P. 1
ABC COuntdown Chart

ABC COuntdown Chart

|Views: 4,909|Likes:
Published by teachertlee

More info:

Published by: teachertlee on Jun 26, 2011
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

05/12/2013

pdf

text

original

Kindergarten ABC Countdown

Dress like a Cowboy/Cowgirl! Wed, April 27 th

Bring your favorite stuffed Animal Mon, April 25 th

Balloons and Bubbles
Tues, April 26 th

Dance Party! Bring your favorite CD to share (kid appropriate) Thurs, April 28 th

Now, that’s child can perform for us, if they want.

Entertainment! Your
Mon, May 2 nd

boys will play football and girls will get their nails painted! Tues, May 3 rd

Football and Fingernails!

Bring a Game to share and play Wed, May 4 th

Hats and Hula-Hoops
Thurs, May 5 th

I love mom! Muffins
with Mom. Fri, May 6 th

Jelly Beans and Jump
Ropes!! Mon, May 9 th

Kindergarten is Kind!
Tues, May 10
th

Lunch in the classroom and Lollipops!
Wed, May 11
th

Thurs, May 12 th

Mismatched and M&Ms

Graders! We will visit a first grade teacher’s classroom. Fri, May 13 th

Next year we are 1st

We are going Outside to learn today! Mon, May 16 th

Pack a lunch. We are having a Picnic!
Tues, May 17 th

Shhh! Quiet day! Wear your PJ’s and bring a favorite book to share. Wed, May 18 th

Field day…Run, Run,

Thurs, May 19 th

Run!

Share Donuts with Dad and Sunglasses.
Fri, May 20 th

Tie Dye T-Shirts! Mon, May 23 rd

U scream! I scream! We all scream for ice cream! Tues, May 24 th

favorite team’s shirt or uniform. Wed, May 25 th

Victory! Wear your

Water day! Play in the
Water and eat Watermelon. Thurs, May 26 th

exciting Surprise and exchange autographs!
Fri, May 27
th

Yahoo, we are going to
the Zoo! Tues, May 31 st

Zip up and Zoom home!
Wed, June 1 st

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->