You are on page 1of 1

UNIVERSITY OF PETROLEUM & ENERGY STUDIES COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

List Of First Year Course Coordinators For Academic Year 2011-12

B.Tech APE -Upstream APE -Gas Chemical Engineering

Year Year- I Year- I Year - I Year II

Course Coordinator Mr. Gagan Anand Ms. Shilpi Aggarwal Ms. Shweta Sachdeva Sanjay Dalvi Mr. Deepak Kumar Ms. Shally Gupta Ms. Jyoti Dr. Vipin Kumar Dr. Vipin Kumar

Ext. No. 344 344 317 206 123 301 338

Mob. No. 7895216101 9410063571 9997110910 9557304047 9997555831 9634871661 8171673784 08791660643 08791660643

E-Mail ganand@ddn.upes.ac.in shlpi@ddn.upes.ac.in shweta@ddn.upes.ac.in sddalvi@ddn.upes.ac.in dkumar@ddn.upes.ac.in sgupta@ddn.upes.ac.in

ADE Mechatronics Material Science + Nano-Tech. ASE AVE CSE + Cyber Law IBM Mainframe IBM Open Source IBM CSE (Oil & Gas) IBM (Cloud Comput.) Infrastructure Fire Safety Power System EE Geosciences Geo-Informatics

Year I Year I Year I Year I Year- I Year- I Year- I Year- I Year- I Year- I Year I Year I Year I Year- I Year I Year I

vipin@ddn.upes.ac.in vipin@ddn.upes.ac.in

Mr. Inder Singh Mr. Neeraj Chugh


Mr. Vinay Avasthi 337 337 9760210442 9557304297

Mr. P.S.V.S. Sridhar


Mr. Vishal Kauishik Dr. KSR Murthy Dr. Komal Mr. Vivek Kumar Ms. PLL Annapurna Dr. Shalini Vohra Ms. Neha Chhabra

vavasthi@ddn.upes.ac.in psvssridhar@ddn.upes.ac. in

340 306

9557561553 9410326630 9808908567

srmurthy@ddn.upes.ac.in komal@ddn.upes.ac.in vivek@ddn.upes.ac.in annapurna@ddn.upes.ac.i n shalinivohra@ddnupes.ac .in nchhabra@ddn.upes.ac.in

325 332 322

9557017381 9997203969 8755365622