You are on page 1of 7

YAMAHA Motor Pvt. Ltd.

Address: India Yamaha Motor Pvt.Ltd. A-3, Indl. Area, Noida-Dadri Road, Surajpur- 201306, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar, UP, India. Toll Free No.: 1800-420-1600 Email: backoffice @yamaha-motor-india.com

Suzuki Motorcycle India Pvt. Ltd


FACTORY: Village Kherki Dhaula, Badshahapur, N.H.-8, Link Road, Gurgaon. Fax No. - 0124-4170 701 Regd. Office - Sales & Marketing Office 2nd Floor, Plot No. 1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi -110 070 Fax No. - 011-4607 5418

Hero MotoCorp Ltd


MANUFACTURING PLANTS HARIDWAR Plot No.3, Sector-10, Ranipur IIE-SIDCUL, Haridwar 248001, India. Tel: 01334-238500, 239514-16 Fax: 01334-239512-13 DHARUHERA 69 Km. Stone, Delhi-Jaipur Highway, Dharuhera -122 100, Dist. Rewari (Haryana), India. Tel: 01274-264000 Fax: 01274-267018 GURGAON 37 Km. Stone, Delhi-Jaipur Highway, Sector-33, Gurgaon -122 001(Haryana), India. Tel: 0124-2894200/2372123 Fax: 0124-2373141-42

Corporate & Registered Office Hero MotoCorp Ltd. 34, Community Centre, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi - 110057, India. Tel: +91-11-26142451, 26144121 Fax: +91-11-26143321, 26143198 ZONAL OFFICE Hero MotoCorp Ltd. F-126, Katwaria Sarai, Opp. Qutab Institutional Area, New Delhi -110016, India. Tel: +91-11-26533981-2, 47619300 Fax: +91-11-26533983 Email: delhi@heromotocorp.com REGIONAL OFFICES Hero MotoCorp Ltd. M/s.Hero MotoCorp Ltd . S.C.O 367 - 368 , First Floor, Sector-34A , Chandigarh 160022, India. Tel: +91-172- 2623773 , 2623774 , 2623775 Fax: +91-172-2770780 Email: chandigarh@heromotocorp.com Hero MotoCorp Ltd. Hotel Mandakini Compound, 01, Haridwar Road, Dehradun - 248 001, India. Tel: +91-135-2724661-62 Fax: +91-135-2724663 Email: dehradun@heromotocorp.com Hero MotoCorp Ltd. 210, Ganpati Plaza, M.I. Road, Jaipur - 302 001, India. Tel: +91-141-2372476, 2361731 Fax: +91-141-2361252 Email: jaipur@heromotocorp.com Hero MotoCorp Ltd. Kisan Mandi Bhawan (Basement), Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow - 226 010, India. Tel: +91-522-2721219, 2721220, 2721221 Fax: +91-522-2721223 Email: lucknow@heromotocorp.com Hero MotoCorp Ltd. First Floor, S-20/51-G-B, Nepali Kothi, Varuna Bridge, Nadesar, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh 221002, India.

ZONAL OFFICE Hero MotoCorp Ltd. No - 294, 2nd Floor, 6th Main, Off 100 ft Road, HAL 2nd Stage, Indira Nagar, Bangalore 560038, India. Tel: +91-80-25550430, 25584436, 25582436, 25321139 Fax: +91-80-25594036 Email: bangalore@heromotocorp.com REGIONAL OFFICES Hero MotoCorp Ltd. 18/1(Old No. 30/1) PLN Complex, Third Floor, Coronosmith Road, Gopalapuram, Chennai - 600086, India. Tel: +91-44-28350974, 28350975, 28350976 Fax: +91-44-28350977 Email: chennai@heromotocorp.com Hero MotoCorp Ltd. 3-E2, Third Floor, Saniya Plaza, Mahakavi Bharathiyar Road, Near K.S.R.T.C. Bus Stand, Cochin - 682 035, India. Tel: +91-484-2374912, 2374503 Fax: +91-484-2350705 Email: cochin@heromotocorp.com Hero MotoCorp Ltd. 723 A&B Thirumalai Tower, Door No. IV "C", Avanashi Road, Coimbatore - 641 018, India. Tel: +91-422- 2211944, 2218551 Fax: +91-422-2211944 Email: coimbatore@heromotocorp.com Hero MotoCorp Ltd. No.3, First Floor, Enkay Complex, Keshwapur, Hubli - 580 023, India. Tel: +91-836-2269717 Fax: +91-836-2361038 Email: hubli@heromotocorp.com Hero MotoCorp Ltd. 3-6-475/3/B1, First Floor, Kalpavruksha Estates, Himayatnagar, Hyderabad - 500 029, India. Tel: +91-40-27604140, 27604186 Fax: +91-40-55824340 Email: hyderabad@heromotocorp.com Hero MotoCorp Ltd. No. 306 & 307, Godavari Motors Complex, Opp. PWD Grounds, M.G. Road, Vijayawada - 520 002, India. Tel: +91-866-2576859 Fax: +91-866-2576860 Email: vijaywada@heromotocorp.com

ZONAL OFFICE Hero MotoCorp Ltd. 3F, Neelamber Building, 28B, Shakespeare Sarani, Third Floor, Kolkatta - 700 017, India. Tel: +91-33-22810926 22810927, 22808922, 22811185 Fax: +91-33-22808923 Email: kolkata@heromotocorp.com REGIONAL OFFICES Hero MotoCorp Ltd. Janpath Tower, Forth Floor, Room No. 404, 971/1415, Ashok Nagar, Bhubaneswar - 751 009, India. Tel: +91-674-2530011, 2531980 Fax: +91-674-2530011 Email: bhubaneshwar@heromotocorp.com Hero MotoCorp Ltd. 208, Commerce Tower, Opp. G.E.L. Church Complex, Main Road, Ranchi - 834 001, India. Tel: +91-651-2330089, 2331399 Fax: +91-651-2330594 Email: ranchi@heromotocorp.com Hero MotoCorp Ltd. 201-Dukhan Ram Plaza, Opp.Ashina Towers, Exhibition Road, Patna-800 001, India. Tel: +91-0612-2500393 , 2500397 Email: patna@heromotocorp.com ZONAL OFFICE Hero MotoCorp Ltd. 15-A, Bhale Estate, Rear Wing, Third Floor, Pune-Mumbai Road, Wakadewali, Pune - 411 003, India. Tel: +91-20-25511577, 25512161, 56012990-91 Fax: +91-20-25511266 Email: pune@heromotocorp.com REGIONAL OFFICES Hero MotoCorp Ltd. 604, Gunjan Towers, Off Alembic-Gorwa Road, Baroda - 390 023, India. Tel: +91-265-2286569/2286570 Fax: +91-265-2286568 Email: baroda@heromotocorp.com Hero MotoCorp Ltd. Third Floor, Alankar Palace, Plot No. 11, Zone II, M.P. Nagar, Bhopal - 462 011, India. Tel: +91-755-4203160, 2553697, 4272429 Fax: +91-755-4272428 Email: bhopal@heromotocorp.com

Hero MotoCorp Ltd. Classic Stripes House, Third Floor, 76/79, Makwana Lane, Off. Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 059, India. Tel: +91-22-28562071 Fax: +91-22-28598025 Email: mumbai@heromotocorp.com Hero MotoCorp Ltd. 1st Floor, Block No.2, Vishnu Vaibhav Complex, 222, Palam Road, Civil Lines, Nagpur - 440 001, India. Tel: +91-712-2545990-91, 3093808 Fax: +91-712-2545991 Email: nagpur@heromotocorp.com Hero MotoCorp Ltd. Office No. 8, 1st Floor, Ashoka Millenium, Ring Road No. 1, Raipur (C.G.) - 492 001, India. Tel: +91-771-4034749/50 Email: raipur@heromotocorp.com Hero MotoCorp Ltd. 626, Sixth Floor, Star Plaza, Near Phoolchhab Chowk, Rajkot - 360 001, India. Tel: +91-281-2478233 Fax: +91-281-2448329 Email: rajkot@heromotocorp.com

Bajaj Auto. Ltd


REGISTERED & HEAD OFFICE Bajaj Auto Ltd., Akurdi, Pune 411035, India Ph : (020) 27472851, 27476151 customerservice@bajajauto.co.in Bajaj Auto plants are located at: Bajaj Nagar, Waluj, Aurangabad 431 136 MIDC, Plot No A1, Mahalunge Village, Chakan 410 501 Dist. Pune Plot No. 2, Sector 10 Phase -II - E, Pant Nagar, Sidcul, Rudrapur Dist. Udhamsingh Nagar Uttranchal

TVS MOTOR COMPANY.


Factories: TVS Motor Company Post Box No. 4 Harita,Hosur - 635 109 Ph: 04344-276780 Fax: 04344-276878

TVS Motor Company Post Box No.1 Byathahalli Village, Kadakola Post Mysore - 571 311 Ph: 0821-2596561 Fax: 0821-2596550 / 2596553 TVS Motor Company Village Bhatian, Bharatgarh Road, Teh. Nalagarh, Dist. Solan, Himachal Pradesh - 174 101 Ph : 01795-220492, 220493 Fax: 01795-220496. Registered Office : TVS Motor Company Jayalakshmi Estates V Floor 8, Haddows Road Chennai - 600006 Ph: 044-28272233 Fax: 044-28257121

Honda Motorcycle and Scooter India Pvt. Ltd


Head Office & Factory Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India Pvt. Ltd Plot No. 1, Sector 3, IMT Manesar, Distt. Gurgaon Haryana - 122050 Phone: +91 - 124 - 2290911-19, 2290926 Fax: +91 - 124 - 2290891, 2290890 Tapukara factory Plot No. SPL-2(D),2(E),2(F),2(G), Tapukara Industrial Area, Distt. Alwar, Rajasthan - 301707 (India) Ph: +91 - 1493-678200, 678500 South Regional Office Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India Pvt. Ltd Kareem Towers, #19/5 & 19/6, 2nd Floor Cunningham Road, Bangalore - 560052 Tel: 22282419 / 22384090 / 91 Fax: 22282409 West Regional Office Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India Pvt. Ltd Plot No. 26, Survey No.47, Vivek Nagar, Akurdi, Pune, Maharastra-411035 Tel: 020-27240026 28

East Regional Office Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India Pvt. Ltd 1st Floor, Amar Jyoti Building, 10 Belvedre Road, Alipore, Kolkata, West Bengal-700027 Tel: 033 - 24565747, 44013200 Fax: 033 44013201 Central Regional Office Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India Pvt. Ltd. 3RD Floor ,Cyber Tower TC-34/V-2,vibhuti Khand Gomti Nagar. Luck now - Uttar Pradesh Tel: 0522-6783500 +91(0)522-6783500 Fax: (0) 522-6783599