1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

A Umpire Alison Beeney Andrea Roberts Becci Davies Becky Guttridge Carol Minter Donna Allen Edna Hanning H. Davies Helen Willard Ilsa Cox Jane Baker Jo Churchill Jo Laker Julie Lovell Kate Soro Kay Potten Kim Schepens Leanne Kent Lindsey Cox Natalie Andrews Nic Neal Sandra Rees Sarah Briggs Sarah Potter Tina &Kirsty Price Vanessa Tiller Victoria Soro

B Club Pinks Cheetahs NRG Souhwick Coasters Euro Bugs NRG Coasters Southwick Sion Fusion Fusion Manor 7

Southwick Chichester Southwick

Tigers Penguins NRG NRG

C Contact Number 505591 07913669993 261787 07909565790 851959 01903 732676 / 07968275899 235028 261787 07773985480 01273556342/07771771158 507095 776566 713948 01798813593 / 07736034460 267789 / 07983710622 754785/07857684184 813659 07791169643 07528013318 07775446874 07966287097 537455 07904564890 01903 724023 / O7738294247 206572 01903 813906/07775406784 267789

D E Division Comments 3,4 1,2,3,4 1,2,3,4 Prem,1,2,3,4 1,2,3,4 3,4 Prem,1,2,3,4 Last minute Prem,1,2,3,4 Prem,1,2,3,4 Prem,1,2,3,4 1,2,3,4 1,2,3,4 Prem,1,2,3,4 1,2,3,4 Prem 1,2, No early Monday games 1,2,3,4 Prem 1, 1,2,3,4 1,2,3,4 Prem,1,2,3,4 1,2,3,4 3,4 Prem 1,2, 1,2,3,4 Prem - 4 1,2,3,4 Prem1,2,3,4 Holiday dates only as at Uni

F E-Mail address a.beaney@ntlworld.com andrearoberts1970@yahoo.co.uk becky_gutteridge@hotmail.com cminter@virginmedia.com dya1000@hotmail.com

helen@willard1501.fslife.co.uk ilsacox@ntlworld.com bakerj@sionschool.org.uk joanne.laker@thebodyshop.com mamafloss@hotmail.com ksoro@fsmail.net kayleepotton@yahoo.co.uk highvoltagebabe03@hotmail.com lcox1@chi.ac.uk natalie.andrews2@hotmail.co.uk nic.neal@sky.com sarahbriggs1@btinternet.com spotter@angmeringschool.co.uk t.price@worthing.ac.uk vanessa.tiller@sussex.pnn.police.uk

Compatibility Report for umpirelist241011.xls Run on 26/10/2011 09:52 The following features in this workbook are not supported by earlier versions of Excel. These features may be lost or degraded when opening this workbook in an earlier version of Excel or if you save this workbook in an earlier file format. Minor loss of fidelity A table style is applied to a table in this workbook. Table style formatting cannot be displayed in earlier versions of Excel. # of occurrences 1 Sheet1'!A1:F29

Version

Excel 97-2003