You are on page 1of 1

Courier y Publisher o Emily Jubb o ejubb@vancourier.com o (604) 630-3521 Editor o Barry Link o Blink@vancourier.

com o (604)738-1411 General office o (604) 738-1411 Press Release o releases@vancourier.com Address o The Vancouver Courier 1574 West 6th Avenue Vancouver, B.C. Canada V6J 1R2 24h y General o (604)322-2340 o (604)322-2356 o Van24news@sunmedia.ca Address o 554 East 15th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5T 2R5

Senior Editor o Nicholas Palmer o (604) 605-2167 o npalmer@vancouversun.com Editor, editorial Pages o Fazil Mihlar o (604) 605-2185 o fmihlar@vancouversun.com

y y y

General Manager o Philip Tan o Philip.tan@sunmedia.ca o (604) 322-2343 Editor-in-chief o Suzanne Wilton o Suzanne.wilton@sunmedia.ca o (604) 322-2357

The Province y Editor-in-chief o Wayne Moriarty o (604)605-2968 o wmoriart@theprovince.com y Deputy Editor o Ros Guggi o (604)605-2005 o rguggi@theprovince.com y Deputy Editor o Fabian Dawson o (604)605-2858 o fdawson@theprovince.com y Senior News Editor o Paul Chapman o pchapman@theprovince.com y News Editor (City) o Shannon Miller o (604)605-2026 o smiller@theprovince.com Metro Vancouver

1190 Homer Street Suite 250 Vancouver, BC. Canada V6B 2X6 Phone: 604-602-1002

Vancouver Sun y Deputy Managing Editor o Harold Munro o (604) 605-2985 o hmunro@vancouversun.com Executive Editor o Valerie Casselton o (604) 605-2125 o vcasselton@vancouversun.com