Books of the Riftwar Cycle Raymond E Feist reading order Title Magician Jimmy the Hand Honoured Enemy

Murder in LaMut Daughter of the Empire Silverthorn A Darkness at Sethanon Servant of the Empire Krondor the Betrayal Mistress of the Empire Krondor the Assassins Krondor Tear of the Gods Prince of the Blood The Kings Buccaneer Shadow of a Dark Queen Rise of a Merchant Prince Rage of a Demon King Shards of a Broken Crown Talon of the Silver Hawk King of Foxes Exiles Return Flight of the Nighthawks Into a Dark Realm Wrath of a Mad God Rides a Dread Legion At the Gates of Darkness A Kingdom Besieged A Crown Imperiled Magicians End

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful