P. 1
Alcohol, Genero, Cultura y Daños en las Americas

Alcohol, Genero, Cultura y Daños en las Americas

|Views: 42|Likes:

More info:

Published by: Luis Adolfo Egaña Díaz on Aug 15, 2011
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

02/03/2014

pdf

text

original

País

Investigador principal

N

N Ponderada

Argentina

Dra. Myriam Munne
mymu@hotmail.com

N = 1000
M = 402 (40.2%)
W = 598 (59.8%)

N = 1000
M = 445.6 (44.56%)
W = 554.4 (55.44%)

Belice

Dra. Claudina Cayetano
elincaye@btl.net

N = 3985
M = 2074 (47.9%)
W = 1911 (52.1%)

N = 4778
M = 2282 (47.8%)
W = 2496 (52.2%)

Brasil I

Dra. Florence Kerr Correa
correaf@fmb.unesp.br

N = 2083
M = 867 (41.62%)
W = 1216 (58.438%)

N = 2083
M= 867 (41.62%)
W = 1216 (58.438%)

Brasil II

Dr. Ronaldo Laranjeira
laranjeira@dpsiq.epm.br

N = 2346
M = 950 (40.5%)
W = 1396 (59.5%)

N = 121980000
M = 58078015 (47.6%)
W = 63905926 (52.4%)

Canadá

Dra. Kathryn Graham
kgraham@uwo.ca

N = 14063
M = 6009 (42.73%)
W = 8054 (57.27%)

N = 14063
M = 5990.6 (42.60%)
W = 8072.4 (57.40%)

Costa Rica

Dr. Juliano Bejarano
julio.bejarano@gmail.com

N = 1273
M = 416 (32.68%)
W = 857 (67.32%)

N = 1274
M = 630 (49.45%)
W = 644 (50.55%)

EE.UU.

Dr. Thomas K. Greenfield
tgreenfield@arg.org

N = 4920
M = 2219 (45.10%)
W = 2702 (54.90%)

N = 4923
M = 2366 (48.06%)
W = 2557 (51.94%)

Méjico

Dra. Martha Romero Mendoza
romerom@imp.edu.mx

N = 5711
M = 2382 (41.71%)
W = 3329 (58.29%)

N = 5711
M = 2375 (41.60%)
W = 3335 (58.40%)

Nicaragua

Dr. Trinidad Caldera
trinidad.caldera@psychiat.umu.se

N = 2030
M = 614 (30.25%)
W = 1416 (69.75%)

N = 2030
M = 614 (30.25%)
W = 1416 (69.75%)

Perú

Dra. Marina Piazza Ferrand
mpiazza@upch.edu.pe

N = 1531
M = 516 (33.70%)
W = 1015 (66.30%)

N = 319373
M = 107444 (33.6%)
W = 211929 (66.4%)

Uruguay

Dra. Raquel Magri
magri.raquel@gmail.com

N = 1000
M = 376 (37.60%)
W = 624 (62.40%)

N = 1000
M = 376 (37.60%)
W = 624 (62.40%)

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->