PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK HUMAN RESOURCES DEVELOPMENT DIVISION HEAD OFFICE : NEW DELHI LIST OF CIRCLE HEADS S. No.

Name (S/Shri)
1 M S Maun

Designation
Circle Head - DGM

Present Place Email Id of Posting
CO Agra Coagr@pnb.co.in

Telephone No.
0562-2850201 Fax-2850131, 2853654 0144-2702997, Fax-2338584 0183-2225519 Fax-2220930, 5002646 040-23230911, Fax-23233295

Circle
Agra

2 3

V.K. Bali Harpal Singh

Circle Head - AGM Circle Head - DGM

CO Alwar CO Amritsar

coalw@pnb.co.in Coasr@pnb.co.in

Alwar Amritsar

4 5

K Thyagarajan K L Bareja

Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - AGM

CO Andhra Pradesh CO Arrah

Cohyd@pnb.co.in Coara@pnb.co.in

Andhra Pradesh

6 7

V D Arora Dinesh Saxena

Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - AGM

CO Bareilly CO Bharatpur

Cobar@pnb.co.in Cobpr@pnb.co.in

06182-242419, Arrah 22-26, 222717, 222483, 222478, Fax- 242421 0581-2510957 Bareilly Fax-2422522 05644-222649, 222612, Fax-233380, 227601 0164-2250414, Fax-2252009 0755-2556311 Fax-2557615 06112-230714, 234039, 234039 231820 Fax-238577-78 05732-282068 Fax-283502 0342-2664387 Fax-2663334 0172-2703758, Fax - 2725535 044-66785730 Fax66785754 0771-2226223, Fax - 2224559 Bharatpur

8 9 10

G.S. Gandhoke Rakesh Kumar R B Thakur

Circle Head - AGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - AGM

CO Bhatinda CO Bhopal CO Biharsharif

Cobtd@pnb.co.in Cobpl@pnb.co.in Coptb@pnb.co.in

Bhatinda Bhopal Biharshariff

11 12 13 14 15 16

V K Sharma V K Gupta A K Loomba G S Gosain B M Panda S K Sharma

Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - AGM

CO Bulandshahr Cobsr@pnb.co.in CO Burdwan CO Chandigarh CO Chennai CO Chhatisgarh CO Darbhanga Cobur@pnb.co.in Cochd@pnb.co.in Cochn@pnb.co.in Corai@pnb.co.in Codar@pnb.co.in

Bulandshahr Burdwan Chandigarh Chennai Chhatisgarh

17 18 19 20

V K Srivastava S M Kaushik S K Kinger P R Rathi

Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - AGM

CO Dehradun CO North Delhi CO South Delhi

Coddn@pnb.co.in codelnorth@pnb.co.in codelsouth@pnb.co.in

06272-244774 / Darbhanga 244921 FAX 244778 / 246009 0135- 27101707, Dehradun Fax - 2716110 011-25864287, Fax-25731253 011-25728133Fax-25731253 Delhi North Delhi South

CO Dharamshala Codml@pnb.co.in

21 22 23

KV Rajesh Rakesh Shukla Sanjiv Sharan

Circle Head - AGM Circle Head - AGM Circle Head - DGM

CO Ernakulam
CO Faizabad

coekm@pnb.co.in
cofzd@pnb.co.in

01892-223102, Dharamshala 222116, 222051, Fax-222063 0484-2384615, Ernakulam Fax -2384613
05278-244371, Fax - Faizabad 240559

CO Gaya

Cogaya@pnb.co.in

0631-2221681, Fax- 2221683

Gaya

in Coldh@pnb.DGM CO Kolkata CO Kozhikode CO Kurukshetra CO Lucknow CO Ludhiana Cokol@pnb.co.AGM CO Mandi Comnd@pnb.co.co.co.DGM CO Jalandhar CO Jammu & Kashmir CO Jhansi CO Jharkhand CO Jodhpur Cojal@pnb.in Coknl@pnb.in Karnataka Kashipur 43 44 45 46 47 S K Kaushik S Babu Sumita Roy (Mrs) V P Jain Y K Barar Circle Head .DGM Circle Head . 2431290 0512-2312225 Fax-2312377 01822-220017.in Cojk@pnb. Fax 222860 Fax-222860 Jharkand Jodhpur 31 L K Malhotra Circle Head .co.2401488 Jaipur 0141-2747130.co.DGM Circle Head .DGM Circle Head .25325808 05947-275135.in 32 Harikant Rai Circle Head .in Telephone No.co. Fax2462515 Jabalpur 0761-2408636.in 35 36 37 W R Sharma Darshan Lal Mittal A R Sharma Circle Head .2257471. 262538.co.co. Fax-5026382 01905.in Colck@pnb. 2252471 080-25584509.2331071 0291-2433770 Fax-2431298. Name (S/Shri) 24 25 26 M K Pangty V P Mathur Ravinder Kumar Goel Designation Circle Head .co.in Kanpur Kapurthala Karnal 41 42 S K Kalra Naveen Kumar Circle Head .DGM Circle Head .DGM Circle Head .co.in Mandi .co.PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK HUMAN RESOURCES DEVELOPMENT DIVISION HEAD OFFICE : NEW DELHI LIST OF CIRCLE HEADS S. Fax .DGM Circle Head . Fax-2747140 0181-2224448 Jalandhar Fax . 223526.DGM CO Jaipur Cojpr@pnb. Fax-2321462 0651-2331072.in Cojdh@pnb.in Cohmr@pnb.in Cokoz@pnb. Fax .AGM Circle Head .in Cohsr@pnb.in Cokas@pnb.in 38 39 40 J S Jas RRP Sharda A K Chadha Circle Head . 2747235-36. No.AGM Circle Head .DGM Circle Head . Fax .in Coind@pnb.DGM Circle Head .co. Jammu & 2471417 Kashmir Fax . Fax .DGM Circle Head .co.DGM CO Haridwar CO Hissar CO Hoshiarpur CO Indore Cohrd@pnb.co.2743065 01744-226464. 0551-2337019 Fax-2333107 079-26581820.co.244301 Indore 0731-2764714.DGM Circle Head .in Cohsp@pnb.AGM CO Karnataka CO Kashipur Cobng@pnb.in coran@pnb.26583323 Circle Gorakhpur Gujarat 27 28 29 30 A C Chugh Sukesh Popli S S Arora Bhupinder S Passi Circle Head .co. Fax-220041 0184 .2226135 0191-2474100.DGM Cojha@pnb. 5034053.DGM Circle Head .co. Hamirpur 225989. 275985 Fax-275132 033-22354893 Fax-22493215 0495-2743161 Fax.2286834 Fax-2286831 0161-2400053.in Cokpt@pnb.co.AGM CO Jabalpur Cojbp@pnb.DGM CO Kanpur CO Kapurthala CO Karnal Cokan@pnb.in Kolkata Kozhikode Kurukshetra Lucknow Ludhiana 48 PK Gupta Circle Head .in 01972-222349. Fax . Hissar Fax-247771 01882-224244Hoshiarpur Fax .2258457 Fax .AGM Present Place Email Id of Posting CO Gorakhpur CO Gujarat CO Hamirpur Cogkp@pnb.co.222838 01334-234467 Haridwar Fax-234441 01662-24772-74.DGM Circle Head .co.2475271 0510-2321461Jhansi 62.co.co.in Cokkr@pnb.DGM Circle Head .co.223562. 2403216.in coahm@pnb. Fax-220593 0522.co.in 33 34 P K Sharma Ashok Kr Gupta Circle Head .

in Telephone No.DGM Circle Head .AGM Circle Head . Fax .in Cosml@pnb.co.in Comid@pnb.co.co.in Comzn@pnb. No.co.in Orissa 0674-2535025. Fax-26131183 01262-228099Fax-228099 0177-2656129.co.co. Fax-2671303 0322-274365 Fax-275644 0591-2445043. Chauhan Designation Circle Head .DGM CO Patiala CO Patna CO Pune Coptl@pnb.S.in Trichy Varanasi . Fax-2521102 0542-2504317.DGM Circle Head .co.in Sriganganagar 64 65 S M Veerappan Sanjiv Joshi Circle Head . 0121-2671922.PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK HUMAN RESOURCES DEVELOPMENT DIVISION HEAD OFFICE : NEW DELHI LIST OF CIRCLE HEADS S.in Cobbsr@pnb.DGM Circle Head . 2461597 Fax-2461507 0431-2521101.co.in Copune@pnb.co. Name (S/Shri) 49 50 51 Kamal Prasad S S Mohapatra G.in Combd@pnb.AGM Circle Head .co.co. Fax -2533883 0361-2458797 Fax-2529229 Circle Meerut Midnapore Moradabad 52 53 SAR Zaidi S C Anand (Dr) Circle Head . Fax2533541 Patiala 0175-2310400. Fax-2310303 0612-2228242.co. 2656089.in Mumbai Muzaffarnagar 54 55 Virender Kr Kaushik AK Roy Choudhary Circle Head .DGM CO Rohtak CO Shimla Cortk@pnb.DGM Circle Head .co.in Copta@pnb.in Conagpur@pnb. 2535073. 2534349.DGM Circle Head .co.DGM Present Place Email Id of Posting CO Meerut CO Midnapore CO Moradabad Comrt@pnb.in Muzaffarpur Nagpur 56 57 S K Dey B P Ray Circle Head .co.DGM CO North East CO Orissa Coguw@pnb.in Rohtak Shimla 63 Sajjan Kumar Dokania Circle Head .2653585 0154-2461508. Fax-2224180 020-26131662. 2445044. 26131795. Fax-2455149 022-22182581 Fax .co. FAX-2213640 0712-2534323.GM Circle Head .co.DGM Comzp@pnb.DGM Cotry@pnb.in Covns@pnb.in North East 58 59 60 Abhilash Kr Sharma J K Gupta S K Chopra Circle Head . Fax-2502926 Patna Pune 61 62 S K Madan S D Sharma Circle Head . 2522156.AGM CO Sriganganagar CO Trichy CO Varanasi Cosgn@pnb.DGM CO Mumbai CO Muzaffarnagar CO Muzaffarpur CO Nagpur Comum@pnb. 2601127 0621-2210392.DGM Circle Head . 2445046.22152190 0131-2600485 Fax-2605096.