February 14, 2012 3:18:57 PM To: Subject: Help take back the Colorado House! Auto forwarded by a Rule


Colorado's recent redistricting has resulted in an estimated 35 competitive State House districts. Help Take Back the House! Join:

Rep. Mark Ferrandino, Rep. Daniel Kagan, Rep. Lois Court, Rep. Beth McCann, Sen. Irene Aguilar, Sen. Pat Steadman, and Sen. Joyce Foster
At a fundraiser in support of

The House Majority Project
Along with hosts:

Ellin Rosenthal & Ron Faleide, Rex Stephenson
And co-hosts:

Christiane Citron, Elizabeth Kiovsky, Jason Krueger, Anne McGihon, and Sallyanne Ofner
(Host committee in formation. Please join!) Thursday, February 23 5:30 - 7:30pm 972 S. Gilpin St. Denver, CO 80209
RSVP: 303.733.2341 or eerosenthal47@gmail.cora

Suggested Contributions -- Host: $100 « Co-host: S50 « Guest S25 Add your name to the Host List or RSVP by contacting Ellin Rosenthal at (303) 733-2341
Can't make it? Click here to donate online! The House Majority Project is an initiative of the Colorado Democratic Party. All contributions to the House Majority Project are aggregated with contributions to the Democratic Senate Campaign Fund and the Colorado Democratic Party and are limited to $2,825 per calendar year for individuals, sole proprietorships, LLPs, LLCs and state PACs, and $14,225 per calendar year for Small Donor Committees. Contributions from corporations, labor unions, foreign governments, and non-U.S. citizens are prohibited. Contributions are not tax deductible.
empowered by


Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful