The Deathwing ± Color scheme: White, Bleached Bone, Snakebite leather The First Company of the Dark Angels

is the Deathwing. It includes 20 Terminator Squads, several Dreadnoughts and Land Raiders. Its command staff includes the Deathwing Master Belial, a Chaplain, an Apothecary and a Standard Bearer.

The Ravenwing - Color scheme: Black and White
The Second Company of the Dark Angels is the Ravenwing. It includes Attack Bikes, Land Speeders, and Bikes. Its command staff includes the Ravenwing Master Sammael, a Chaplain, an Apothecary, and a Standard Bearer.

Codex Companies (3rd - 10th)

Battle Companies (3rd, 4th, and 5th): Organized into 6 Tactical Squads, 2 Assault Squads, 2 Devastator Squads, as well as possessing Rhinos and Dreadnoughts.


Reserve Companies: Organized in this manner; 6th and 7th Company: 10 Tactical Squads 8th Company: 10 Assault Squads 9th Company: 10 Devastator Squads.


10th (Scout) Company: includes the regular command staff and Scout squads. Command Staff: Each company includes a Company Master (rank equivalent to a Captain), Chaplain, Apothecary, and Standard Bearer (No Standard Bearer for the Scout Company). Each Master is responsible for a particular area of the Chapter's logistics.

The Standard of Devastation The Standard of Devastation reminds the Dark Angels that they must meet any attack with devastating retaliation. . unleashing a hail of fire as they advance.Standards The Standard of Fortitude This standard celebrates the unstoppable courage and tenacity of the Chapter.Dark Angel . It will inspire any Dark Angels nearby to attack the enemy with grim determination. Any enemy will be stopped in their tracks by overwhelming firepower.

The Standard of Retribution The Standard of Retribution serves to remind the Dark Angels that the enemies of the Emperor can never be forgiven. smiting their foes with righteous fury. It inspires them to carry on fighting under any circumstances. .

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful