P. 1
Pocket Guide 2008 9 Onscreen

Pocket Guide 2008 9 Onscreen

|Views: 1,132|Likes:
Published by Dmitri Ivanov

More info:

Published by: Dmitri Ivanov on Apr 25, 2012
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

05/14/2013

pdf

text

original

Area office Singapore. Country office
Jakarta.

BATAM GMT+7

PT Lloyd’s Register Indonesia and
Lloyd’s Register Asia
Ruko Trafalgar Taman Duta Mas No. 10,
Batam Center, Batam 29436, Indonesia

T+62 (0)778 460 033
F
+62 (0)778 467 628
Ebatam@lr.org

Senior Surveyor in Charge
Hamsyah Dewanto
M+62 (0)812 704 0996
Ehamsyah.dewanto@lr.org

Marine Surveyor
Hary Widagdo
M+62 (0)812 779 8954
Ehary.widagdo@lr.org

Administration Survey Booking
Gusti Ramadinsyah
Egusti.ramadinsyah@lr.org

Asset Management Surveyor
Hari Saksono
M+62 (0)812 700 2676
Ehari.saksono@lr.org

Asset Management Inspector
Suhardi Setiawan
M+62 (0)815 3600 1462
Esuhardi.setiawan@lr.org

JAKARTA GMT+7

PT Lloyd’s Register Indonesia and
Lloyd’s Register Asia
Gedung Menara Dea 12th Floor,
Kawasan Mega Kuningan,
Jl Mega Kuningan Barat IX Kav.
E4.3 No.1,
Jakarta 12950, Indonesia

T+62 (0)21 576 0884
AH+
62 (0)21 2750 6058
F+62 (0)21 576 0889
Ejakarta@lr.org

Country Manager & LRQA
Business Centre Manager
Raj Gungaram
T+62 (0)21 576 0868
M+62 (0)811 198 166
Eraj.gungaram@lr.org

MARINE

Marine Manager
Irfani Fahmi
T+62 (0)21 576 0968
M+62 (0)812 101 3193
Eirfani.fahmi@lr.org

Marine Operations Manager
Agustoro Djaswadi
M+62 (0)811 830 347
Eagustoro.djaswadi@lr.org

Surveyors
Abdul Rasyid Chalik
M+62 (0)812 6481 4967
Eabdul.chalik@lr.org

Jabad Eko Permodo
M+62 (0)813 3110 4469
Eeko.permodo@lr.org

OIL & GAS

Oil & Gas Business Manager
Agusetijo Triabadi
M+62 (0)811 906 871
Eagusetijo.triabadi@lr.org

Oil & Gas Business Development
Manager
La Ode Jamsir Sabara
M+62 (0)811 179 482
Ejamsir.sabara@lr.org

Senior Integrity Specialist
Iain Akers
M+62 (0)819 08166 5997
Eiain.akers@lr.org

Integrity Engineers
Vozi Andrian
M+62 (0)812 927 3974
Evozi.andrian@lr.org
Mahendra Mahardian
M+62 (0)815 703 4235
Emahendra.mahardian@lr.org

Surveyor
Achmad Zakky Ridwan
M+62 (0)812 109 9639
Eachmadzakky.ridwan@lr.org

ASSET MANAGEMENT

Asset Management General
Manager
Kemas Fachruddin
M+62 (0)812 952 4016
Ekemas.fachruddin@lr.org

Asset Management Business
Development Manager
Darobi Syafií
M+62 (0)812 100 6571
Edarobi.syafii@lr.org

Surveyors
Saksana Bimantara
M+62 (0)815 1007 5551
Esaksana.bimantara@lr.org
Indra Heriaman
M+62 (0)815 1160 5685
Eindra.heriaman@lr.org
Bujang Maromi
M+62 (0)817 880 089
Ebujang.maromi@lr.org
Abidin Ali Mursidi
M+62 (0)811 807 573
Eabidin.mursidi@lr.org

Inspector
Ilham Sawedy
M+62 (0)812 4124 804
Eilham.sawedy@lr.org

84

Services are provided by members of the Lloyd’s Register Group

Office contd.

Indonesia to Ireland

MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS

T+62 (0)21 576 0868
F
+62 (0)21 576 0861
Eenquiries.id@lrqa.com

LRQA Business Centre Manager
Raj Gungaram see above p. 84

Technical Manager
Erisman Soediman
M+62 (0)811 975 611
Eerisman.soediman@lr.org

Sales & Marketing Manager
Armin Tanjung
M+62 (0)812 935 6970
Earmin.tanjung@lr.org

Customer Service Manager
Fairra Erlinda Rossy
Efairra.erlinda@lr.org

Assessors

To contact one of our assessors please use
the office numbers above.

SURABAYA GMT+7

PT Lloyd’s Register Indonesia and
Lloyd’s Register Asia
Jl. Tanjung Sadari No. 2-4,
Surabaya 60177, Indonesia

T+62 (0)31 3521641
F
+62 (0)31 3544875

Senior Surveyor in Charge
Zainul Arifin
M+62 (0)812 101 8715
Ezainul.arifin@lr.org

Marine Surveyors
Agus Dody Mulyono
M+62 (0)813 3252 4368
Eagus.mulyono@lr.org
Andhi Prasetyo
M+62 (0)818 330 246
Eandhi.prasetyo@lr.org

East Java LRQA Account Manager
Maria Siswidayati
M+62 (0)811 903 022
Emaria.siswidayati@lr.org

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->