Name County / Position Party Georgia Volm Adams County Clerk Democrat Francis Lee Alexander County Clerk

Democrat Randy Reitz Bond County Clerk Democrat Mary S. Steuer Boone County Clerk Republican Judith L. Ham Brown County Clerk Democrat Kami Hieronymous ureau County Clerk B Republican Rita Hagen Calhoun County Clerk Republican Brian Woessner Carroll County Clerk Republican Michael Kirchner Cass County Clerk Democrat Gordy Hulten Champaign County Clerk Republican Linda Curtin Christian County Clerk Democrat William Downey Clark County Clerk Democrat Brenda Britton Clay County Clerk Republican Mary Rakers Clinton County Clerk Republican Sue Rennels Coles County Clerk Republican David Orr Cook County Clerk Democrat Patricia Lycan Crawford County Clerk Republican Joy Sutherland Cumberland County Clerk Republican John J. Acardo DeKalb County Clerk Republican Dana Smith DeWitt County Clerk Republican James Ingram Douglas County Clerk Republican Gary King DuPage County Clerk Republican August H. Griffin Edgar County Clerk Republican Mary Beth Smith Edwards County Clerk Republican Kerry Hirtzel Effingham County Clerk Republican Terri Braun Fayette County Clerk Democrat Linda Kellerhals Ford County Clerk Republican Dave Dobill Franklin County Clerk Democrat James Nelson Fulton County Clerk Democrat Elizabeth Wargel Gallatin County Clerk Democrat Deborah BanghartGreene County Clerk Democrat Lana Phillips Grundy County Clerk Democrat Mary Anne Hopfinger Hamilton County Clerk Democrat Kerry Asbridge Hancock County Clerk Democrat Mary Ellen DentonHardin County Clerk Democrat Marcella Cisna Henderson County Clerk Republican Barbara Link Henry County Clerk Democrat Lisa L. Fancher Iroquois County Clerk Republican Larry Reinhardt Jackson County Clerk Democrat Linda Huth Jasper County Clerk Democrat Connie Simmons Jefferson County Clerk Democrat Stephen Pohlman Jersey County Clerk Democrat Jean Dimke Jo Daviess County Clerk Republican Robin Harper-Whitehead County Clerk Johnson Republican John CunninghamKane County Clerk Republican Bruce Clark Kankakee County Clerk Republican Debbie Gillette Kendall County Clerk Republican Scott Erickson Knox County Clerk Republican

Phone 217-277-2150 618-734-7001 618-664-0449 815-544-3103 217-773-3421 815-875-2014 618-576-2351 815-244-0221 217-452-2277 217-384-3720 217-824-4969 217-826-8311 618-665-3626 618-594-2464 217-348-0501 312-603-5656 618-546-1212 217-849-2631 815-895-7149 217-935-7780 217-253-2411 630-407-5500 217-466-7433 618-445-2115 217-342-6535 618-283-5000 217-379-9400 618-438-3221 309-547-3041 618-269-3025 217-942-5443 815-941-3222 618-643-2721 217-357-3911 618-287-2251 309-867-2911 309-937-3575 815-432-6960 618-687-7360 618-783-3124 618-244-8020 618-498-5571 815-777-0161 618-658-3611 630-232-5999 815-937-2990 630-553-4108 309-345-3815

- Ext. 6

- Ext. 4

- Ext. 630

- Ext. 603

- Ext. 3 - Ext. 115

Willard Helander Lake County Clerk Republican JoAnn Carretto LaSalle County Clerk Democrat Will C. Gibson Lawrence County Clerk Republican Cathy Myers Lee County Clerk Republican Kristy Masching Livingston County Clerk Republican Sally Litterly Logan County Clerk Republican Stephen Bean Macon County Clerk Democrat Pete Duncan Macoupin County Clerk Democrat Mark Von Nida Madison County Clerk Democrat Steven A. Fox Marion County Clerk Republican Andrea J. Mahoney-Platt County Clerk Marshall Republican William Blessman Mason County Clerk Democrat John Taylor Massac County Clerk Republican Gretchen DeJaynes cDonough County Clerk Republican M Katherine Schultz McHenry County Clerk Republican Kathy Michael McLean County Clerk Republican Gene Treseler Menard County Clerk Republican Phyllis A. Bewley Mercer County Clerk Democrat Dennis Knobloch Monroe County Clerk Republican Sandy Leitheiser Montgomery County ClerkRepublican Jill S. Waggener Morgan County Clerk Republican Georgia England Moultrie County Clerk Democrat Rebecca Huntley Ogle County Clerk Republican R. Steve Sonnemaker Peoria County Clerk Democrat Kevin Kern Perry County Clerk Democrat Colleen Kidd Piatt County Clerk Republican Donnie Apps Pike County Clerk Democrat Connie Gibbs Pope County Clerk Republican Julie Sauerbrunn Pulaski County Clerk Democrat Daniel Kuhn Putnam County Clerk Democrat Pat Laramore Randolph County Clerk Democrat Alice Mullinax Richland County Clerk Democrat Karen Kinney Rock Island County Clerk Democrat Kim Buchanan Saline County Clerk Republican Joe Aiello Sangamon County Clerk Republican Linda Ward Schuyler County Clerk Democrat Beverley Evans Scott County Clerk Democrat Kathy Lantz Shelby County Clerk Democrat Bob Delaney St. Clair County Clerk Democrat Linda Pyell Stark County Clerk Republican Vici Otte Stephenson County Clerk Republican Christie Webb Tazewell County Clerk Democrat Bobby Toler Union County Clerk Democrat Lynn Foster Vermilion County Clerk Democrat Janet L. Will Wabash County Clerk Democrat Tina Conard Warren County Clerk Republican Tom Ganz Washington County Clerk Democrat Glenda Young Wayne County Clerk Democrat Paula Dozier White County Clerk Democrat

847-377-2308 815-434-8202 618-943-2346 815-288-3309 815-844-2006 217-732-4148 217-424-1305 217-854-3214 618-692-6290 618-548-3400 309-246-6325 309-543-6661 618-524-5213 309-833-2474 815-334-4234 309-888-5183 217-632-3201 309-582-7021 618-939-8681 217-532-9530 217-243-8581 217-728-4389 815-732-1110 309-672-6059 618-357-5116 217-762-9487 217-285-6812 618-683-4466 618-748-9360 815-925-7129 618-826-5000 618-392-3111 309-558-3558 618-253-8197 217-753-6707 217-322-4734 217-742-3178 217-774-4421 618-277-6600 309-286-5911 815-235-8289 309-477-2264 618-833-5711 217-554-1900 618-262-4561 309-734-8592 618-327-4800 618-842-5182 618-382-7211

- Ext. 707

- Ext. 191

- Ext. 2380

- Ext. 431

Dana Nelson Whiteside County Clerk Nancy Schultz-Voots County Clerk Will Saundra Jent Williamson County Clerk Margie Mullins Winnebago County Clerk Debbie Harms Woodford County Clerk

Republican Republican Republican Democrat Republican

815-772-5189 815-740-4616 618-997-1301 - Ext. 101 815-319-4250 309-467-2822

Email gvolm@co.adams.il.us n/a countyclerk@bondcountyil.com msteuer@boonecountyil.org jlham1009@hotmail.com bureaucckami@yahoo.com calhouncoclk@frontiernet.net ccclerk1@carroll-county.net casscoclerk@casscomm.com mail@champaigncontyclerk.com ccclerk@ctitech.com clerk@clarkcountyil.org claycoclk@wabash.net ccclerk@clintonco.illinois.gov srennels@co.coles.il.us D.Orr@cookcountyil.gov plycan@crawfordcountycentral.com clerk-recorder@cumberlandco.org jacardo@dekalbcounty.org dsmith@dewittcountyil.com clerk@douglascountyil.com gking@dupageco.org ahgcoclk@edgarcounty-il.gov edcc@fairfieldwireless.net khirtzel@co.effingham.il.us fayettecountyclerk@gmail.com clerk@fordcountycourthouse.com frcoclk@franklincountyil.org jnelson@fultonco.org gallatinco@myfrontiermail.com grctyclk@hotmail.com lphillips@mornet.org coclerk@hamiltonco.us has no email hcdenton@shawneelink.net coclerk@mchsi.com blink@henrycty.com iroquoiscountyclerk@co.iroquois.il.us jackson.county@live.com lindadg@psbnewton.com jeffcoclerk@jeffil.us countyclerk@jerseycounty-il.us jdimke@jodaviess.org macabud@hotmail.com cunninghamjohn@co.kane.il.us countyclerk@k3county.net dgillette@co.kendall.il.us serickson@co.knox.il.us

whelander@co.lake.il.us jmcarretto@lasallecounty.org lawcoclerk@hotmail.com cmyers@countyoflee.org coclerk@maxwire.net slitterl@co.logan.il.us sbean@co.macon.il.us pete.duncan@macouincountyil.gov mavonnida@co.madison.il.us ilmarioncountyclerk@ussonet.net aplatt@marshallcountyillinois.com cclerk@grics.net massaccountyclerk@hotmail.com gdejaynes@mcdonoughcountyclerk.org kcschult@co.mchenry.il.us kathy.michael@mcleancountyil.gov gtreseler@co.menard.il.us pbewley@mercercountycourthouse.com moclerk@htc.net sandyleitheiser@hotmail.com jillwaggener@morgancounty-il.com ctyclrk@moultrie.com rebeccah@oglecounty.org ssonnemaker@peoriacounty.org kkern@onecliq.net countyclerk@piattcounty.org donnieapps@adams.net popeco76@shawneelink.com juliesauerbrunn@yahoo.com dankuhn@mchsi.com gwaly@email.com countyclerk@richlandcogov.com kkinney@ricountyclerk.org salinecoclerk@salinecounty.il.com joea@co.sangamon.il.us jclerk85@frontiernet.net scottcoclerk@frontier.net shelbycc@consolidated.net countyclerk@co.st-clair.il.us starkcoclerk@starkco.illinois.gov votte@co.stephenson.il.us cwebb@tazewell.com btolerjr@hotmail.com coclerk@vercounty.org wccr1@shawneelink.net warrencountyclerk@yahoo.com tcg75@hotmail.com countyclerk@waynecountygovil.com clerk@whitecounty-il.gov

dnelson@whiteside.org nvoots@willcountyillinois.com williamsonconutyclerk@yahoo.com mmullins@co.winnebago.il.us debbieh@mtco.com

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful