs: 28

Principal: Jan Johnson
E-mail: jjohnson@tooeleschools.org

30–124

K–6

ROSE SPRINGS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

5349 N Insbrook Place, Stansbury Park

84074

Telephone: 435-833-9015

Fax: 435-833-9207

Enrollment: 758

No. Tchrs: 34

Principal: Leon Jones
E-mail: ljones@tooeleschools.org

30–138

K–6

SETTLEMENT CANYON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

935 W Timpie Road, Tooele

84074

Telephone: 435-882-4597

Fax: 435-882-0760

Enrollment: 653

No. Tchrs: 30

Principal: Gailynn Warr
E-mail: gwarr@tooeleschools.org

30–140

K–6

ANNA SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

P.O. Box 879, Wendover

84083

Telephone: 435-665-0470

Fax: 435-665-7562

TOOELE

TOOELE

119

Enrollment: 217

No. Tchrs: 16

Principal: Kent Parsons
E-mail: kparsons@tooeleschools.org

30–120

K–6

STANSBURY PARK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

485 Country Club Dr, Stansbury Park

84074

Telephone: 435-833-1968

Fax: 435-833-1972

Enrollment: 743

No. Tchrs: 35

Principal: Xenia Young
E-mail: xyoung@tooeleschools.org

30–136

K–6

VERNON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

70 N Main, Vernon

84080

Telephone: 435-839-3433

Fax: 435-839-3433

Enrollment: 33

No. Tchrs: 3

Lead Teacher: Lana Thomas
E-mail: lthomas@tooeleschools.org

30–142

K–6

WEST ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

451 W 300 S, Tooele

84074

Telephone: 435-833-1931

Fax: 435-833-1933

Enrollment: 448

No. Tchrs: 23

Principal: Suzanne Owen
E-mail: sowen@tooeleschools.org

30–146

K–4

WILLOW ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

439 S Willow St, Grantsville

84029

Telephone: 435-884-4527

Fax: 435-884-4531

Enrollment: 569

No. Tchrs: 45

Principal: Mark Brunsdale
E-mail: mbrunsdale@tooeleschools.org

JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOLS

30–308

5–8

GRANTSVILLE JR HIGH SCHOOL*

318 S Hale, Grantsville

84029

Telephone: 435-884-4510

Fax: 435-884-4513

Enrollment: 361

No. Tchrs: 43

Principal: Keith Davis
E-mail: davisk@tooeleschools.org

30–408

7–8

CLARKE N. JOHNSEN JR HIGH SCHOOL

2152 N 400 W, Tooele

84074

Telephone: 435-833-1939

Fax: 435-843-3816

Enrollment: 854

No. Tchrs: 42

Principal: Danny Hal Strain
Asst. Principal: Suzanne Owen
E-mail: hstrain@tooeleschools.org

30–404

7–8

TOOELE JR HIGH SCHOOL

411 W Vine Street, Tooele

84074

Telephone: 435-882-2100

Fax: 435-833-1923

Cafeteria Telephone: 435-833-1927

Enrollment: 637

No. Tchrs: 35

Principal: Larry Abraham
Asst. Principal: Bryce Eardley
E-mail: labraham@tooeleschools.org

HIGH SCHOOLS

30–704

7–12

DUGWAY HIGH SCHOOL**

Bldg 5020 5th St, Dugway

84022

Telephone: 435-831-4566

Fax: 435-831-4951

Enrollment: 102

No. Tchrs: 12

Principal: Robin Nielson
E-mail: rnielson@tooeleschools.org

30–708

9–12

GRANTSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL**

155 E Cherry Street, Grantsville

84029

Telephone: 435-884-4500

Fax: 435-884-4519

Enrollment: 649

No. Tchrs: 55

Principal: Travis McCluskey
Asst. Principal: Betsy Swynenburg
E-mail: tmccluskey@tooeleschools.org

30–720

9–12

STANSBURY HIGH SCHOOL**

5300 N Aberdeen Lane, Stansbury Park

84074

Telephone: 435-882-2479

Fax: 435-882-4049

Enrollment: 1,307

No. Tchrs:84

Principal: Kendall Topham
Asst. Principal: Charlie Mohler
E-mail: ktopham@tooeleschools.org

30–712

9–12

TOOELE HIGH SCHOOL**

301 W Vine Street, Tooele

84074

Telephone: 435-833-1978

Fax: 435-833-1984

Enrollment: 1,385

No. Tchrs: 91

Principal: Bill Gochis
Asst. Principal: Mat Jackson
Asst. Principal: Jared Small
E-mail: bgochis@tooeleschools.org

30–714

9–12

WENDOVER HIGH SCHOOL**

Box 610, Wendover

84083

Telephone: 435-665-2343

Fax: 435-665-7706

Enrollment: 175

No. Tchrs: 19

Principal: John Barrus
E-mail: jbarrus@tooeleschools.org

SPECIAL SCHOOLS

30–740

9–12

BLUE PEAK HIGH SCHOOL

211 S Tooele Blvd, Tooele

84074

Telephone: 435-833-8700

Fax: 435-833-8785

Enrollment: 51

No. Tchrs: 14

Principal: Mark Ernst
E-mail: mernst@tooeleschools.org

TOOELE

TOOELE

120

30–101
EARLY LEARNING CENTER

555 E Vine, Tooele

84074

Telephone: 435-833-1966

Fax: 435-833-1998

Enrollment: 0

No. Tchrs: 10

Director, Special Ed: Doelene Pitt
Preschool Coordinator: Dee Ann Hall
E-mail: dpitt@tooeleschools.org

30–750

9–12

GRANTSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (Home Study)

155 E Cherry Street, Grantsville

84029

Telephone: 435-884-4500

Fax: 435-884-4519

Enrollment: 23

No. Tchrs: 0

Principal: Travis McCluskey
E-mail: tmccluskey@tooeleschools.org

30–765

9–12

STANSBURY HIGH SCHOOL (Home Study)

5300 N Aberdeen Lane, Stansbury Park

84074

Telephone: 435-882-2479

Fax: 435-882-4049

Enrollment: 6

No. Tchrs: 0

Principal: Kendall Topham
E-mail: ktopham@tooeleschools.org

30–745

9–12

TOOELE HIGH SCHOOL (Home Study)

50 S 200 W, Tooele

84074

Telephone: 435-833-9590

Fax: NA

Enrollment: 48

No. Tchrs: 1

Principal: Bill Gochis
E-mail: bgochis@tooeleschools.org

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->