P. 1
Pocket Guide 2008 9 Onscreen

Pocket Guide 2008 9 Onscreen

|Views: 1,128|Likes:
Published by Dmitri Ivanov

More info:

Published by: Dmitri Ivanov on Apr 25, 2012
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

05/14/2013

pdf

text

original

Area office Madrid, Spain

LISBON GMT 0

Lloyd’s Register EMEA
Avenida D Carlos I, Nº 44 - 6º, 1200-649
Lisbon, Portugal

T+351 21 396 4131
AH+
351 91 931 6678
F+351 21 390 4829
Elisbon@lr.org

Country Manager
Jorge Sau
M+351 919 316 678
Ejorge-miret.sau@lr.org

Administration Officer
Ana Paula Ribeiro
Eana-paula.ribeiro@lr.org

Senior Surveyors
Manuel Hung
M+351 91 612 6447
Emanuel.hung@lr.org
Luis Moura
M+351 91 762 2054
Eluis.moura@lr.org

Surveyors
Eduardo Mendes Antunes
M+351 91 879 9555
Eeduardo.mendes-antunes@lr.org
Luis Pimenta de Castro
M+351 91 760 3255
Eluis-miguel.pimentadecastro@lr.org

LRQA Resources Authoriser
Antonio Angelo
M+351 91 760 3256
Eantonio.angelo@lr.org

Lead Assessors
Vitor Goncalves
M+351 91 989 0753
Evitor.goncalves@lr.org
Rui Teixeira
M+351 91 931 6899
Erui.teixeira@lr.org
Luisa Van Zeller
M+351 91 872 8605
Eluisa.vanzeller@lr.org

PUERTO RICO GMT -5

Sub office of Miami

Lloyd’s Register North America, Inc.
1000 S. Pine Island Road, Suite 530,
Plantation, FL 33324 USA

T/F+1 (1)787 772 7720
E
san-juan@lr.org

Senior Surveyor
Antonio Koda
M+1 (1)787 409 0332
Eantonio.koda@lr.org

QATAR

Area office Dubai, UAE

DOHA GMT+3

Lloyd’s Register EMEA
“Regus” Building, D-Ring Road,
Doha, State of Qatar

PPO Box 10285,
Doha, State of Qatar

T+974 456 9952/ 62
AH+
974 450 7494
F+974 456 9972
Edoha@lr.org

Marine Country Manager
Reda Tebbal
M+974 552 0967
Ereda.tebbal@lr.org

Surveyor
Sreekumar Nair
M+974 582 9611
Esreekumar.nair@lr.org

122

Services are provided by members of the Lloyd’s Register Group

Romania to Russia

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->