From Masters in Line Rachael McEnaney (UK) Luke Watson (NZ), Sam Robbins (UK) Nicola Lafferty (UK) , Ira Weisburd & Phillip Sobrielo (Singapore) • Chris Watson • Simon Ward, • Mark & Kate Simpkin • Travis Taylor, • Kelvin Dale • Pauline Greenwood • Bill Larson • Alison Johnstone • Noel Bradey • Linda Burgess • Kevin & Maria Smith • Nadia Friel and more to be announced (Space still available)

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful