You are on page 1of 2

Adressenliste Riederchuchi Vereinsjahr 2009

Name Vorname Strasse PLZ Ort Festnetz Mobil E-Mail

Abgottspon Alex Zur Kirche 3933 Staldenried 0279522054 0794300445

Abgottspon Benedikt Eschji 3933 Staldenried 0279521238 0794694285 benedikt.abgottspon@evwr.ch

Abgottspon Ivo Ändernhaus 3933 Staldenried 0279522900 0772559273 ivoabgottspon@hotmail.com

Abgottspon Maurus Achra 3933 Staldenried 0279522287 0794043685 maurus.abgottspon@lonza.com

Abgottspon Valentin Zur Kirche (Aktuar) 3933 Staldenried 0279522343 0786710803 valentin@abgott.ch

Abgottspon Vitus Haus Eden (Kassier) 3933 Staldenried 0279521413 0796113804 vitus.abgottspon2@lonza.com

Abgottspon Walti 3933 Staldenried 0279521755 0792211309

Abgottspon Wendelin Wasserschloss 3933 Staldenried 0279521436 0786268325 wendi.schlossherr@sunrise.ch

Andenmatten Marcel Ändernhaus 3933 Staldenried 0788995150

Biner André Halmera 3933 Staldenried 0279521918 0786121918 andre.biner@ch.bosch.com

Biner Urban Zer Flieh 3933 Staldenried 0279522944

Brigger Gerhard Mirgga 3933 Staldenried 0279521952 0792140726 gerhard.brigger@mobi.ch

Brigger Stefan Halmera 3933 Staldenried 0279521506 0794395016

Furrer Hermann Bord 3933 Staldenried 0279521039 0279521984

Margelisch Dominik Schleifen 3933 Staldenried 0279522554 0794135839 dominik.margelisch@hotmail.com

Regotz German Zur Tanne 3933 Staldenried 0279521126


Name Vorname Strasse PLZ Ort Festnetz Mobil E-Mail

Regotz René Halmera 3933 Staldenried 0279521818 0793752358

Ruppen Oswald Egga 3933 Staldenried 0279521888 0786011041 oswald@ruppen.ch

Simonet Leonhard Zur Kirche 3933 Staldenried 0279521519 0793615130 leo.simonet@lonza.com

Steiger Roland Halmera 3933 Staldenried 0279521419 0797792830

Summermatter Benjamin Zur Tanne 3933 Staldenried 0279521042 0788912155 bensum57@yahoo.de

Zurbriggen Ivan Zur Tanne (Präsident) 3933 Staldenried 0279522874 0792210753