P. 1
Pocket Guide 2008 9 Onscreen

Pocket Guide 2008 9 Onscreen

|Views: 1,128|Likes:
Published by Dmitri Ivanov

More info:

Published by: Dmitri Ivanov on Apr 25, 2012
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

05/14/2013

pdf

text

original

Area office Dubai, UAE. Also covers
Lebanon, Syrian Arab Republic, Yemen.

AMMAN GMT+2

Lloyd’s Register EMEA
Adel Hajarat Building, Office 208 &
209, Saleh Izhimat Street, Sweifieh,
Jordan

PPO Box 850936, Amman, 11185,
Jordan

T+962 (0)6 5865 740
AH+
962 (0)795 766 566
F+962 (0)6 5864 286
Eamman@lr.org

Office Manager
Jihan Kawar
M+962 (0)795 766 566
Ejihan.kawar@lr.org

MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS SERVICES

AH+962 (0)795 766 566/ 726 699
Eamman-lrqa@lr.org

LRQA Business Manager
Muhannad Al Kayed
M+962 (0)795 726 699
Emuhannad.alkayed@lr.org

QMS Lead Auditors
Naser Abu Mailesh
Ali M Madi

QMS & EMS Lead Assessor
Eiad N Athamneh

94

Services are provided by members of the Lloyd’s Register Group

LRQA JAPAN CONTD.

Kazakhstan to Korea

KAZAKHSTAN

Area office Dubai, UAE. Asset
Management see Istanbul.

ALMATY GMT+6

Lloyd’s Register Kazakhstan LLP
151/115 Abay Avenue, Business Centre,
“Alatau”, Office 301 Almaty, 050009,
Republic of Kazakhstan

T+7 727 2666 081/ 082/ 083
AH+
7 701 218 2794
F+7 727 266 2329
Ealmaty@lr.org

International Development
Manager & General Director
Chris Renwick
M+7 701 218 2794
M+44 (0)7736 517672 UK
Echris.renwick@lr.org

Service Delivery Manager
Ibrahim Fawzy
M+7 701 218 2792
Eibrahim.fawzy@lr.org

Senior Surveyor
Sergey Klimenko
M+7 701 218 2795/ 777 705 5642
Esergey.klimenko@lr.org

Commercial Manager
Alibek Tupushev
M+7 777 220 8522/ 701 218 2793
Ealibek.tupushev@lr.org

Chief Accountant
Dana Satay
M+7 701 763 0873

Edana.satay@lr.org

LRQA Lead Assessor
Inna Lissova in Uralsk
T+7 711 250 6037
M+7 701 212 0074/ 518 82 78
Einna.lissova@lrqa.com

Government Liaison & Business
Development
Raissa Adamova in Astana
T+7 717 232 1542/ 0237
M+7 701 533 0451
Eraissa.adamova@lr.org

LRQA Customer Service Co-
ordinator
Yekaterina Solomeyeva
M+7 701 212 0073
Eyekaterina.solomeyeva@lr.org

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->