You are on page 1of 5

Dr.

Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University, Faizabad


Examination Scheme of B.Sc. (Part-One, Two & Three) 2012
Date & Day 19-03-2012 Monday 20-03-2012 Tuesday 21-03-2012 Wednesday 22-03-2012 Thursday 23-03-2012 Friday 26-03-2012 Monday 27-03-2012 Tuesday 28-03-2012 Wednesday 29-03-2012 Thursday 30-03-2012 Friday 03-04-2012 Tuesday 04-04-2012 Wednesday 07-04-2012 Saturday 09-04-2012 Monday 10-04-2012 Tuesday 11-04-2012 Wednesday 12-04-2012 Thursday 13-04-2012 Friday 16-04-2012 Monday 17-04-2012 Tuesday 18-04-2012 Wednesday 19-04-2012 Thursday 20-04-2012 Friday 25-04-2012 Wednesday 26-04-2012 Thursday 27-04-2012 Friday B.Sc. (Part-One) Time (08.00 to 11.00 a.m.) Electronics-I Electronics-II Electronics-III Chemistry-I Bio-Chemistry-I Chemistry-II Bio-Chemistry II Chemistry III Bio-Chemistry III Bio-Technology / Seed Technology-I Bio-Technology / Seed Technology-II Bio-Technology / Seed Technology-III Physics-I Botany-I Physics-II Botany-II Physics-III Botany-III Mathematics -I Zoology-I Mathematics II __________ Zoology-II Mathematics-III Zoology-III Microbiology-I B.Sc. (Part-Two) Time (02.00 to 05.00p.m.) Electronics-I Electronics-II Electronics-III Chemistry-I Bio-Chemistry-I Chemistry-II Bio-Chemistry II Chemistry III Bio-Chemistry III Bio-Technology / Seed Technology-I Bio-Technology / Seed Technology-II Bio-Technology / Seed Technology-III Physics-I Botany-I Physics-II Botany-II Physics-III Botany-III Mathematics -I Zoology-I Mathematics II Environmental Studies (Compulsory) only for Part-III Zoology-II Mathematics-III Zoology-III Microbiology-I B.Sc. (Part-Three) Time (08.00 to 11.00 a.m.) Botany-I Physics-I Botany-II Physics-II Botany-III Physics-III Botany-IV Physics-IV Electronics-I Electronics-II Electronics-III Electronics-IV Bio-Chemistry I Chemistry I Bio-Chemistry II Chemistry II Bio-Chemistry-III Chemistry-III Bio-Chemistry-IV Chemistry-IV __________ __________ Mathematics -I Zoology/ Industrial Microbiology-I Mathematics-II Zoology/ Industrial Microbiology-II

Date & Day 28-04-2012 Saturday 30-04-2012 Monday 01-05-2012 Tuesday 02-05-2012 Wednesday 03-05-2012 Thursday 04-05-2012 Friday 05-05-2012 Saturday 07-05-2012 Monday 08-05-2012 Tuesday 09-05-2012 Wednesday 10-05-2012 Thursday 11-05-2012 Friday 12-05-2012 Saturday 14-05-2012 Monday 15-05-2012 Tuesday 16-05-2012 Wednesday 17-05-2012 Thursday 18-05-2012 Friday 19-05-2012 Saturday 21-05-2012 Monday 23-05-2012 Wednesday 24-05-2012 Thursday 25-05-2012 Friday 26-05-2012 Saturday

B.Sc. (Part-One) Time (08.00 to 11.00 a.m.) Microbiology-II Microbiology-III Defence & Strategic Studies-I Defence & Strategic Studies -II Industrial Microbiology-I Environmental Science-I Industrial Microbiology-II Environmental Science-II Industrial Microbiology-III Environmental Science-III ___________ ___________ ___________ ___________ ___________ __________ Computer Application-I Computer Application-II Computer Application-III __________ ___________ ___________ ___________ ___________

B.Sc. (Part-Two) Time (02.00 to 05.00p.m.) Microbiology-II Microbiology-III Defence & Strategic Studies-I Defence & Strategic Studies -II (A+B+C+D) Industrial Microbiology-I Environmental Science-I Industrial Microbiology-II Environmental Science-II Industrial Microbiology-III Environmental Science-III ___________ ___________ ___________ ___________ ___________ ___________ Computer Application-I Computer Application-II Computer Application-III ___________ ___________ ___________ ___________ ___________

B.Sc. (Part-Three) Time (08.00 to 11.00 a.m.) Mathematics III (A+B) Zoology/ Industrial Microbiology-III Mathematics IV (A+B+C+D+E+F+G) Zoology/ Industrial Microbiology-IV Microbiology - I Microbiology -II Microbiology - III Microbiology - IV ____________ Defence & Strategic Studies -I Defence & Strategic Studies -II Defence & Strategic Studies -III (A+B+C+D+E) Environmental Science-I Environmental Science-II Environmental Science-III Environmental Science-IV Bio-Technology / Seed Technology-I Bio-Technology / Seed Technology-II Bio-Technology / Seed Technology-III Bio-Technology / Seed Technology-IV Computer Application-I Computer Application-II Computer Application-III Computer Application-IV

uksV& ij fn;s x;s fo"k;ks@iz'ui=ksa ds e esa a dHkh Hkh ifjorZu fd;k tk ldrk gSA
Controller of Examination

DR. RAM MANOHAR LOHIA AVADH UNIVERSITY, FAIZABAD


Examination Scheme of B.Sc. Agriculture (Part-One, Two, Three & Four) Year 2012
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Date & Day Papers B.Sc. (Ag.) Part-One B.Sc. (Ag.) Part-Two B.Sc. (Ag.) Part-Three B.Sc. (Ag.) Part-Four Time (08.00 to 11.00 a.m.) Time (02.00 to 05.00 p.m.) Time (08.00 to 11.00 a.m.) Time (02.00 to 05.00 p.m.) Environmental Studies .............................. ---------------------------(Compulsory) (Only For Part -Three) ____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 19.04.2012 (Thursday) -------------------------------01.05.2012 (Tuesday) Ist Agricultural Statistics and Mathematics Agricultural Biochemistry Agricultural Entomology Production Economics & Farm Management

03.05.2012 (Thursday)

IInd

Agricultural Botany

Agricultural Engg. I

Plant Pathology

Rural Sociology & Community Development

05.05.2012 (Saturday )

IIIrd

Live Stock Production and Management

Ornamental, Horticulture, Medicinal & Aeromatic Plant

Agricultural Extension & Rural Journalism

Crop Production & Field Experimentation

07.05.2012 (Monday)

IVth

Principles of Crop Production

Dairy Chemistry & Animal Nutrition

Vegetable Science

Fruit Science

09.05.2012 (Wednedday)

Vth

Soil Fertilizers and Manures

Crop production & Farm Management

Dairying

Soil & Environment

11.05.2012 (Friday) 14.05.2012 (Monday)

VIth

Agricultural Economics

Genetics & Plant Breeding

Agricultural Engineering -II

------------ -----------------

VIIth

Foundation Course (Hindi Or English)

--------------------------------

--------------------------------

-----------------------------

uksV% ij fn;s x;s iz'u&Ik=ksa ds e esa dHkh Hkh ifjorZu fd;k tk ldrk gSA
CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATION

DR. RAM MANOHAR LOHIA AVADH UNIVERSITY, FAIZABAD


Examination Scheme of B.Sc. Home Science (Part-One,Two & Three) 2012
Date/Day Paper B.Sc. (Part-One) Time (08.00 to 11.00 a.m.) English Grammar & Composition B.Sc. (Part-Two) Time (02.00 to 05.00 p.m.) Extension Management and Communication Technology Introduction to Textiles Human Development-I Resource Management Principles of Nutrition Empowerment Through Entrepreneurship Development
Environmental Studies (Compulsory) (Only For Part - Three)

B.Sc. (Part-Three) Time (08.00 to 11.00 a.m.) ____________ Functional Interiors and Space Management Human Development-II Programme Planning and Evaluation Clothing Construction and Costume Management Home Science Applied to Community _________

07-04-2012 (Saturday) 09-04-2012 (Monday) 11-04-2012 (Wednesday) 13-04-2012 (Friday) 16-04-2012 (Monday) 18-04-2012 (Wednesday) 19-04-2012 (Thursday)

First

Second Third Fourth Fifth

Basic Science Ecology and Environment Sociology and Psychology Computer Application

Sixth ___

Research Methods and Statistics ____________

UkksV % ij fn;s x;s iz'u&Ik=ksa ds dze esa dHkh Hkh ifjorZu fd;k tk ldrk gSA
CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATION