Committees Landscape and Common Areas Ursula Jenkins – Ursula@epbfi.com - Chair Jan Harbort– JanHarbort@epbfi.

com David Cooper - cannon55@comcast.net Dale Carney - dspaide@comcast.net

Updated 4/2012 Architectural Committee Lynda Hendrickson – lhendrickson@epbfi.com --Chair Mr. and Mrs. Lee Martin - mmartin533@epbfi.com Marianne Schultz -marianne515@epbfi.com Margaret Lorimer -marglorimer@comcast.net

Finance/Accounting Committee JoAnne Harbort - JoAnne.Maudru@mckee.com- Chair Debbie Tanner -; maclainsgigi@aol.com Kathleen Grimes - Kgrimes123@epbfi.com Ursula Jenkins – Ursula@epbfi.com

Insurance/Asset Management Committee Kenny Burnette - kennyfburnette@comcast.net – Chair Vick Sankaranarayanan – seniorven@yahoo.com Lynn Sims – lsims42@comcast.net Margaret Lorimer –marglorimer@comcast.net Buddy Lorimer – Buddylorimer@comcast.net

Board: Norman Miller – (President) NormanRMiller@yahoo.com Jack Carney -- (Vice President) dspaide@comcast.net Judy Webster– (Treasurer) judywebster@kw.com Marianne Shultz – (Secretary) - marianne515@epbfi.com JoAnne Harbort – (Chair-Finance/Accounting Com.) JoAnne.Maudru@mckee.com Lynda Hendrickson-- (Chair - Architectural Chair) – lhendrickson@epbfi.com Kenny Burnette – (Chair – Insurance/Asset Committee) kennyfburnette@comcast.net Ursula Jenkins (Chair-Landscape Committee) Ursula@epbfi.com

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful