You are on page 1of 3

Brooklyn Albert Vann Citywide Christine Quinn Manhattan Daniel Garodnick (Chair) Senior Centers David Greenfield Subcommittee

Brooklyn Diana Reyna Brooklyn Domenic Recchia Jr. Queens Eric Ulrich Brooklyn Erik Martin Dilan Bronx Fernando Cabrera Mental Health G. Oliver Koppell Manhattan Gale A. Brewer Manhattan Inex E. Dickens Staten Island James Oddo (Chair) Bronx James Vacca Manhattan Jessica Lappin Bronx Joel Rivera Queens Karen Koslowitz Queens Leroy Comrie Jr. (Chair) Brooklyn Lewis Fidler Manhattan Rosie Mendez Brooklyn Sara Gonzalez Staten Island Vincent Ignizio FY 12 City Council Budget Negotiating Team City Council Human Service Committee Chairs NYC COUNCIL

718-919-0740 212-564-7757 212-818-0580 718-853-2704 718-963-3141 718-373-9673 718-738-1083 718-642-8664 347-590-2874 718-549-7300 Do not call 212-678-4505 718-980-1017 718-931-1605 212-980-1808 718-842-8100 718-544-8800 718-776-3700 718-241-9330 212-677-1977 718-439-9012 718-984-5151

No
https://www.facebook.com/christinecquinn https://www.facebook.com/pages/Dan-Garodnick/13010953578?sk=info No https://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=90094132581&v=wall https://www.facebook.com/domenicrecchia https://www.facebook.com/people/Eric-Ulrich/73600418 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Erik-Martin-Dilan/165899993443236 https://www.facebook.com/councilmembercabrera?sk=wall&filter=2

No
https://www.facebook.com/galeabrewer https://www.facebook.com/pages/Inez-E-Dickens/84792331605 https://www.facebook.com/jimoddo https://www.facebook.com/people/James-Vacca/1113018528 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Jessica-Lappin/26610655802

No
https://www.facebook.com/karen.koslowitz https://www.facebook.com/comleroy

No
https://www.facebook.com/rosie.mendez

No
https://www.facebook.com/vincentignizio

https://www.facebook.com/NYCCouncil

No

avann@council.nyc.gov

https://twitter.com/#!/chriscquinn https://twitter.com/#!/DANGARODNICK garodnick@council.nyc.ny.us https://twitter.com/#!/nycgreenfield bmbaruch@council.nyc.gov https://twitter.com/#!/DomenicRecchia drecchia@council.nyc.gov https://twitter.com/#!/eric_ulrich eulrich@council.nyc.gov Edilan@council.nyc.gov No https://twitter.com/#!/FCabreraNYCC fcabrera@council.nyc.gov okoppell@council.nyc.gov No https://twitter.com/#!/galeabrewer gbrewer@council.nyc.gov

NO

No
https://twitter.com/#!/councilmanoddo joddo@council.nyc.gov jvacca@council.nyc.gov No https://twitter.com/#!/JessLappin lappin@council.nyc.gov Joel.Rivera@council.nyc.gov No https://twitter.com/#!/KK4NYC Koslowitz@council.nyc.gov https://twitter.com/#!/Leroycomrie comrie@council.nyc.ny.us LFidler@council.nyc.gov No https://twitter.com/#!/rosiemendez rmendez@council.nyc.gov gonzalez@council.nyc.ny.us No https://twitter.com/#!/vincentignizioIgnizio@council.nyc.ny.us

https://twitter.com/#!/NYCCouncil