List of UN extensions

Executive Office
Julio Grieco, RC/RR Julio.grieco@undp.org Asma Muttawa , Special Asst. to RC Asma.muttawa@undp.org Ext. 100/101

Programme Section
Abubaker Khweldi, PA Abubaker.khweldi@undp.org Amal El-Moghrabi PA Amal.elmoghrabi@undp.org Jalal El-Muntaser, PA Jalal.elmuntaser@undp.org Mounia Saleh, Prog. Clerk Mounia.saleh@undp.org Osama Almokadmy LAN/PSU Osama.mokadmy@undp.org

Ext. 123 125 131 121 135 122 133 150

106

Ehab Burawi, Admin Asst. Ehab.burawi@undp.org

140 141 142

151 192 Gianluca Nocera (Gold-Maghreb) gianluca.nocera@undp.org 161

162 192

UNHCR
Tel. 3619662 Fax. 3619661 Lbytr@unhcr.ch * Larbi Mebtouche, Head, Liaison Office Mebtouch@unhcr.ch 091-212-1003 Samia Bussefi Mostapha Hijaji Samira El-Krekshi Reception UNDP specialized rooms Servers Room Conference Room Night Guard

UNIC
tripoli@un.org * Habiba Gamoudi, Iftikhar Ali, Abu Dibo Ghanem,

4770251 Inf. Ass. Librarian Driver 091-375-0526

103 104 105 116 133 110 200 Tel &fax 4896817

UNODC – Libya
Nedal Swehli Nedal.swehli@undp.org Hend Irhiam Hend.Irhiam@undp.org
188

189

WHO Libya
Dr. Ibrahim Sherif, Representative tel 47-81822 fax.47-81823 wrliy@lttnet.net FAO Representative Dr Ahmed Saad Madani Ali Merza Abdulgader Abufayed

HABITAT
Dr. Abubaker Al-Shawish

Unhabitat_libya@yahoo.com
3616145 091-212-1005 4621678 3613326

FAO-LY@fao.org ahmed.saad@fao.org Ali.merza@undp.org & akmerza@hotmail.com -----a.abufayed.proj@undp.org

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful