The Adolescent Literacy Project Math Instructors

Name Susan Andrews Joy Edwards Harriet Wood Elizabeth Straughn Joyce Cunningham Louine Teague Jon Van de Riet Sheila Williams Rosetta Keys Homer Spring Charles Casparius Vivien Windley Pat Regan LEA Wake Wilson Rowan-Salisbury Duplin Wayne Brunswick Union Cumberland Cumberland Onslow Scotland Vance Cleveland Email sandrews@wcpss.net joy.edwards@mail.wilson.k12.nc.us woodhh@rss.k12.nc.us EStraughn@duplinschools.net jcunningham@wcps.org teal@bcswan.net jon.vanderiet@ucps.k12.nc.us

homer.spring@onslow.k12.nc.us ccasparius@scsnc.org vwindley@mail.vcs.k12.nc.us paregan@clevelandcountyschools.org

Phone 919 858-1718 252-399-7930 (704) 640-7002/278-9233 x120 910-293-4218 919 705-6176 910-754-4338 704.296.3143 ext. 2014/576-8820

910-347-2958 910-276-7370 ext. 4520 252-492-2127 ext 2310 704-734-5667

LEA Contact Susan Andrews Pamela Breedlove Linda Sufficool Dora Jernigan Ralph Smith Faye Nelson Nancy Addison Judy Babb Judy Babb CJ Korenek Susan Chase Trixie Brooks John R. Goforth

Email

Phone

Pamela.Breedlove@wilson.k12.nc.us 252.399.7731 sufficld@rss.k12.nc.us djernigan@duplinschools.net 910-296-6636

919 705-6108
fnelson@bcswan.net nancy.addison@ucps.k12.nc.us Judyb@CCS.K12.NC.US Judyb@CCS.K12.NC.US CJ.Korenek@onslow.k12.nc.us schase@scsnc.org tbrooks@mail.vcs.k12.nc.us jrgoforth@clevelandcountyschools.org 910-253-2966 704-283-3651

910-277-4459 ext. 324 252-492-2127 704-476-8075

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful