Cary Knights 2012 Schedule and Snack Signup

Weather Cancellation Line – 319.4500 x505 Coach Wall’s Cell – 345.7447

2012 Schedule and Snack Sign-Up Date Thursday, April 26 Saturday, April 28 Thursday, May 3 Saturday, May 5 Monday, May 7 Saturday, May 12 Friday, May 18 Saturday, May 19 Tuesday, May 22 Saturday, May 26 Wed, May 30 Friday, June 1 Saturday, June 2 Friday, June 8 Saturday, June 9 Tuesday, June 12 Saturday, June 16 Monday, June 18 Event Practice Practice Game Game Game Practice Game Practice Game Practice Game Game (makeup from May 5) Practice Game Practice Game Game Game Time 6:20 11:20 6:00 4:45 6:00 12:45 6:00 9:00 6:00 Home Field Green Hope #1 Green Hope #1 Knights Green Hope #1 Mariners Middle Creek 3 Grasshoppers Green Hope #1 Green Hope #1 Knights Green Hope #1 Green Hope #1 Knights Green Hope #1 Bond #1 Nationals Green Hope #1 Mariners Knights Rockies Knights A's Bond #1 Green Hope #1 Green Hope #1 Green Hope #1 Green Hope #1 Green Hope #1 Green Hope #1 Away Snack NA NA Lisa Wall Rained out NA Sharon Rubin NA Michelle Dipasquale NA Carlos Rosa Becky Lewis NA Amy Marshburn NA Keith Covington

Reds Knights Knights Blue Jays Indians

6:00 Knights 6:00 5:45 6:00 3:15 6:00 4:30 6:00 Knights Tigers Knights Pirates Knights

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful

Master Your Semester with Scribd & The New York Times

Special offer for students: Only $4.99/month.

Master Your Semester with a Special Offer from Scribd & The New York Times

Cancel anytime.