You are on page 1of 8

Shri.

Brahm anand Reddy Hindustan petroleum Corporation Ltd LPG Bottling Plant Village - Vadiampet Mandal- Bukkaraya Samudram Anantapur 515 731 (AP) breddy@hpcl.co.in

Shri. M N M urthy, Sr Manager LPG Projects Hindustan petroleum Corporation Ltd Hindustan Bhawan, 3rd Floor 8, Shoorji Vallabhdas Marg Ballard Estate Mumbai 400 001 (022-22637029), mnmurthy@hpcl.co.in

Shri. M S Lavendra, Manager LPG Projects Hindustan petroleum Corporation Ltd Hindustan Bhawan, 3rd Floor 8, Shoorji Vallabhdas Marg Ballard Estate Mumbai 400 001 (022-22637077), mlavendra@hpcl.co.in Fax: 022- 22610071

Shri S. M. Pishwe Chief Manager- GGSRL Evac. Project, Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd, Gresham Assurance Building, 2 nd Floor, Sir P. M. Road, Fort, Mumbai- 400 001. Tel.: +91 22 22608519 E-mail i.d.: smpishwe@hpcl.co.in

Mr V. K. Goyal, Chief Terminal Manager, Loni Terminal, Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited, Kadam Wak Wasti Village, Tal.- Haveli, Dist- Pune, Pin-412201 vkgoyal@hpcl.co.in Mr. A. K. Gandhi

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd, Wadala Terminal I, Opp. B.P.T. Hospital, Wadala East, Mumbai-400037 Akgandhi@Hpcl.Co.In Ms. Shilpa Meshram Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd, Wadala Terminal I, Opp. B.P.T. Hospital, Wadala East, Mumbai-400037 Shilpasm@Hpcl.Co.In

Mr. Anil Meshram HPCL, Gaigaon IRD, Post Box No. 138, Near Gaigaon Rly Station, Gaigaon , Dist Akola aMeshram@hpcl.co.in

Mr. Vijay Barot Manager Operations HPCL, North West Retail Zone, Ahmadabad, Gujarat VBarot@hpcl.co.in

Mr. Amzad Hashmi Engineer HSSE Mundra Terminal HPCL Post Bag-11, Old Mundra Port Road, Mundra Kutch-370421 Gujarat AHashmi@hpcl.co.in Shri V Rajashekhar Chief Manager-Engineering & Projects, HPCL 2nd Floor, Gresham Assurance Building, Sir PM Fort Road, Mumbai-1 rajashekarv@hpcl.co.in vrajashekar@hpcl.co.in

Mr. A. K. Tripathy Plant Manager Hindustan petroleum Corporation Ltd LPG Bottling Plant

Mandir Hasaud, near POL Depot Raipur (C.G.)- 492 101. AKTripathy@hpcl.co.in Mr. Anil Kumar Nayak Sr. Operation Officer Hindustan petroleum Corporation Ltd LPG Bottling Plant Mandir Hasaud, near POL Depot Raipur (C.G.)- 492 101 aknayak@hpcl.co.in

Mr. V. H. Gulrajani Depot Manager Pune Lube Depot Hindustan Petroleum Corpn. Ltd. 1 Raja Bahadur Motilal Road, Pune 411 001 vgulrajani@hpcl.co.in

Mr. P.S. Kamble Depot Manager Pimpri Lube Depot Hindustan Petroleum Corpn.Ltd. Plot No.J/P-9 MIDC Bhosari, Pune 411 026 pskamble@hpcl.co.in Mr. Nitin Kumar Soni, Operation officer Sagar POL Depot, Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd, SAGAR IRD, BINA -SAGAR ROAD, Sagar, Madhya Pradesh NkSoni@HPCL.co.in

Shri D.H. Mahatme, Manager (O&D), Raipur Retail Region, Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd., Medical College Road, Raipur-492001, Chhattisgarh Mob. 8959592603 dmahatme@hpcl.co.in

Shri Sekhar Roy,

Executive Project Engineer HINDUSTAN PETROLEUM CORPORATION LTD. LPG Bottling Plant P-4, Oil Installation Road, Paharpur, Kolkata 700088 Ph : 09433362678 Email sroy@hpcl.co.in

Shri P. S. Murthy Chief Manager LPG Projects Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd. Hindustan Bhawan, 3rd Floor 8, Shoorji Vallabhdas Marg Ballard Estate Mumbai 400 001 Ph : 022 22637072, Fax 02222610071 Email Psmurthy@Hpcl.Co.In

Shri S.V. Dixit Executive Project Engineer Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd. Hindustan Bhawan, 3rd Floor 8, Shoorji Vallabhdas Marg Ballard Estate Mumbai 400 001 Ph 022-22637083 Email : Svdixit@Hpcl.Co.In

Shri S. K. Singh Executive Project Engineer Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd. Hindustan Bhawan, 3rd Floor 8, Shoorji Vallabhdas Marg Ballard Estate Mumbai 400 001 Email Sksingh@Hpcl.Co.In

Shri Neeraj Chak Executive Project Engineer Managalore LPG Import Facilities Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd Village : Bala, Via : Katiapalla Mangalore 575030 Email nchak@hpcl.co.in

Shri Ashutosh Pal Executive Project Engineer Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd LPG Bottling Plant, Behind HPCL POL depot Outer Ring Road, PO Ichchapore, Hazira, Dist Surat Gujarat-394510 9099027766 Email: apal@hpcl.co.in -----------

MR.C.D.AGASHE PLATOCHEM Shed No.6, Parvati I.e., Pune-Satara Rd., Pune - 411009 Email:

Mr. Ashok Kumar Soni Shree Datta fertilizers & Chemical Pvt. Ltd., Nandgaon Peth Road, District : Amravati, Maharashtra soni_m6@yahoo.com, ati_amol1@sancharnet.in

---------SENT--------------------Mr. vaibhav Shrivastav Operation Officer HPCL Jodhpur LPG Plant Bhagat Ki Kothi, Jodhpur-342005, Rajasthan vShrivastav@hpcl.co.in Mr. Sachin Warghane, Sr Operations Officer HPCL Khapri LPG Plant, Near Khapri Railway Station, Khapri, Nagpur-441108 SWarghane@hpcl.co.in Mr. Y S Rajkatti Executive (Operation) Manmad Installation, Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited,

Manmad Terminal, Manmad, Nasik, Maharashtra rajkattiys@bharatpetroleum.in

Mr. Arnab Chattergy HSE Officer- Sewree-Wadala Complex, HPCL Sewree I Terminal, Port Road, Sewree (E) Mumbai- 400015 AChattergee@hpcl.co.in Mr. S. G. Dhakate HPCL Bangalore LPG Plant, 3&4 ,Whitefield Road, Madhavapura,Bangalore -560048, Karnataka sgDhakate@hpcl.co.in

Mr. Manoj Rajapantula LPG TOP & Plant Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd Vill: Dilwar, Goderi Tehsil: Nasirabad, Dist: Ajmer (Raj)- 305 601 manojrajapantula@hpcl.co.in

Shri R K Tewari LPG TOP & Plant Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd Vill: Dilwar, Goderi Tehsil: Nasirabad, Dist: Ajmer (Raj)- 305 601 rktiwary@hpcl.co.in

Shri Shandilya Ajay Singh LPG Bottling Plant Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd Near Asauda railay Station, Bahadurgarh Dist: Jhajjar, Haryana shandil@hpcl.co.in

Shri Bhaskar Reddy LPG Bottling Plant Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd Cherlapalli (15 km from Hyderabad), Pin: 500 051, A.P. nbreddy@hpcl.co.in

Shri A A Kachru LPG Bottling Plant Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd National Highway, near Gas Turbine Pampore (J & K) aijaj@hpcl.co.in Shri Anand Shinde Plant Manager Chakan LPG Bottling Plant Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd Talegaon Chakan Road, Village- Mahalunge Ingale, Chakan, Dist- Pune sanand@hpcl.co.in

Shri P V Rao LPG Bottling Plant Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd Mandir Hasaud, near POL Depot Raipur (C.G.)- 492 101 pvrao@hpcl.co.in

Shri Debashis Goswami, Manager-LPG Projects Hindustan petroleum Corporation Ltd Hindustan Bhawan, 3rd Floor 8, Shoorji Vallabhdas Marg Ballard Estate 400 001 Mumbai dgoswami@hpcl.com

Shri Saket Kalikar Manager-LPG Projects Hindustan petroleum Corporation Ltd Hindustan Bhawan, 3rd Floor 8, Shoorji Vallabhdas Marg Ballard Estate Mumbai 400 001 kalikar@hpcl.co.in

Mr. Parvinder singh Chief Regional Manager Hindustan petroleum Corporation Ltd E-22, Industrial Area, Court Road, Panipat - 132103

parvindersingh@hpcl.co.in