Warcraft books timeline 1.

Warcraft War of the Ancients Archive -Trilogy Book One: The Well of Eternity -Trilogy Book Two: The Demon Soul -Trilogy Book Three: The Sundering

-Rise of the Horde (about the horde in Outland)

2. Warcraft Archive (Warcraft 1) -Book One: Day of the Dragon -Book Two: Lord of the Clans -Book Three: The Last Guardian -Book Four: Of Blood and Honor

-World of Warcraft: Tides of Darkness (Warcraft 2) -World of Warcraft: Beyond the Dark Portal (Warcraft 2 exp)

3. Warcraft The Sunwell Trilogy Archive (Warcraft 3) -Trilogy Book One: Dragon Hunt -Trilogy Book Two: Shadows of Ice -Trilogy Book Three: Ghostlands

-World of Warcraft: Cycle of Hatred (Right before World of Warcraft)

Warcraft Legends -Volume One

-Volume Two -Volume Three -Volume Four Others -World of Warcraft: Night of the Dragon .

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful