P. 1
Duane Dominy Fundraiser

Duane Dominy Fundraiser

|Views: 1,378|Likes:
Published by Sean Braisted

More info:

Published by: Sean Braisted on Jun 24, 2011
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial


Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less





Friends and Supporters of

Councilman Duane Dominy
Invite you to a reception at
167 Rosa L. Parks Boulevard • Nashville,Tennessee 37203

The Standard Restaurant Tuesday, June 28, 2011
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
(Suggested Minimum Donation, $100) Hosts and Supporters of Councilman Dominy
Lt. Governor Ron Ramsey Senator Douglas Henry Senator Jack Johnson Senator Jim Tracy

Representative Jim Gotto Representative Pat Marsh Representative Ben West, Jr. (retired) Councilman Sean McQuire Councilman Rip Ryman Councilman James Bruce Stanley Councilman Carter Todd Councilman Parker Toler Councilman Charlie Tygard
Michael Swift Buford Tune Metch & Nadia Ukaj Tony Watson Tom White Wanda White Rick Williams Rod Williams Brian Williams Mark Winslow

Councilman Greg Adkins Councilman Sam Coleman Council Lady Karen Bennett Councilman Carl Burch Councilman Michael Craddock Councilman Eric Crafton Councilman Phil Claiborne
Shiri Anderson Al Bodie Juan Borges Fran Bush Pat Carl Neil Chaffin Robert Chavez Bill Covington Daniel Davis Sharon Ford

Councilman Robert Duvall Council Lady Emily Evans Councilman Jim Forkum Councilman Randy Foster Councilman Tim Garret Councilman Jim Hodge Councilman Darren Jernigan

Tony & Dana Formosa Chuck Grimes George Gruhn Jeff Hartline Tootie Haskins William “Gary” Heflin Glen Hughes Ken Jakes Bobby Joslin Raul Lopez

J B Loring Mike Meadows William Morgan Ed Nutter Anthony Roberts Bill & Betsy Ross Bill Ross, Jr Tim Skow Shane Smiley Kathleen Starnes

Paid for by Dominy Election Fund, Al Bodie, treasurer • 101 Cherokee Place, Antioch,Tennessee 37013 • 615-831-0774

You're Reading a Free Preview

/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->