You are on page 1of 3


Damodar Raja Narasimha Minister for Higher Education,Andole

Damodar Raja Narasimha is an MLA from Andole constituency, Medak district in 1989, 2004
and 2009.He was Minister for Primary education in 2004 and Minister for Marketing and
Warehousing in 2009 both Y. S. Rajashekhar Reddy cabinet and later with K. Rosaiah.[3] He was
also Chairman of S.C. Finance Corporation.He is the front runner for the post of Deputy Chief
Minsiter of Andhra Pradesh.

Dr. J. Geeta Reddy (born 1947) is an Indian politician belonging to the Congress party. c c

c  She is also Congress Floor leader in the Assembly. She represents Zaheerabad
constituency in Medak district. She is also will be the Leader of the House in the Legislative Assembly, a
first dalit woman.
Hyderabad: The family of the late Andhra Pradesh chief minister Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy stood vertically
split on Wednesday with his brother Y.S. Vivekananda Reddy joining the state cabinet.

Aruna DK Minister for Information and Public Relations,Gadwal

 c c  c  c c c   c  c

R c c  c c c  c c !   c
c "#"$%&"c '(c
R #(c

 c ) * c

      + c


 ,) c

-c cc ,+cc.  !c  c cc+/c* c !ccc 0c! c1 2 c
*cc c c c*  cc c3  c  c c c  c cc* c   ccc 0c#c
*c! c1 2 ccc4 0!+cc c3 c +c5 c  ccc6+ /c!c
c ) c  c c cc"c! c1 2 ccc4 c!c%c*c c *c cc/  c
 c-c ,+c70 c c/ c#c 00 cc+c 0c! c1 2 cc  c
+c c#c*c! c1 2 c*  cc0 c cc c cc c0 ccc4 c