Students

9 July Saturday 7:00 7:30 8:00 8:30 9:00 9:30 10:00 10:30 11:00 11:30 12:00 12:30 13:00 13:30 14:00 14:30 15:00 15:30 16:00 16:30 17:00 17:30 18:00 18:30 19:00 19:30 20:00 20:30 21:00 21:30 22:00 22:30 23:00 23:30 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday
Breakfast Breakfast Trans to Chem D. Arrivals Transfers Registration
By bus to Beypazarı

12 July Tuesday
Breakfast

13 July Wednesday
Breakfast

14 July Thursday
Breakfast Transfer to METU

15 July Friday
Breakfast

16 July Saturday

17 July Sunday
Breakfast

18 July Monday
Breakfast

by bus to Cappadocia

Transfer to METU Opening Ceremony METU KKM Happy hour Games Sports Cappadocia Practical Exam Theoretical Exam

Lunch

Welcome Reception

Lunch Beypazarı Eymir Lake Sports Games Lunch Reunion party Cappadocia Transfer to dorms By bus to Ankara

Transfer to dorms Happy hour Games Sports Technology Museum Anıtkabir by bus to Ankara Dinner Dinner

Transfer to buses Sightseeing Ankara Castle Anatolian Civilizations M. Çengel Han

Free time sports Transfer to METU Departures Closing Ceremony METU KKM Transfer to CM Dinner

Arrivals Transfers Registration

Happy hour Games Sports Dinner Transfer to dorms Dinner Dinner

Free time

Dinner Banquet JW Marriott Hotel

Happy hour Games Sports

Lab Safety Welcome party Happy hour Happy hour Games Sports Happy hour Games Sports Happy hour Games Sports Rock Concert

Happy hour Live Music Games Sports

Transfer to dorms

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful