Medlemsliste Hou Grundejerforening pr. 01.04.

2011
Matr.nr.
F1 F2 F4 F6 F8 G11 G21 G23 G23A G25 N2B N3 N4 N6 N7 N9 P1 P2 P3 P4B P4A P5 P5 P6 P7 P8 P9 P10 P11

Navn
Jan Kolster Tune Lund Jensen Kirsten Jonsen & Peter Frederiksen Leif Heide Johansen Anne Cecilie Hansen Hans Rossen Ole Viltoft Albertslund Komm. Feriefond Lone Sørensen og Claus Mørkenborg Rasmussen Niels Francke Søren Faurschou Bjarne Dahl Jørgensen Benny Rosberg Justesen Jani & Finn Methmann Karen og Carsten Andersen Ulla & Ole Lautrup Jørgen Sønder Jørgen Thomsen Rikke & Thomas Sørensen Marianne Wadt Hansen Ole Stefansson Beate Schröeter Michael Baudis Lene Lundgaard Frants Krag Käthe Scharfenort Liselotte Marstrand og Michael Wadt Christina Vigsted Hans og Vivian Bertelsen Lisbeth og Børge Jensen Anne-Mette og Erik Kristensen Jens Ole Bahr John Dahl Inga Møller Susanne Eriksen Finn Winsløv Inge Thøgersen (Gudrun & Rolf Oertling) Hans Chr. Toft Vibeke Skøtt og Tim Jeppesen Odense Komm. Feriefond Ulf Thomsen Karin Drost & Henning Linding Jacobsen

Adresse
Niels Hansensvej 9, Strib Jørgens Gård 61 Jens Kreutzmannsvej 22 A Erikkevej 10 Lundsager 112 Gustav Petersensvej 11 Jægersborg Alle 71 Rådhuset Edith Rasmussen Egebjergvej 12 Katrinedalsvej 28 Margrethes Alle 28 Nøglegårdsvænge 23 H.C. Ørstedsvej 34, 4.th. Gerdalundsvej 12 Poulinevej 11 Teglbakken 20 Hybenvænget 3 Hellet 18 Lange Gyde 191 Englodden 16, Gerlev Lindenweg 6 Mühlenstrasse 1C Grossprüfening 14 b Gadevangsvej 54 Høyrup Alle 8 Ahornstrasse 90 Strandvejen 13 Værebrovej 108, 2-6 Hjallesevej 149 Henovej 13, Søhus Ringskærgård Vantingevej 11, Brynet 53 Højvangsvej 18 Rødovre Centrum 345 Rue Villavej 4 Poppelvej 45 Rehbrook 4 Schyttenmoor 20 Sjælsøvænge 112 Mosegårdsvej 16 Schaksgade 39 Ellensvej 2 A, 2.th. Stampevej 8 A

By
5500 Middelfart 6200 Åbenrå 3900 Nuuk 5700 Svendborg 5750 Ringe 59653 Tranekær 2920 Charlottenlund 2620 Albertslund 5771 Stenstrup 2720 Vanløse 5250 Odense SV 3540 Lynge 1870 Frederiksberg 5230 Odense M 5700 Svendborg 5771 Stenstrup 5856 Ryslinge 5700 Svendborg 5300 Kerteminde 3630 Jægerspris D-47746 Kalkar D-24232 Schönkirchen D-93049 Regensburg 3400 Hillerød 2900 Hellerup D-69469 Weinheim 4040 Jyllinge 2880 Bagsværd 5230 Odense M 5270 Odense N 5750 Ringe 6000 Kolding 2600 Glostrup 2610 Rødovre 5900 Rudkøbing 5230 Odense M D-23898 Sandesneben D-23898 Wentors 3460 Birkerød 5000 Odense C 5000 Odense C 2920 Charlottenlund 2970 Hørsholm

Telefon
23200896 74617656 45870029 62208396 / Mobil 30340178 65981003 62551246 21669149 43686302 62263906 / 20663906 51506518 21664088 20665176 40338822 66123462 62241119 / 23283598 62262311 / 26352092 62671760 62800456 / 40540463 78783341 23679557 49282493304 4994133222 48247033 39624135 620168198 28107750 28107874 20138973 66142841 / 30865655 / 30741541 30685655 / 30741541 30207533 / 61306613 62661070 50954522 / 50954522 75569031 43451231 51316218 44912517 62512030 88704026 494536295 40921633 66190137 28931393 40374565 29450825 45866719 / 20216790

Email
jankolster5500@gmail.com p.kryger.frederiksen@gmail.com l.h.johansen@mail.dk cille@5750.dk rossen@tidens.info ov@ves-law.dk; ole.viltoft@privat.dk edith.rasmussen@albertslund.dk cmr@rasmussen.mail.dk nf@nilsfrancke.com faurschou@dsa-net.dk bjarne@joergensen.tdcadsl.dk br@rosberg.dk jlm@ds-net.dk kabale@mail.dk stenstrup@skorstensfejeren.dk jetbo49@hotmail.com rikkeholm@dbmail.dk mwh60@live.dk Flyttet sendt til sommerhusadresse Baudis@gmx.net b.baudis-hov@t-online.de (kun info) lene@lundgaard.com

lm@cleantrade.dk mw@cleantrade.dk a-c@tosser.com hber52@gmail.com lisbeth.boerge@gmail.com amb@post9.tele.dk Bahr@stofanet.dk john_m_dahl@hotmail.com inga.moeller@mail.dk susanneeriksen53@gmail.com. inke_finn@mail.dk >oertling@mfenchel.de< ct-byg@mail.dk vibbesk@gmail.com tim.jeppesen@live.dk, NHT@IT-trade,dk bpo@odense.dk ulf.thomsen@cool.dk drost-linding@mail.dk

P13 P15 P16 P17 P18 P19 P19 P20 P21 P22 P23 P24

Medlemsliste Hou Grundejerforening pr. 01.04.2011
Matr.nr.
P25 P26 P27 P29 P31 P32 P33 P34 P35 P36 P38 P39 P40 P41 P42 P43 P44 P44 P45 P47 V1 V3 V4 V5 V6 V7 V7 V8 V12 V13 V14 V16 V17 V18 V19 V19 V20 Ø1 Ø2 Ø8

Navn
Sigrid og Palle Hansen Claus Blücher DMT1 v/Leif Hartmann, Lyngsiehus Kim Rasmussen Kurt Andersen Merethe Bønke John H. Christiansen Karin & Mogens Bille Dansk Solist Forbund Eluf Fischer Nielsen Kirsten Elle Kindt og Poul Scheuer Dr. Friedrich Thiele Jytte & Ole Amtorp Solveig & Keld Thrane Peter A. Nielsen Sven Geil Anne Marie Lykke Nielsen Knud Lykke Christensen Ulrik Ibfelt Annelise Willumsen Elise Näfstadius Bjørn Hansen Se V3 Mai Winie Olesen Odense Kommunes Feriefond Conny H. Johansen Jonna Hansen Vibeke Mogensen Else Kirk Hedemann Karen Margrethe Hedemann Se P9 Se P 7 Jette og Jens Bondo Petersen Birgit & Gunnar Jensen Jens Kjærgaard Ditte Brandt & Hans Fallebo Bente & Steen Hanne Menge Anne Marie og Peder Klit Lisbeth Gustavsson & Kaj Normann Rasmussen Victor Hansen

Adresse
Schrumsvej 14 Mellemager 9 Nyrupsgade 25, 3.sal Rødkilde Gods, Rødkildevej 25 Katrinevænget 22 Hunderupvej 88 Hvedens Kvarter 2 B Baggersvej 1, 2.th. Vesterbrogade 57, 1. Vievej 11, Tåsinge Johan Semps Gade 11 st.th. Knaustwiesen 29 Frugtparken 22 Majvænget 8, Tåsinge Alfred Christensensvej 29 Lynæs Fortvej 69 Kragelundtoften 27 Vesterkærvej 21 Skodsborgparken 34 Duevej 94, 4.th. Drabantvägen 32 A Bredholtvej 62 Nørregade 5, Tune Schaksgade 39 Nørrevænget 5, 1.sal Langøvej 521 Roersvej 14, st.th. Dybbøløstenvej 27 Tværgade 21

By
5700 Svendborg 5750 Ringe 1780 København V 5762 V. Skerninge 5700 Svendborg 5230 Odense 2620 Albertslund 5800 Nyborg 1620 København V 5700 Svendborg 1401 København K D-34130 Kassel 2820 Gentofte 5700 Svendborg 2850 Nærum 3390 Hundested 8600 Silkeborg 6830 Nr. Nebel 2942 Skodsborg 2000 Frederiksberg S-13247 Saltsjø Boo 2650 Hvidovre 4000 Roskilde 5000 Odense C 5000 Odense C 5391 Martofte 5000 Odense C 6400 Sønderborg 5750 Ringe

Tlf.
62216946 / 40705223 23454461 33632901 21665480 50262636 62208283 66131106 20300612 33151114 33250551 62226160 / 27504127 40573835 46761099 +49 5615280625 39652610 62541761 40550519 61600030 86805604 / 26825604 75255452 / 20106230 45807475 mobil 40325754 / 78783085 4687157332

Email
sigrid@sydfynsmail.dk cbluecher@yahoo.dk 0801leh@danskmetal.dk lha@danskmetal.dk kim@roedkilde.com tbw@sl.dk johnhc@webspeed.dk solistforbundet@compaqnet.dk hennyeluf@sydfynsmail.dk ellekindt@hotmail.com ps@di.dk dr.christoph.thiele@t-online.de jytteamtorp@gmail.com, amtorp@dadlnet.dk kt@lundbymail.dk pan@panas.dk sven_geil@privat.dk annemarielykke@yahoo.com klc@vitfoss.dk b.u.ibfelt@mail.tele.dk

40374565 66121912 60927498 30324614

bpo@odense.dk connyjohansen@galnet.dk klintgaard@post.tele.dk vmogensen@gmail.com else@jsg.dk

Stjerneborgalle 14 Esketoften 10 Slagkrogen 30 slettebjerget 110 Søndergade 6, Lohals Nørredamsvej 1 Vængetvej 14 Sangdrosselvej 1

2870 Dyssegård 5750 Ringe 5220 Odense SØ 3400 Hillerød 5953 Tranekær 3480 Fredensborg 3630 Jægerspris 5700 Svendborg

62621434

jettelisbeth@gmail.com ingen email jens_agneta@msn.com ditte@falleboe.com beb@multidata.dk amk@ffa.dk klit.hansen@privat.dk

484841690 / mobil 22683803 51808001 62542054

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful