1

Liturgical Ministers Readers
4pm Saturday Vigil Brown, Sister Sally Harrison, James Henderson, AnnaMarie Kizak, JC Leathers, Bill Miller, Cynthia Schiwek, Joe Semprevivo, Karen Smith, Gordon 8:30am Sunday Cassin, Ann Dehen, Dorene Gatchel, Nannette George, Robert Martino, Steve Pearl, Matthew Wong, Cynthia 10:30am Sunday

April 2012

phone 654-2586 286-4824 771-3042 281-3159 504-0243

email Brown6841@comcast.net JHarrison508@gmail.com eastcoastannie@comcast.net JCKizak@live.com Bulletproof.safety@hotmail.com

360-828-1370h Cynthia.L.Miller@comcast.net 503-709-8230c 284-7132 236-7516 Joseph_47@q.com Kasemp67@hotmail.com caresgordon@gmail.com

291-5298 762-9659 936-0106 349-8547 285-9758 234-7805 608-2981

Acassin641@aol.com dorenedn@comcast.net lizornan@aol.com Robert_Geo2000@yahoo.com St.John.notary@gmail.com mjmpearl@aol.com Cynwong54@yahoo.com

Boyer, Dean (sub)
Kavanaugh, Frank Lamphier, Blaise Leathers, Bill 353-8882 477-4693 504-0243

Dean.mary@att.net
makavanaugh@comcast.net AllNationsBB@aol.com Bulletproof.safety@hotmail.com

Merrill, Tim (sub)
Murphy, Patrick Otto, Ken Skudlarek, Joseph Wolfe, Louis Wolfe, Rose Woodruff, Claire

238-8100w
230-6955 624-1395 231-6423 231-6423 236-8444

tim@merrillarchitects.com
PatrickM317@comcast.net Ken.otto@comcast.net Jskud@Jskud.com wolfmanlew@yahoo.com roswlf@yahoo.com cwoodruff@archdpdx.org

2 Yerby, Jackie 975-4510 Jyyerby@gmail.com

Eucharistic Ministers
4pm Saturday Vigil Arth, John phone 358-1157c email JohnAArth@yahoo.com

Bennett, Bob (sub)
English, Dan

927-5387
281-6158

5933seholgate@comcast.net
dandbenglish@msn.com

Harrison, James (sub)
Leathers, Vilma Lindsley, Mary Murphy, David Orr, Sister Rosalie Prudence, Kathleen Schiwek, Joseph Semprevivo, Karen 8:30am Sunday

286-4824
939-0861c 282-8085h

JHarrison508@gmail.com
Vilma.leathers@gmail.com Sw20169@q.com

654-2586 232-3364 284-7132 236-7516

Brown6841@comcast.net no Joseph_47@q.com Kasemp67@hotmail.com

Bennett, Bob (sub)
Dindia, Joanne & Don Porter, Brian Porter, Donna Schleich, Mary Smith, Sandra Tedesco, Marie 10:30am Sunday

927-5387
235-1598 680-3845c 753-5631c 236-6458 235-1077 233-1839

5933seholgate@comcast.net
dorenedn@comcast.net jddindia@yahoo.com Kyoodle57@msn.com Dfp63@msn.com no no no

Dehen, Dorene & Richard 762-9659

3 Bennett, Bob Connolly, Priscilla Costanza-Smith, Amy 927-5387 644-1283 230-9671 5933seholgate@comcast.net dpgreatlife@yahoo.com SmithStanza@gmail.com

Dietzler, Bill (sub)
Leathers, Bill Kavanaugh, Frank Kinsella, Michelle Merrill, Tim

255-7171
504-0243 353-8882 235-3276 238-8100w 255-0960 284-2779 231-4105 284-6497s 282-5960 231-6423 231-6423 975-4510

Dietzler10@gmail.com
Bulletproof.safety@hotmail.com mafa@teleport.com Kmgorsella@gmail.com tim@merrillarchitects.com

Murphy, Patrick (sub)
Nosse, Rob O’Connor, Virginia Salta, Nancy Treinen, Harold Valentine, Sr. Patricia Wink, Sr.Frances Wolfe, Louis Wolfe, Rose Yerby, Jackie

PatrickM317@comcast.net
robnosse@yahoo.com no hatreinen@msn.com pevalentine@yahoo.com Fwink3@gmail.com wolfmanlew@yahoo.com roswlf@yahoo.com Jyyerby@gmail.com

235-7060 unlisted njsalta@spiretech.com

Welcome Ministers

4pm Saturday Vigil Amato, Antonetti English, Dan Doshas, Mary Ellen Finn, Bob Huff, Marlena Mace, Jane Stewart, Jerry & Pricilla Walker, Sandra 8:30am Sunday

phone 232-3856 281-6158 235-5290 232-9910 775-7210 255-2367 282-1722 772-1722

email No dandbenglish@msn.com No No Hhuffer1@aol.com No jerryjstewart@comcast.net priscillastewart@comcast.net Putzty61@yahoo.com

4 O’Gieblyn-Ngo, Judy & Jack Ngo Schnell, Robert Wandtke, Susan & Victor 10:30am Sunday Boyer, Dean Cassell, Steve Lillie, Jennifer Masvidal, Barbara Dietzler, Bill Nosse, Rob and children Phillips, Liz 528-1048 777-4252 939-8241 255-7171 Dean.mary@att.net stcassell@msn.com Jennifer_lillie@yahoo.com masvidal@spiritone.com dietzler10@gmail.com robnosse@yahoo.com ephillips@LHS.org 287-8879 232-7697 234-4862 Smirk2004@clear.net theschnell@aol.com SueWandtke@msn.com

Hospitality Ministers
First Sunday/Altar Society Dindia, Joanne Smith, Sandra Mary Gabelsberger Star 10:30 8:30 235-1077 email jddindia@yahoo.com No MGabelsberger@gmail.com Studonivic@gmail.com

5 Second Sunday Pastoral Council members Third Sunday Fourth Sunday Peace and Justice Com. Fifth Sunday Religious Ed. families 8:30 & 10:30 Rose Wolfe contact

Brkfst after both Masses Brkfst team 8:30 & 10:30 Jyyerby@gmail.com (contact) Barbara Harrison (contact)

8:30 and 10:30

Altar Servers
10:30am Wasongolo, Prudence (Salome/Wasongolo) Czeck, Eliot (Rita/David) Klinger, Gabe (Dustin/Mary) 544-3367 or 288-4763 654-9551 234-5147 mizosinesa@yahoo.com prudenceeca@yahoo.com Rita_czeck@yahoo.com Dustin-mary@comcast.net

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful