BANGALORE

PERSONNEL

Fax: 0091-80-41292021 (Console), 0091 80-41292022 (Exports), 0091 80-41292023/14 (Imports), 0091 8041292019 (Accounts) OFFICE PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS

G. Balaraju Managing Director

0091-80-33913391

balaraju@sindhucargo.com

gbalaraju.html

Gomathi raju Finance & Accounts (CFO) Gururaj G.N DGM Branch

0091-80-33913391 0091-80-33913391

gomathirajublr@sindhucargo.com gururaj@sindhucargo.com

Operations

Rajaram B. H. DGM - Marketing

0091-80-33913391

rajaram@sindhucargo.com

Manager Imports Vasanth M.com shankarraoblr@sindhucargo.com 0091-80-33913391 sreddy@sindhucargo.Imports Company Secretary Rajesh Agrawal Company Seceretary & Sr Manager Audit 0091-80-33913391 ra@sindhucargo.Manager .B Sr.com 0091-80-33913391 0091-80-33913391 0091-80-33913391 rajashekar@sindhucargo.Head-Freight Forwarding Head-Freight ForwardingSea WCA Manager Srinivas V.com vasanth@sindhucargo.N Sr.N 0091-80-33913391 Manager .WCA Shankar Rao K Advisor Branch Co-ordination 0091-80-33913391 srinivas@sindhucargo.Operation Imports Manager Rajashekar.com HRD .com Import Operations Srinivas Reddy AGM .Key Account .

com 0091-80-33913391 manju@sindhucargo.com 0091-80-33913391 shivs@sindhucargo.com pramodbn@sindhucargo.G. Manager .G Manager Imports Mr.Freight Forwarding ICD Office Chandre Gowda 0091-80-33913391 ranjan@sindhucargo.com 0091-80-28451325 chandergowda@sindhucargo.Niranjan Assistant Manager .com 0091-80-33913391 0091-80-33913391 0091-80-33913391 0091-80-33913391 bhanu@sindhucargo.com 0091-80-33913391 nitinshettyblr@sindhucargo.Imports Mr.Imports Vrushab Raju Asst Manager . Executive .Manager Marketing Nitin Bhaskar Sheety Asst. Manager . Jagadish Assistant Manager . Sr.Exports Air Freight Forwarding (Consolidation) Manjunath T.Imports Ashok.venkatesh V Manager Marketing & Customer Care Gunaranjan Sr.Freight Forwarding Shivshankar Sr.Freight Forwarding Vinay Asst Manager . Executive .com 0091-80-33913391 vinay@sindhucargo.com .Marketing Manager Pramod Asst.com niranjan@sindhucargo.com jagadish@sindhucargo.com ashokg@sindhucargo. Manager Business developer Imoprts module heads Mrs.com vrushab@sindhucargo.com 0091-80-33913391 0091-80-33913391 ranjan@sindhucargo. Bhanumathi Sr.com 0091-80-33913391 0091-80-33913391 srinivasdg@sindhucargo.Imports Exports Srinivas Rao D.

Manager .ICD Operations 0091-80-28456082 Sidhu cargo services pvt ltd .

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful