You are on page 1of 1

Nombre

Maria
Jose
Pamela
Dario
Nicol
Daniela
Cristian
Tamara
Makarena
Vanesa
Valeria
Javiera
Monica
Jaime
Daniel
Marcelo
Camila
David
Andrea
Carolina

Apellido
Martinez
Solis
Navarro
Vera
Zuiga
Soto
Sepulveda
Arroyo
Mera
Saldivia
Ortiz
Perez
Monsalve
Velesquez
Gonzalez
Jara
Muoz
Ruiz
Medina
Barria

Rut
Fecha nacimiento Edad Direccion
17359396-8
10/09/1989
22 Alonso Villanueva 120
19258963-4
03/05/1990
22 Camilo Henriquez 111
17258963-1
04/11/1989
22 Montoya 019
19458259-4
05/08/1996
15 Independencia 640
16489256-4
06/06/1986
26 Ahumada 678
18369523-4
11/12/1990
21 Ohiggins 521
18884559-1
01/01/1990
22 Errazuriz 237
14741362-1
02/07/1984
27 Simpson 996
15874951-8
04/06/1984
28 Uruguay 345
14123852-4
09/09/1985
26 Maipu 223
19412369-8
07/08/1990
21 Andwanter 489
15258948-6
27/09/1985
26 Perez Rosales 258
16743125-6
03/09/1986
25 Cochrane 339
9653853-5
10/08/1978
33 Los Robles 12
7125963-4
04/05/1980
32 Av. Alemania 567
10851369-4
13/07/1980
31 Av. Argentina 236
15369125-7
20/07/1987
24 Chacabuco 123
6123456-7
05/04/1987
25 Egipto 239
12987123-5
23/05/1988
24 Arauco 700
9452369-4
02/02/1985
27 Brasil 123

Genero
N hijos Telefono E-mail
Femenino
1 221274 mmartinez@hotmail.com
Masculino
0 212236 jsolis@hotmail.com
Femenino
0 275696 pnavarro@gmail.com
Masculino
0 223674 dvera@yahoo.com
Femenino
0 214596 nzuniga@hotmail.com
Femenino
1 229147 dsoto@hotmail.com
Masculino
1 231263 csepulveda@gmail.com
Femenino
2 287415 tarroyo@gmail.com
Femenino
1 231496 mmera@hotmail.cl
Femenino
2 257485 vsaldivia@yahoo.com
Femenino
1 281496 vortiz@yahoo.com
Femenino
0 258963 jperez@gmail.com
Femenino
0 294563 mmonsalve@gmail.com
Masculino
3 236547 jvelasquez@gmail.com
Masculino
2 294512 dgonzalez@yahoo.com
Masculino
2 268512 mjara@hotmail.cl
Femenino
2 248356 cmunoz@yahoo.com
Masculino
0 294156 druiz@hotmail.com
Femenino
0 215896 amedina@hotmail.com
Femenino
1 225688 cbarria@gmail.com

Foto
FOTO1.JPG
FOTO10.JPG
FOTO11.JPG
FOTO12.JPG
FOTO13.JPG
FOTO14.JPG
FOTO15.JPG
FOTO16.JPG
FOTO17.JPG
FOTO18.JPG
FOTO19.JPG
FOTO2.JPG
FOTO20.JPG
FOTO3.JPG
FOTO4.JPG
FOTO5.JPG
FOTO6.JPG
FOTO7.JPG
FOTO8.JPG
FOTO9.JPG