You are on page 1of 5

Contact Name

Jo Stewart

First Name Jo

Middle Name

Last Name Stewart Lamoure Trevor McManus Weijters Hill Ashurst

Alain Lamoure Richard Trevor


Susan McManus

Alain Richard
Susan Roel Stuart Sally

Roel Weijters Stuart Hill Sally Ashurst Richard Crawsh ay Dave Lowrey

Richard Dave

Crawshay Lowrey

TITLE

Global Operations Director OEM Business Operations Director Vice President and UKPS Chief Operating Officer Global Delivery Center Operations Manager EMEA OEM Operations Manager COO IBM Global Technology Services UK Director Store Operations at Apple Inc

Company Name Dell Inc Dell Inc

Hewlett-Packard
IBM Dell Inc IBM Apple Inc

Vice President Regional Operational Improvement Team Regional Operations Director

Hewlett-Packard Hewlett-Packard

Telephone Number +44 844 3381000 +33 9 69 39 00 30 +44 207 9490300 +31 20 674 4500 +44-23-9256-0276

Email Address Jo_Stewart@dell.com Alain_Lamoure@dell.com Richard.Trevor@hp.com Susan.McManus@uk.ibm.com Roel_Weijters@dell.com sh1ll@uk.ibm.com Sally@apple.com

+44 207 9490300 +44 207 9490300

Richard.Crawshay@hp.com Dave.Lowrey@hp.com

Address Line 1

City
Berkshire

State

Zipcode
RG12 1LF

Dell UK, The Boulevard. Cain Road, Dell Campus


1 rond- point Benjamin Franklin, 34938 Montpellier Cedex 9 Amen Corner, Cain Road, Bracknell

Cedex Berkshire
RG12 1HN

Lakeside North Harbour Western Road, Portsmouth


Transformatorweg 38-72

Hampshire
Amsterdam

PO6 3AU
1014 AK

Lakeside North Harbour Western Road, Portsmouth

Hampshire

PO6 3AU

Amen Corner, Cain Road, Bracknell Amen Corner, Cain Road, Bracknell

Berkshire Berkshire

RG12 1HN RG12 1HN

Country
United Kingdom

Website www.dell.com www.dell.com www.hp.com http://www.ibm.com www.dell.com http://www.ibm.com

Industry Type
Computer Hardware Computer Hardware

Employee Size
>50000 >50000 >50000 >50000 >50000 >50000

France
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Computer Hardware
Computer Hardware Computer Hardware Computer Hardware Computer Hardware

Netherlands
United Kingdom

United Kingdom

www.hp.com www.hp.com

Computer Hardware Computer Hardware

>50000 >50000

United Kingdom