S.

No
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46

DT Id

Candidate Name

Major

Discipline

CT20110384532
CT20110384483
CT20110383165
CT2011385609
CT20110383207
CT20110383075
CT20110379413
CT20110382242
CT20110385358
CT20110383119
CT20110380388
CT20110383148
CT20110379734
CT20110378792
CT20110384540
CT20110384855
CT20110385774
CT20110385721
CT20110385838
CT20110380325
CT20110380215
CT20110383835
CT20110383693
CT20110378998
CT20110383266
CT20110381570
CT20110378828
CT20110379361
CT20110385814
CT20110383117
CT20110384848
CT20110381547
CT20110383908
CT20110379669
CT20110385795
CT20110385657
CT20110381100
CT20110383886
CT20110380390
CT20110374665
CT20110378868
CT20110384036
CT20110383244
CT20110383534
CT20110383294
CT20110383291

Neetu Kumari
Neha Arora
Hitesh Jain
Priyanka Kumari
Mansi Gupta
Chaya
Ankit Mittal
Varun Sachdeva
Vaibhav Puri
Rupak Gupta
Harneet Singh
Deven Gupta
Chintan Madnani
Ankit Bawa
Jitender Kumar Garg
Jalaj Gupta
Harshit Khandelwal
Sahil Nayyar
Ayan Kumar Kayal
Rohit Rohela
Aparjit Singh
Neha Shree
Siddarth Jain
Deepak Chaudhary
Divye Gupta
Amitesh Kumar Verma
Pallavi Mittal
Sarika
Ankit Tanwer
Ankush Jain
Sambhav Gupta
Amit Gupta
Nishant Singh
Deepika Sahu
Abhishek Garg
Anubhav Sharma
Kunal Singhal
Prince Sharma
Nikhil Kumar
Sandeep Kumar Yadav
Hitesh Sood
Anuj Chopra
Nikhil Rastogi
Sanaya Nagpal
Animesh Gupta
Ramit Verma

Computer Application
Computer Application
Computer Application
Computer Application
Computer Application
Computer Application
CSE
CSE
CSE
CSE
CSE
CSE
CSE
CSE
CSE
CSE
CSE
CSE
CSE
CSE
CSE
CSE
CSE
CSE
CSE
CSE
CSE
CSE
CSE
CSE
CSE
CSE
CSE
CSE
CSE
CSE
CSE
CSE
ECE
ECE
ECE
ECE
ECE
ECE
ECE
ECE

MCA
MCA
MCA
MCA
MCA
MCA
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech
B.Tech

Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 CT20110379048 CT20110380514 CT20110385696 CT20110382414 20110384576 CT20110380241 CT20110382913 CT20110385305 CT20110384616 CT20110379475 CT20110380284 ct20110383373 CT20110384045 CT20110384564 CT20110379531 CT20110379257 CT20110384549 CT20110385460 CT20110385329 CT20110384259 CT20110379562 CT20110384739 CT20110383843 CT20110384272 CT20110379437 CT20110379580 CT20110382834 CT20110379412 CT20110379904 CT20110384736 CT20110380424 CT20110383836 CT20110384533 CT20110380371 CT20110380399 CT20110382992 CT20110383019 CT20110385480 CT20110384977 CT20110379403 CT20110385800 CT20110385757 CT20110385385 CT20110385201 CT20110385853 CT20110386152 CT20110384232 Tejasvi S Dandona Abhimanyu Kumar Atirek Gupta Apoorv Pathak Vipin Kumar Kartika Shivee Bhardwaj Khushboo Verma Pulkit Jain Himanshu Mahrolia Sunita Seetharam Raghav Goyal Naveen Kumar Saini Karthikeya Ramesh Ankit Saxena Bhavesh Nigam Anshul Arora Madhurima Kumar Anshul Goel Yatin Thareja Tamas Oberoi Neeraj Agrawal Rakshit Gupta Akshiv Pathania Satvik Sharma Aditya Mishra Manish Kawatra Vipul Verma Jatin Khattar Satya Deep Chatterjee Abhishek Chaurasiya Kshitij Vasisth Vipul Sharma Anoop Mamgain Paras Mani Jain Sahil Oberoi Kunal Jain Tanuj Bansal Sunny Dayal Chirag Raj Lalit Mohan Nailwal Dipanshu Shekhar Gautam Chauhan Stanley K Varkey Pawas Gupta Sandeep Kumar Rana Arvind Kumar ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech .Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.

Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech .Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 CT20110385767 CT20110385745 CT20110384415 CT20110383460 CT20110385837 CT20110385269 CT20110385812 CT20110384845 CT20110384485 CT20110384119 CT20110384542 CT20110383543 CT20110385718 ct20110383896 20110385508 CT20110384737 CT2011380189 CT20110380320 CT20110384205 CT20110386900 CT20110382101 CT20110383271 CT20110384393 CT20110385283 CT20110386026 ct20110385652 CT20110385557 CT20110384200 CT20110381748 CT20110384995 CT20110380607 CT20110380532 CT20110384696 CT20110380612 CT20110383872 CT20110385758 CT20110385790 CT20110385097 CT20110383756 CT20110380504 CT20110385487 CT20110383289 CT20110385534 CT20110380422 CT20110385156 CT20110385284 CT20110385654 Puneet Chugh Ishan Bahl Megha Mehta Abhishek Vashistha Pragati Malik Ekta Jain Avi Deep Sudhansu Shekhar Ankit Khattar Gaurav Thakur Devesh Kumar Verma Tamanna Rahul Gupta Vipin Kumar Ankita Bhuwan Bhasker Rohitesh Kumar Udyan Gupta Sagar Saini Kanishk P Singh Dhruv Narang Paras Gupta Abhijit Kumar Govind Gupta Hemant Ravish Kumar Singh Priyanka Raj Rajat Gupta Gaurav Shukla Yatin Bhandari Saurabh Gandhi Madhav Sanduja Rajat Saigal Pratik Sikri Ruchit Gupta Rishabh Khurana Nimisha Srivastava Ashok Srinivasan Ayush Gupta Vipul Sachdeva Manish Kumar Sonu Kumar Jitesh Soni Vandna Lal Anuj Shilpy Jain Neha Sodhi ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE ECE EEE EEE EEE EEE EEE EEE EEE EEE EEE EEE EEE EEE EEE EEE EEE Instrumentation and Control Instrumentation and Control Instrumentation and Control Instrumentation and Control Instrumentation and Control Instrumentation and Control Instrumentation and Control Instrumentation and Control Instrumentation and Control Instrumentation and Control Instrumentation and Control Instrumentation and Control Instrumentation and Control Instrumentation and Control Instrumentation and Control Instrumentation and Control Instrumentation and Control Instrumentation and Control B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.

141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 CT20110383262 CT 20110385237 CT20110383978 CT20110385095 CT20110385771 CT20110385852 CT20110386706 CT20110383778 CT20110383414 CT20110384391 CT20110378865 CT 20110385819 CT20110384263 CT20110385784 CT20110382799 CT20110383517 CT20110383048 CT20110383819 CT20110386129 CT20110386332 CT20110385943 CT20110380580 CT20110385310 CT20110385805 CT20110384286 CT20110384170 CT20110384002 Vaibhav Goel Seerut Madhur Aggarwal Ashish Malhotra Rahul Verma Vikas Bharat Goswami Sushil Rawat Kumar Sourav Rohan Sachdeva Malayaz Sachdeva Shreya Kansal Aashna Panjwani Akul Jain Anurag Garg Nimish Kapoor Mohit Mittal Aayush Seth Nilesh Kumar Abhay Kumar Himansu Bhavna Sharma Pooja Jain Kartik Shahzadpuri Komal Gupta Sachin Gupta Puneet Chaturvedi IT IT IT IT IT IT IT IT IT IT IT IT IT IT IT IT IT IT IT IT IT IT IT IT IT IT IT B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech B.Tech .

com chopra.com deven.in am.com harshit.Candidate Mail Id Candidate Phone neetus112@gmail.com mansigupta1308@gmail.com ramitverma1@gmail.com hiteshsood90@gmail.com rohitrohela@gmail.com nikhilrastogi03@gmail.com princesharma19@gmail.ankitmittal@gmail.co.com priyanka.com deepakcse074@gmail.com ankit27bawa@gmail.puri28@yahoo.com vaibhav.in akverma.numero@gmail.com id4deepika@yahoo.co.com malik_chaya_1@yahoo.com nehacskm2007@gmail.com 999anubhav@gmail.com ankush.com sambhavgupta4@gmail.712@gmail.jain911@gmail.neha@gmail.gupta@gmail.com kunwarnishantsingh@gmail.com sanaya_nagpal@yahoo.com hitteshjain@gmail.com nikhil_kr01@yahoo.com ayankayal19@gmail.com jalaj.anuj@ymail.co.in yadav.com rupakgpt@gmail.com jitender.com guptadivye@yahoo.official90@gmail.com 2103.garg1990@gmail.tanwer@gmail.in ankit.com harneet59@yahoo.com srk_lochab@yahoo.31@gmail.com amitbvcoe08@gmail.com nayyarsahil90@gmail.com chintanmadnani@gmail.com aparjit2@gmail.com pallavimittal1990@gmail.com animeshgupta@live.com kunal028@ymail.verma361@gmail.com varunsachdeva1990@gmail.com siddarthjain18790@gmail.sandeep009@yahoo.com 9212907767 9811514224 9211885777 9650483330 9711695434 9953142612 9899533793 7827420188 9999069279 9810865357 9899720053 9873140505 9871002583 9953537866 9211311304 9650094479 9711171704 9971922579 9873453011 8750181340 9871776480 9555434152 9910039839 9953995264 9873140504 9911929163 9953574235 9871370064 9582128362 9210021784 9711573294 9871668625 9910649373 7827439658 9891929990 9891103839 9582585598 9971542407 9818846588 7503667244 9990575066 9953763623 9717555995 9818911777 9811823302 9953420199 .com abhishekgarg.

sandeep1707@gmail.com rex.in atirekgupta@gmail.com raj_ara25@yahoo.com akshivpathania@gmail.dandona@gmail.com apoorv2811@gmail.satvik@ymail.com sharma.com sunita.com bhavesh.com yatinthareja@yahoo.in tamas_oberoi1991@yahoo.vasisth@gmail.com himanshu_1533@yahoo.com khushi4u.in lalit365@gmail.bansal18@gmail.com vipul212@gmail.com satyadeep.com kunaljain1007@gmail.com Arv.com manyu_2612@yahoo.com goelanshul14@gmail.com 9013246920 9891904561 9910034174 9650339551 9560403919 9868105092 9811833468 9871756865 9717741331 9990310993 9717772548 9899182779 9891173709 9818907293 9899534982 9911856965 9910030071 9953181131 9716293769 9958524483 9999229428 9873470865 9289270941 9810498978 9711767880 9971135338 9999996831 9871630135 9990657337 9899966936 9953533618 9958621051 9891400144 9899092100 9278677267 9953924408 9868443622 9873030177 9999443267 9873150801 9560588162 9015956292 9650922229 9818933007 9899926627 9958259369 9968566476 .com pawas3000@yahoo.com vipinkvasist@gmail.com shiveebhardwaj@gmail.com kshitij.c@gmail.in vvipul18@yahoo.co.mishra67@gmail.com oberoi.seetharam@gmail.com manishk_90@yahoo.kmr.com chrgraj@yahoo.com mamgainanoop@yahoo.com aditya.com sunny077@gmail.nigam@yahoo.com kartika5690@yahoo.khattar90@gmail.sahil@gmail.kv@gmail.in karthikeramesh@gmail.com nick24leo@gmail.tejasvis.com abhishek181290@gmail.com parasjain15@gmail.com madhurima_kumar@yahoo.co.com t.com anshul316@gmail.com jatin.com stanv1989@yahoo.com raghavgoyal@hotmail.com pulkitsjain@yahoo.007@gmail.com naveen_saini5191@yahoo.rsuperstar@gmail.com dip151shekhar@yahoo.89@gmail.in rana.com annkit.

hemant22@gmail.com priyankaraj@gmail.com 2jiteshsoni@gmail.in rahulgupta172@yahoo.com 1191990@gmail.com dhruv22_narang@yahoo.sodhi13@gmail.co.com sagar489@yahoo.com yatin.com parasbtech2@gmail.com 7838879821 9810780900 9013948710 9555973757 9953528600 9910132718 9711584668 9999835494 0977115752 9871287068 9953168537 8826353525 9015897423 0997165337 9899132040 9582906624 9891868371 9899185891 0886082693 9953183791 9999380488 9971096312 9910367658 9213832927 9910796703 9015197147 8750897564 9999321960 9968327795 9968306121 9654407909 9899655596 9953179458 9868246384 9810207687 9999375885 8285250320 9953060890 9871423330 0981174464 9818208672 8826722636 9013202411 9999021990 9899568445 9818110960 9015469761 .com abhijitkumar10.com rajatgupta1960@yahoo.com rohitesh143@gmail.007great@gmail.khattar@yahoo.midha@gmail.com saurabh_mail14@yahoo.khurana18@gmail.com imcoolsonu.com 123pratik789@gmail.ravishsingh84@gmail.5@gmail.com pragati.com udyangupta@gmail.com aavi.in madhavsanduja@yahoo.com singh_02189916@yahoo.in ishanbahl_24@yahoo.com chandwanitamanna@yahoo.in rajatssaigal@gmail.com neha.com kanishk0016@gmail.arien@gmail.com Gaurav677890@gmail.dk007@gmail.2010.malik257@gmail.com shilpyjain0908@gmail.kumar11@gmail.com vipulsachdeva8@gmail.com dilub20015@gmail.com vipink506@gmail.in Ankit.com gaurav_thakur@yahoo.com jainekta1990@gmail.com manishchoudharybvp@gmail.com iit.com ayush3090@gmail.com rg.com r.co.com maddymaths@gmail.com anuj14d@gmail.com govindbvcee89@gmail.in mmehta.co.com hacky.co.com abhivas19@gmail.com nimishasrvstv@gmail.com rishabh.ten@gmail.chugh_puneet2005@yahoo.com ankita.ci@gmail.

26@gmail.com pooja_jain1990@yahoo.com m.revo@gmail.com shre.vaibhav.com sethaayush@gmail.in sacgupta90@gmail.com bhavna31sharma@gmail.co.taneja@gmail.malhotra034@gmail.com ashi.com malayaz.in kartik_eng16@yahoo.co.com anurag1106@gmail.com Puneet.jn16del@gmail.com justcool2008@gmail.com komal_gupta2020@yahoo.com srsushilbvcoe@gmail.kapoor89@gmail.com vikassehrawat@ymail.com nimish.goswami@rocketmail.com himanshu23190@gmail.mittal2089@gmail.com bharat.com rahul.exist67@gmail.com nilkumar.010@gmail.com abhaybvpit@gmail.com akul.bvcoe@gmail.com seerut.sachdeva@gmail.com aggarwal.goel@hotmail.sachdeva7@gmail.com ron.com 9899590411 9953179848 9868099390 9953625961 9716912808 9990154450 9873039931 9911481147 9650327855 9873440498 9953770603 8010454686 9810917293 9810501883 9013295765 9811383388 9971049015 9971870387 8800657436 8010995859 9716998291 9555897551 9873621220 9968878221 9350307800 9654584049 9716404511 .madhur@hotmail.com sourav.

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful