P. 1
SIM Class Contacts 23Jan2007

SIM Class Contacts 23Jan2007

4.7

|Views: 489|Likes:
Published by api-3695734
SIM Class Contact List
SIM Class Contact List

More info:

Published by: api-3695734 on Oct 15, 2008
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as XLS, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

03/18/2014

pdf

text

original

BSc (Hon) in Management University of Manchester Group A

S/No Name 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Carina Soh Carmen Hum Chin Yong Ling Diana Koh Elaine Chua Elaine Woon Eveline Braun Gideon Pang Gina Chua Ginny Pak Jermaine Tan Jerry Lim Joselyn Tan Lin Ting Ru Louise Ho Philip Yap Rachel Wong Ray Zheng Raymond Tay Shirley Neo Vincent Lim Mobile 94316277 98533688 97987459 91474542 94353821 98447683 91507854 98583284 94796308 90705785 90078934 96315669 93830862 96318996 96865956 94796308 97992803 96713763 98324622 96659973 96878281 Email 1 (Primary) sunshine_fang@hotmail.com carmenhwc@yahoo.com.sg ylchin_80@yahoo.com diana1031@hotmail.com elaine_0112@yahoo.com.sg elainewoon@yahoo.com evelinebraun@yahoo.com.sg gideon_sg@pacific.net.sg Gina_Chua@Singaporeair.com.sg mingpf@hotmail.com lovejia@hotmail.com jerrystrasser@yahoo.com keigo7382@hotmail.com lin2_613@hotmail.com heyy.louise@gmail.com look4philipyap@yahoo.com.sg rachelistic@hotmail.com j_o_n_z@hotmail.com raymond.tay@daimlerchrysler.com shiro83@hotmail.com vincent.vlim@gmail.com shirley_neo@banleong.com rayrayxing@yahoo.com gideon_sg@yahoo.com carian17@hotmail.com Email 2 (Secondary)

BSc (Hon) in Management University of Manchester Group B
S/No Name 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Brendon Chen Caroline Lim Chew Yang Daniel Koo Daniel Lin Jacqueline Tan Jann Teo Joshua Chen Joyce Liu Joyz Sim Kang Kai Karin Goh Kenneth Neo Lee Wei Zhi Michelle Loon Peter Ng Roy Teh See Yong Ren Shandy Poh Sheena Ang Tan Hwee Cheng Tan Xiaolian Wilson Lim Yin Qunyao Zhang Ruixian Mobile 97974721 98762755 97496949 81634292 96668944 81335836 96619864 97508505 98270987 97713709 98525522 90484679 96254558 96432797 90708799 91555090 98759641 97637043 93693265 97286690 96602341 97243048 98241567 91185868 98460259 Email 1 (Primary) chen.brendon@gmail.com lim_fengshan@yahoo.com chewyang@gmail.com koo.daniel@yahoo.com.sg dantm222@gmail.com jactan_85@hotmail.com jannteo@yahoo.com.sg handfonez@hotmail.com icegal4ever@hotmail.com joyzsim@hotmail.com kangkai24@yahoo.com karin_goh@yahoo.co.uk kenneth81x@hotmail.com leeweizhi@gmail.com michelle_loon@yahoo.com peter_zhangwei@hotmail.com joeyrt@hotmail.com yrsee@hotmail.com shimmergal@hotmail.com blueyloony@hotmail.com hydroxycut@hotmail.com tanxiaolian@gmail.com jslim2@hotmail.com qunyaolight@hotmail.com zhrx2001@yahoo.com.sg zhangruixian@teijin.com.sg kerxin01@singnet.com.sg liangwenye@yahoo.com joshuachen83@hotmail.com joycelowyx@yahoo.com joyzsimhc@singnet.com.sg chewyang@hotmail.com fodioarts@yahoo.com Email 2 (Secondary)

BSc (Hon) in Management University of Manchester Group C
S/No Name 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Cai Xiao Qi Chen Tao Cynthia Heng Fu Lei Jason Tan Jen Chien Joanne Wee Kelin Lin Lynn Zhao Matt Cheok May Soe Michael Chiam Nancy Li Pearlyn Tan Reena Choo Ronald Koh Tan Wee Cheng Tang Tze Yin Mobile 97810137 91772698 97931400 90682156 91191175 93886564 98738148 98800226 96832366 90172253 97671783 98275116 98569736 98265515 90909873 91443225 94518388 96904426 Email 1 (Primary) leocecily@hotmail.com dealen2001@yahoo.com.sg icebell_28@hotmail.com myfulei@hotmail.com ahjun1081@hotmail.com jenko_20@yahoo.com joanwee648@hotmail.com kelinvoon@hotmail.com zhao.lynn@gmail.com matt.cheok@siemens.com soe_mermaid@yahoo.com.sg marvel_ctl@yahoo.com.sg kitty_nancy1982@hotmail.com summer_tan_84@yahoo.com.sg reena56z@yahoo.com ronald21@gmail.com chapptwc@hotmail.com zeeynn@yahoo.com ronaldkoh21@yahoo.com.sg Email 2 (Secondary)

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->