You are on page 1of 6

Sr No. Name Major Phone No.

1 Arkar Myo Hein MP(97) 98557019 007arkar@yahoo.com

2 Aung Htaik EP 91896125 AUNGHTI K@gmail.com

3 Aung Khaing Lin MP(98) 98386351 aungkhainglin@gmail.com

4 Aung Khaing Phyo MP(96) 98947545 aungmne@gmail.com

5 Aung Lin Htaike EC(97) 81183774 aunglinnhtike@gmail.com

6 Aung Min Soe CI VI L 96538241

7 Aung Myat Soe MP(00) 82980954 aungmyatsoe15@gmail.com

8 Aung Myo Oo MP(00) 97213572 amo1beca@gmail.com

9 Aung Myo Tint MP(96) 93855209 2007tint@gmail.com

10 Aung Yaza Tun EC(97) 90606797 koayzt@gmail.com

11 Aung Zaw Win CI VI L(00) 91802575 aungzawwinn2006@gmail.com

12 Aye Nandar Win Maung CI VI L(98) 91087815 nandarytu@gmail.com

13 Bo Bo Aung MT(95) 94680962 boboaung11@gmail.com

14 Bo Bo Pyi Hein

15 Ei Ei Khine EP(98) 91120982 eesther16@gmail.com

16 Ei Ei Khin CI VI L(00) 90606745 eiei23@gmail.com

17 Han Ko Win

18 Han Zaw MT(95) 93638820 mhanzaw@gmail.com

19 Hein Min MT 98522030 heinminn@gmail.com

20 Htwe Soe Han EP Myanmar hshan.engineer@gmail.com

21 Khaing Mya Mya Thwin CI VI L(97) 91821347 km2thwin@gmail.com

22 Khin Hnin Myat CI VI L 93282374


23 Khin Hteik Tin CI VI L(97) 98657970 khinhteiktin@gmail.com

24 Khin Htay Kywe CI VI L(00) 81386755 khinhtaykywe@gmail.com

25 Khin Lay Nwe MP(95) 91878372 laynwe.khin@gmail.com

26 Khin Moe Win MT(95) 91884197 kmw019@gmail.com

27 Khin Myint Yi CI VI L(91)

28 Khin Win Cho CI VI L(98) 91073745 kwckwc9@gmail.com

29 Kyaw Kyaw Aung MP(95) 92344117 kyawkyawaung130@gmail.com

30 Kyaw Swer Tun EP(98) 96530272

31 Kyaw Lin EP 81721952

32 Kyaw Lwin Win MP(96) 93837324 nyingelay@gmail.com

33 Kyaw Min Htut (shar Nyo) CI VI L(98) 96182051

34 Kyaw Moe Lwin MP(96) 81614691 robbie.ml@gmail.com

35 Kyaw Thiha Naing

36 Kyaw Tun Lwin EC(97) 98075868 ktlwin.ktl@gmail.com

37 Kyaw Zin Oo MT 98390408

38 Kyaw Zin Win MT(00) 93295737 kyawzinwinstar@gmail.com

39 Kyay Mone Win EP(99) 83221960 kyaymone52@gmail.com

40 Kyi Khaing MP(95) 91086510 kyikhaing@gmail.com

41 Kyi Tun CI VI L(97) 81837132 maungkyitoon.npc@gmail.com

42 Kyi Kyi Mon CI VI L(98)

43 Kyu Kyu Khine CI VI L(99) 81680879 kyu.khine.lay@gmail.com

44 La Min EP(92) 91126291 laminn999@gmail.com

45 Lwinn Aung Moe CI VI L(99) 97105234 lwinnaungmoe@gmail.com

46 Mg Mg Khin CI VI L(95) 91822375 mgmgkhin@gmail.com

47 Min Kaw Chan MP(97) 90678412 minkawchan@gmail.com

48 Min Nay Lin MP(00) 91803540 terrylin2007@gmail.com


49 Min Thu EP(99) 91094657 mimthu@gmail.com

50 Min Thu CI VI L(97) 81571697 minthubelin@gmail.com

51 Min Zaw MP(97) 60868003540 Sailing

52 Mi Mi Win Maung CI VI L(97) 97476633 mimiwinmg@gmail.com

53 Moe Kyaw Thu EP(95) 97227107 moekyawt@gmail.com

54 Moe Moe San EP(95) 83373116 moesan.1@gmail.com

55 Mu Mu Aung MT(97) 94347202 Queenelenor@gmail.com

56 Mya Sabae Khaing CI VI L(98) 91479494 myasapalkhing@gmail.com

57 Myint Hein Aung MT(99) 96386717 palatar@gmail.com

58 Myint Myint Aye CI VI L(00) 83226145 myintma@gmail.com

59 Myint Tun Oo

60 Myo Lwin Oo MP(96) 81838502 mlwinoo@gmail.com

61 Myo Min Aung

62 Myo Min Thant CI VI L(97) 94873796 minthant07@gmail.com

63 Myo Myint Oo

64 Myo Myint Oo(Taung Zun) EP(93) 96332615 komyogyi1998@gmail.com

65 Myo Oo EP(98) 93503590 kznanda@gmail.com

66 Myo Tint Aung MP(95) 97336724 myotintaung@gmail.com

67 Myo Tun MP(02) 93491790

68 Naing Win EC(98) 94556441 naing07@gmail.com

69 Nan Cho Mar Lwin MP(00) 83035327 nanchomarlwin@gmail.com

70 Nant Darli Hein CI VI L(96)

71 Nay Lin Thein

72 Nwe Zin Hnin MP(97) 81338548 nznhypertech@gmail.com

73 Nyi Nyi Saung CI VI L(97) 97382770 nyihsaung@gmail.com

74 Nyi Nyi Latt CI VI L(00) 90296487 nyinyilatt27@gmail.com


75 Nyo Mar Lwin Htay CI VI L(00) 81689075 tnthetnyo@gmail.com

76 Pa Pa Shwe CI VI L(00) 94233522 star993@gmail.com

77 Phyo Sandar Lin MT(00)

78 Phyo Wai Tun EP(98) 91194737 kophyowai78@gmail.com

79 Phyu The` Htike CI VI L(99) 81680757 phyu.thehteit@gmail.com

80 Sai Nay Lin Tun MP(95) 91870279 chitsyar@gmail.com

81 San Lin Bo

82 Sanda Tun CI VI L(97) 90600543 sdartun@gmail.com

83 Saw Aung Tun Oo MT(97) 90227357 sawaungtunoo@gmail.com

84 Saw Chit MT(00) 90626014 sawchitmz@gmail.com

85 Saw Maung Maung Cho MT(98) 96650354 chochomaung@yahoo.com

86 Sein Lin MP(95) USA mgseinlinn@yahoo.com

87 Sithu Kyaw Min CI VI L(97)

88 Soe Aung Kyaw MT(95) 81184073 soeaung747@gmail.com

89 Soe Htut Khine MT 81754350

90 Soe Min Tun MP(97) 82433187

91 Soe Naung Oo CI VI L(99) 97585146 soenaung79@gmail.com

92 Soe Tin MP(98) 94757007 kyaukphyu9@gmail.com

93 Su Mar Win CI VI L(97) 81185773 sumar2006@gmail.com

94 Swe Zin Thein Win CI VI L(95) 81185645

95 Than Htaik MP(96) 90665896

96 Than Win Aung

97 Thatoe Aung CI VI L(99) 83229015 abc.thatoe@gmail.com

98 Than Kyaw Oo CI VI L(97) 90252596 thankyawoo@gmail.com

99 Thaung Swe Win MP(95) 93382887 thaungswewin@gmail.com

100 Thein Oo EP 98706857 theinoolay@gmail.com


101 Thein Win MP(98) 91678385

102 Thein Zaw Latt CI VI L(00) 91449697 theinzawlatt2430@gmail.com

103 Thein Zaw Win EP(96) theinzawwinn@gmail.com

104 Thet Maung Chan EC(06) 98554446 thetmaungchan@hotmail.com

105 Thet Naung Win MP(95)

106 Thet Tun CI VI L(96)

107 Thin Yu Swe CI VI L(00) 96373964 thinyuswe06@gmail.com

108 Thu Zar Lin MP(00) Thailand padonmar28@gmail.com

109 Thwin Myo Khaing MP(97) 90226098 thwin.khaing@gmail.com

110 Tin Tin Khing

111 Tin Tun Win MP(99) England tintun.footballfun@gmail.com

112 Tin Yu Khaing CI VI L(95) 83052786 tinyukhaing@gmail.com

113 Tin Zar Thein CI VI L(85) 98573794 tinzarthein65@gmail.com

114 Tun Tun Zaw CI VI L(98) 92710777 tuntunzaw.max1@gmail.com

115 Wai Wai Nwe MT(97) 90987864 waiwainwe@gmail.com

116 Win Hlaing CI VI L(98) 92716538 mgwinhlaine@gmail.com

117 Win Latt Oo MP(05) 92467779 winlattoo@gmail.com

118 Win Min Htut EC(96) 93899544 winminhtutpo@gmail.com

119 Win Sandar Moe CI VI L(97) 93249621 sandarmoe23@gmail.com

120 Win Thant EP(97) 96694851 wynnthant@gmail.com

121 Win Win Than EP(95)

122 Win Yan Naing EP(96) 93879052 winnaing76@gmail.com

123 Yatanar Oo CI VI L(98) 91850274 yatanaroo@gmail.com

124 Yan Naung Soe EP(96) 93379455

125 Ye Htun CI VI L(99) 81897754 yehtun31@gmail.com

126 Yee Mon Thaung CI VI L(98) 81867640 yeemon.mlm@gmail.com


127 Yi Yi Myine CI VI L(00) 82051539 yiyimyine@gmail.com

128 Zar Zar Tun CI VI L(2000) 94248615 zarzarytu@gmail.com

129 Zaw Min Ko EP(95) 93390149 kozawminko@gmail.com

130 Zaw Min Htun CI VI L(97)

131 Zaw Myo Win

132 Zaw Shin CI VI L(98) 83221502 zawshinn@gmail.com

133 Zaya Min MP(97) 90668072 zayarminn@gmail.com

134 Zin Min Aung