Initiating 1) Develop Project Charter

Planning

Executing

1) Develop Project Management 1) Direct And Manage Plan Project Execution 1) Collect Requirements 2) Define Scope Scope 3) Create WBS 1) Define Activities 2) Sequence Activities 3) Estimate Activity Resources 4) Estimate Activity Duration 5) Develop Schedule Time 1) Estimate Costs Cost 2) Determine Budget 1) Perform Quality Quality 1) Plan Quality Assurnance 1) Acquire Project Team 2) Develop Project Team Human 1) Develop Human Resource 3) Manage Project Resources Plan Team 1) Distribute Information 1) Identify 2) Manage Stakeholder CommunicationStakeholders 1) Plan Communication Expectation 1) Plan Risk Management 2) Identify Risks 3) Perform Qualitative Risk Analysis 4) Perform Quatitative Risk Analysis Risk 5) Plan Risk Responses Integrate Procurement 1) Plan Procurements 1) Conduct Procurements

Monitoring & Controlling Closing 1) Monitor and Control Project Work 1) Close 2) Perform Integrated Project / Change Control Phase 1) Verify Scope 2) Control Scope 1) Control Schedule 1) Control Costs 1) Perform Quality Control 1) Report Performance 1) Monitor and Control Risks 1) Close 1) Administer Procurement Procurements s .

India Oppositio City n Bangladesh Mirpur England Bangalor e Ireland Bangalor Netherland e New s Delhi South Nagpur AfricaIndies Chennai West Date 19Feb 27Feb 6-Mar 9-Mar 12Mar 20Mar Time 02:30 PM IST 09:30 AM IST 09:30 AM IST 02:30 PM IST 02:30 PM IST 02:30 PM IST .

DATE Sat 19 Feb Sun 20 Feb Sun 20 Feb Mon 21 Feb Tue 22 Feb Wed 23 Feb Thu 24 Feb Fri 25 Feb Fri 25 Feb Sat 26 Feb Sun 27 Feb Mon 28 Feb Mon 28 Feb Tue 01 Mar Wed 02 Mar Thu 03 Mar Thu 03 Mar Fri 04 Mar Fri 04 Mar Sat 05 Mar Sun 06 Mar Sun 06 Mar Mon 07 Mar Tue 08 Mar Wed 09 Mar Thu 10 Mar Fri 11 Mar Fri 11 Mar Sat 12 Mar Sun 13 Mar Sun 13 Mar Mon 14 Mar TIME 02:00 PM IST 09:30 AM IST 02:30 PM IST 02:30 PM IST 02:30 PM IST 02:30 PM IST 02:30 PM IST 09:30 AM IST 02:00 PM IST 02:30 PM IST 02:30 PM IST 09:30 AM IST 02:30 PM IST 02:30 PM IST 02:30 PM IST 09:30 AM IST 02:30 PM IST 09:30 AM IST 02:00 PM IST 02:30 PM IST 09:30 AM IST 02:30 PM IST 02:30 PM IST 02:30 PM IST 02:30 PM IST 02:30 PM IST 09:30 AM IST 02:00 PM IST 02:30 PM IST 09:30 AM IST 02:30 PM IST 09:00 AM IST MATCH IND vs BAN NZ vs KEN SL vs CAN AUS vs ZIM ENG vs NED PAK vs KEN SA vs WI AUS vs NZ BAN vs IRE PAK vs SL IND vs ENG ZIM vs CAN WI vs NED SL vs KEN ENG vs IRE SA vs NED PAK vs CAN NZ vs ZIM BAN vs WI AUS vs SL SA vs ENG IND vs IRE CAN vs KEN PAK vs NZ IND vs NED SL vs ZIM WI vs IRE BAN vs ENG IND vs SA NZ vs CAN AUS vs KEN BAN vs NED .

C) A2 vs B3 (2nd Quarter. E) A4 vs B1 (4th Quarter.Mon 14 Mar Tue 15 Mar Wed 16 Mar Thu 17 Mar Fri 18 Mar Fri 18 Mar Sat 19 Mar Sat 19 Mar Sun 20 Mar Sun 20 Mar Wed 23 Mar Thu 24 Mar Fri 25 Mar Sat 26 Mar Tue 29 Mar Wed 30 Mar Sat 02 Apr 02:30 PM IST 02:30 PM IST 02:30 PM IST 02:30 PM IST 09:30 AM IST 02:30 PM IST 09:00 AM IST 02:30 PM IST 09:30 AM IST 02:30 PM IST 02:00 PM IST 02:30 PM IST 02:00 PM IST 02:30 PM IST 02:30 PM IST 02:30 PM IST 02:30 PM IST PAK vs ZIM SA vs IRE AUS vs CAN ENG vs WI NED vs IRE NZ vs SL BAN vs SA AUS vs PAK ZIM vs KEN IND vs WI A1 vs B4 (1st Quarter. F) Winner C vs Winner E (1st Semi) Winner D vs Winner F (2nd Semi ) SF1 vs SF2 (Final) . D) A3 vs B2 (3rd Quarter.

Nagpur Wankhede Stadium. Mirpur R. Colombo M Chinnaswamy Stadium. Mohali R. Kandy Punjab Cricket Association Stadium. Delhi Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground. Hambantota Sardar Patel Gujarat Stadium. Bengaluru (Bangalore) Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground. Hambantota Feroz Shah Kotla. Nagpur Shere Bangla National Stadium. Delhi Pallekele International Cricket Stadium. Mumbai M Chinnaswamy Stadium. Motera Shere Bangla National Stadium. Bengaluru (Bangalore) Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium. Chennai M Chinnaswamy Stadium. Colombo MA Chidambaram Stadium. Nagpur Feroz Shah Kotla.Premadasa Stadium. Mohali Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium. Mirpur R. Mirpur IND MA Chidambaram Stadium. Chittagong . Motera Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground. Delhi R.VENUE Result Shere Bangla National Stadium. Colombo M Chinnaswamy Stadium.Premadasa Stadium.Premadasa Stadium. Nagpur Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium. Delhi Pallekele International Cricket Stadium. Bengaluru (Bangalore) Feroz Shah Kotla. Colombo Sardar Patel Gujarat Stadium.Premadasa Stadium. Chittagong Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground. Kandy Feroz Shah Kotla. Bengaluru (Bangalore) Punjab Cricket Association Stadium. Chennai Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium.

Mirpur R. Kandy Eden Gardens. Bengaluru (Bangalore) MA Chidambaram Stadium. Motera Shere Bangla National Stadium. Chennai Shere Bangla National Stadium. Mumbai . Mohali Wankhede Stadium. Kolkata M Chinnaswamy Stadium. Colombo Punjab Cricket Association Stadium. Chennai Eden Gardens.Pallekele International Cricket Stadium.Premadasa Stadium.Premadasa Stadium. Colombo Eden Gardens.Premadasa Stadium. Mirpur Sardar Patel Gujarat Stadium. Mirpur R. Colombo R. Kolkata Wankhede Stadium. Mumbai Shere Bangla National Stadium. Kolkata MA Chidambaram Stadium.

Master your semester with Scribd & The New York Times

Special offer for students: Only $4.99/month.

Master your semester with Scribd & The New York Times

Cancel anytime.