DSCC’s CALENDAR OF EVENTS | FRIDAY, AUGUST 19, 2011 August 22 Reception with Senators Harkin, Klobuchar and Franken Minneapolis

, MN Contact: Kate Moen, 202-485-3131, or Moen@dscc.org September 8 Roundtable Breakfast with Senator Schumer Washington, D.C. Contact: Laura Matthews, 202-314-3234, or Matthews@dscc.org September 12 Lunch with Senator Durbin Nashville, TN Contact: Noam Lee, 202-485-3104, or Lee@dscc.org September 13 Fall Reception at the National Museum of Women in the Arts Washington, D.C. Contact: Andrea Porter, 202-485-3134, or Porter@dscc.org September 15 Breakfast Washington, D.C. Contact: Andrea Porter, 202-485-3134, or Porter@dscc.org September 15 WSN Lunch with Senator Hagan Washington, D.C. Contact: Lara Kitain, 202-478-1319 or Kitain@dscc.org September 19 Breakfast with Senators Kerry and Franken Boston, MA Contact: Maya Mahoney, 202-314-3235 or mahoney@dscc.org September 23 – 24 Fall Retreat Kiawah, SC Contact: Andrea Porter, 202-485-3134, or Porter@dscc.org September 26 Reception with Senators Kohl and Durbin Milwaukee, WI Contact: Kate Moen, 202-485-3131, or Moen@dscc.org September 26 WSN Pre-Conference Kick-off Reception New York, NY Contact: Maya Mahoney, 202-314-3235 or mahoney@dscc.org

Source: Sunlight Foundation's Party Time www.politicalpartytime.org. The Sunlight Foundation collects these invitations from anonymous lobbyist sources.

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful