Wednesday, December 7, 2011 SEN. KAY BAILEY HUTCHISON to benefit KPAC Breakfast: 8:30 a.m.

Location: The Monocle, 107 D Street, NE Cost: Attend - $1,000 PAC/Individual; Host - $5,000 PAC RSVP: Ed Rahal or Megan Morgan - 202.662.0180 mmorgan@emrahal.com Wednesday, December 7, 2011 SEN. RICHARD SHELBY (AL) to benefit Defend America PAC Lunch: Noon Location: 116 Club Cost: $2,000 PAC/$1,000 Individual RSVP: Jon Graham to jon@gulagraham.com or 202-302-9930 Wednesday, December 7, 2011 HEATHER WILSON (R-NM) Dinner Special Guest: SENATOR JOHN THUNE Time: 6:30 p.m. Location: Trattoria Alberto 506 Eighth Street, SE, Washington, DC Cost: $2,000 PAC / $1,000 Individual RSVP: Anne Ekern at 202-445-3001 or ekern@ekerncompany.com Thursday, December 8, 2011 SEN. RAND PAUL (KY) to benefit RAND PAC Breakfast: 8:30 a.m. Location: Johnny’s Half Shell Cost: Attend - $1,000 PAC/$500 Individual; Co-Host - $2,000 PAC/$1,000 Individual RSVP: Jon Graham to jon@gulagraham.com or 202-302-9930 Thursday, December 8, 2011 SENATOR LAMAR ALEXANDER (R-TN) on behalf of TENNPAC 11:45 am – 12:45 pm Luncheon Location: 300 New Jersey Ave NW, Suite 600, Washington, DC 20001 Contributions: $1500 PAC/$500 personal RSVP: Linus Catignani (linus@catibond.com) or Erin Bradbury (erin@catibond.com) at 202-742-4468 Thursday, December 8, 2011 SENATOR MIKE CRAPO (R-ID) Ist Annual Idaho Potato Fest Benefiting the Freedom Fund 6:00-7:30 PM Location: Diageo Townhouse, 310 6th Street, SE Cost: Host - $2,500 PAC/$1,000 Individual or Attend - $1,000 PAC/$100 Individual; RSVP: Amy Mathis at 202-546-3551 or amy@barracksrowstrategies.com

Source: Sunlight Foundation's Party Time www.politicalpartytime.org. The Sunlight Foundation collects these invitations from anonymous lobbyist sources.

Source: Sunlight Foundation's Party Time www.politicalpartytime.org. The Sunlight Foundation collects these invitations from anonymous lobbyist sources.

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful