Committee Congressional Co-Chairs Senator Orrin Hatch Congressman Lamar Smith Committee Co-Chairs Professor Mary Ann Glendon Professor Douglas W. Kmiec Committee Members Bradford A. Berenson Allyson Ho Howard C. Nielson, Jr. Elliot S. Berke James Huffman Stephen Presser Michelle Boardman Jay Jorgensen Kristi Remington James Bopp, Jr. Christopher Landau Gene Schaerr Jamie Brown David G. Leitch Jay Sekulow Allen Ferrell Wendy Long Bradley A. Smith D. Cameron Findlay Gary L. McDowell Matthew Spalding Timothy Flanigan Mark D. Nielsen Jay B. Stephens Tom Gede Richard K. Willard cordially invite you to a

Romney for President, Lawyers for Romney & Governor Romney’s Committee on the Constitution & the Courts

Breakfast Reception
honoring the Federalist Society’s commitment to the Rule of Law, the Separation of Powers, and Judicial Restraint, including a special strategy presentation by

Friday, November 16, 2007 8:00 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.
1133 Connecticut Avenue NW, Fifth Floor Washington, DC

Ben Ginsberg, National Counsel

Quinn Gillespie & Associates

To RSVP, email Katie McBreen at KMcBreen@MittRomney.com Paid for by Romney for President, Inc.

www.MittRomney.com Source: Sunlight Foundation's Party Time www.politicalpartytime.org. The Sunlight Foundation co

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful