League Schedule - U-10b schedule

Edgewood Middle School - Field 5
----------------------------------------------------------------------------1 101
2 102
3 103
4 104
5 105
6 106
*** Home Team is Listed Second ***
Saturday, 09/10/11
Field 5
9:00am 104
10:10am 102
11:20am 103

at 106
at 101
at 105

Saturday, 09/17/11
Field 5
9:00am 101
10:10am 105
11:20am 106

at 103
at 104
at 102

Sunday, 09/25/11
Field 5
9:00am 103
10:10am 105
11:20am 104

at 102
at 106
at 101

Saturday, 10/01/11
Field 5
9:00am 101
10:10am 102
11:20am 106

at 105
at 104
at 103

Saturday, 10/08/11
Field 5
9:00am 104
10:10am 105
11:20am 101

at 103
at 102
at 106

Saturday, 10/15/11
Field 5
9:00am 106
10:10am 101
11:20am 105

at 104
at 102
at 103

Saturday, 10/22/11
Field 5
9:00am 102

at 106

file:///C|/Workspace/U-10b%20fall.txt[9/7/2011 4:58:42 PM]

10:10am 104
11:20am 103

at 105
at 101

Saturday, 10/29/11
Field 5
9:00am 101
10:10am 106
11:20am 102

at 104
at 105
at 103

Saturday, 11/05/11
Field 5
9:00am 103
10:10am 105
11:20am 104

at 106
at 101
at 102

Saturday, 11/12/11
Field 5
9:00am 102
10:10am 106
11:20am 103

at 105
at 101
at 104

Saturday, 11/19/11
Field 5
9:00am 103
10:10am 104
11:20am 102

at 105
at 106
at 101

Saturday, 12/03/11
Field 5
9:00am 105
10:10am 106
11:20am 101

at 104
at 102
at 103

file:///C|/Workspace/U-10b%20fall.txt[9/7/2011 4:58:42 PM]

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful