You are on page 1of 1

Wednesday, February 29, 2012 SENATOR LISA MURKOWSKI (R-AK) Quadrennial Leap Year Luncheon Time: 12:30pm Location:

The Dubliner 4 F Street NW, Washington, DC Cost: $1,000 PAC or $500 Individual to attend RSVP: Katie Tomarchio at 202-347-4071 or email torsvp@pearson-associates.com Wednesday, February 29, 2012 SENATOR MIKE CRAPO (R-ID) to benefit Freedom Fund Dinner: 6:00 PM Hosted by: Barrett Thornhill, East End Group; and Ken Preede, Molina Healthcare Location: Ruths Chris Steakhouse, 724 9th Street, NW Contributions: $2,500 PAC/$1,000 Personal RSVP: Amy Mathis at 202-546-3551 or amy@barracksrowstrategies.com Wednesday, February 29, 2012 SENATOR KELLY AYOTTE (R-NH) Dinner: 6:00 p.m. Location: BLT Steak Cost: Attend - $1,000 PAC/$500 Individual; Co-Host - $2,000 PAC/$1,000 Individual For more information please contact Jon Graham to jon@gulagraham.com or 202-302-9930 Wednesday, February 29, 2012 CONGRESSMAN JEFF FLAKE (AZ) Dinner: 6:00pm Special Guest: Senator Richard Burr Location: Hotel George 15 E St. NW, Washington, DC Cost: Host $2,500 PAC or $1,000 Individual; Attendee $1,000 PAC or $500 Individual RSVP: Meredith Bonyun at 703-684-8330 or Meredith@GoeasAssociates.com Wednesday, February 29, 2012 SENATOR DEAN HELLER (R-NV) Dinner hosted by Hon. Mike Ferguson, Mark Valente III, Michael Bell & Chris Jones TIME: 6:30 PM LOCATION: Finemondo, 1319 F Street, NW, Washington, DC COST: $2,000 Host / $1,000 PAC / $500 Personal RSVP: Sheryl Jahns at Sheryl@thetownsendgroup.comor 703-683-6703 Wednesday, February 29, 2012 SENATOR BOB CORKER (R-TN) 7:00 pm Dinner Hosted by Sam Geduldig Location- Fiola (601 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW) Host: $2500 PAC/$1000 Personal Attend: $1000 PAC/$500 Personal RSVP: Kim Kaegi, Kim@BobCorker.comor Kendall Green, Kendall@BobCorker.com, 615.298.2910 Thursday, March 1, 2012 SENATOR BOB CORKER (R-TN) 8:30 am Breakfast Hosted by Todd Womack Location- NRSC (425 Second Street, NE) Host: $2500 PAC/$1000 Personal Attend: $1000 PAC/$500 Personal RSVP: Kim Kaegi, Kim@BobCorker.com or Kendall Green, Kendall@BobCorker.com 615.298.2910 Thursday, March 1, 2012 SENATOR JOHN CORNYN (R-TX) to benefit Alamo PAC Max-Out Breakfast Time: 8:30 9:30 AM Location: Bistro Bis, 15 E Street NW, Washington, DC Attend: $5,000 per PAC/Individual (Note: maxed-out donors will be included in future 2012 events) RSVP: Magda Patrick or Mary Lindley Carswell at (703)549-5090 or magda@aristeiagroup.com

Source: Sunlight Foundation's Party Time www.politicalpartytime.org. The Sunlight Foundation collects these invitations from anonymous lobbyist sources.